Flowers photography

25 28
Avatar for Fami
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone.

This is my first article on this community.You can see if you visit my profile, i have done a lot of flower and nature photography.

You all know, most of the girls favourite hobby is photography. And if it is their own Picture, then there is no question. Like all other girls, photography is my favourite hobby. photography makes me feel better, when I'm upset. Itโ€™s good to know you that, I'm not a photographer. As i donโ€™t take photographs regularly itโ€™s normal the photographs will not be beautiful.

Lets see the pictures -

This is the Water hyacinth flower. This flower grows in water. Itโ€™s colour is very nice and smooth.I like the flower very much.

We all know the name of the flower. It is Rose flower. It is the queen of the flowers. Its different colour attracts all the people. The picture is taken from my garden.

This last picture is of Rangoon flowers. It is also taken from my garden.

Those who are new, if you like my article. Please subscribe.

13
$ 0.00
Avatar for Fami
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

your skill at photography is developing day by day .. .. And I am going to be your fan.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really?? Love you dear ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful flowers dear... Your photography is just awesome... And your article is also good...All the pictures are beautiful.. Just keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for appreciating me. Please keep supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your Articles

back me support

๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Subscribe done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Subscribe done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Am Subscribe your Chanel.... & You Subscribe my chanel plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photography...๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article pls subscribe me i already subscribe u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot. I also subscribed you. Let's keep supporting each other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work dear.. Your skill is so high in this Photography๐Ÿ˜.that's mind blowing .cmnt here pls:- https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/thats-why-i-lovepart-1-db9e7a02

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice photos!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another some great photography from your ID. I said before you capturing awesome.best wishes FOR your next one โคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for you valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful writing and wonderful photograpy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago