A fire accident beside my home

21 21
Avatar for Fami
Written by
3 years ago

Yesterday at about 7:30 pm, a fire accident happened next to my house.My family and i got out of the house immediately and took a position in a remote place at the time of the accident.

The incident took place in a godown of gas and oil. In the godown of businessmen Manjurul Haque, the fire broke out while unloading oil from the truck.

In the godown,petroleum substances and hundreds cylinder of LPG gas was stock.

We heard that,this fire started from electrical short circuit.To bring the fire under control three units of fire service have worked.

In this fire incident one has died and one named Kamal(24) seriously injured. He was sent to Mymensingh Medical College Hospital in critical condition.

The fire has caused a loss of over fifty lakh taka.

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for Fami
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

100 gas slender was stocked. Did those all slinder bust. Hope no one injured.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

About 250 cylinder was stock and all the cylinders exploded. In this accident. One died and one was seriously injured

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take very good care of yourself hun

S.u.b..s.c.r.i.b.e bck n check back on me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you...subs done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG.... That's a huge fire.... And 50 lakhs is also a huge amount..... Did you and your familt members are safe and secure now????

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In this accident nothing happened to me and my family . We are completely safe and secure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God saves all from danger.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One died, one was seriously injured in this accident .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have nothing else to say other than to tell you to take very good care of yourself and stay safe, it'll all be better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In this accident nothing happened to me or my family.For this grateful to the creator. Thank you for you valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad...stay safe please.. . Visit here & suprt me pls:- https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/express-emotions-107f08d1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I visited and also commented on your post. I'm staying safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago