My leisure time activity

16 40
Avatar for Fami
Written by
3 years ago

Hello friends....

Good morning.

How are you all??????

Hope you are well by the grace of Almighty. I am also fine by the grace of Almighty Allah.

Today i wanna say you about my leisure time activity. Leisure time is the time free from work or other activities. Everybody should enjoy their leisure time according to their choice. Otherwise the life will be boring. The daily routine work makes our life monotonous. That's why leisure time is important to keep our mind fresh. I spend my leisure time doing various hobbies, such as gardening, reading books, cycling , crafting, tailoring, taking care of domesticated birds and photography of nature.

The most favourite hobby is gardening. I spend most of my leisure time in gardening. When i see different flower and veritable in my garden my heart leaps up with joy. It keeps our body and mind sound.

It's my another hobby. Chicken, duck and pigeon are very useful. Their meat is very tasty. And we collect egg from duck and chicken which is very nutritious.

I think you all can guess my another favourite hobby by seeing the picture. And that is cycling. I had a great desire to learn cycling from my childhood. But this wish has been fulfilled after my admission in the University.

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Fami
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

its a wonderful idea to spend leisure time ❤ well done👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you have too much hobby.... Most of the people has just only one hobby.😂🤣😂.... Keep in touch...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First picture is owesome. I think the picture of bicycle you captured in saint martin island. Am I right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah... You are right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice dear❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sounds good that, your most favourite hobby is gardening. My favourite hobby is also gardening. I have also a flower garden in my village. ❤visit mine pls:- https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/thats-why-i-lovepart-3-6b43a544

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice routen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo nice articel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago