What are those things that made you smile or laugh?

17 57
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago

Happy new week to you all. I believe you all had a great weekend. I am mostly happy to meet you guys again. You people have always made my heart feel exited and bless thank you all for always visiting me.

What are those things that always made you smile or laugh when ever you remember them? Each day there are those funniest thing that when we remember it's make us smile and it always brings joy and happiness to us. Each day remind each and everyone of us those past memories that will make us to jump into smile and laugh sometimes. This makes us to forget most of the bad situation and bad moment we pass through in our lives.

I have a friend that always use to just sit down and laugh on his own. When I ask him why he is laughing alone, he will tell me that he just remember what happened some days back that that is what makes him to laugh. I want to believe that all these things always use to happen to other people since we are both humans being. I believe such can always occur. Even to me it's always happen to me they are sometimes that I will just smile or laugh out just without any body making some funny things.

They are facial expressions that people always use to make when ever they remember things. A lot of people normally remember the past funniest thing especially when they meet with their friends which they haven't seen for a while. When friends come together to meet with one another, that is when they will remember most of the past and how funniest it was. Some of the funny things they will remember could be this happened since they were still little children.

What are those things that always make you to laugh sometimes. What are those funny moments you had some days or some years back,? What are those things that always cause us to laugh or smile when ever we remember those funny days. I would like to hear your own different things that always make you to go into laugh or smile. To me what I always laugh or smile are those mistakes we used to make in the past, that's those mistakes we made may be in out of ignorant that we made those mistakes.

Back then there's something that I always laugh whenever I am lonely or sad. It was my in primary school time that many things happen. One day our teacher was teaching on English language and he really specify on the meaning of a noun. Well after he had done testing our own capability. We defined what a noun is to him. We explained that a noun is use to describe the name of someone, animal places or thing. Like we use to hear our eldest people saying. And the teacher asked one of our class mate who's name was Sunday.

The teacher called him Sunday and he answered sir, the teacher asked him Sunday what's town and he replied sir town is water tank and the whole class were laughing and anytime I remember such thing its always make me to laugh. Most of the things I normally laugh at, are mostly those things during our school time and those that my siblings would make me to smile each time we meet together within ourselves.

There's one of my younger sister who is the last born to the family. Right from her childhood when we asked her what she wants to become in the future, she will reply that she wants to be a laywer when she grows up. And being as the young people we were, we tell her if she knows the cause of becoming a lawyer and what lawyer passes through. She replied that she doesn't wants to be a lawyer for the humans right, that she wants to be a lawyer for the animals right. We told her that such doesn't exist and she would said that is her own choice that such would start existing from her time. We couldn't stop laughing and each time I remember such words I will always laugh.

What are those things that always make you to laugh when ever you remember them? What are those things that you always smile when you remember them? I just remember some funniest things and I said that I have to write on it. This has really been a good thing to us because once you smile or laugh, you laugh out your pains it's becomes a good thing to your system. Most of the comedians would say laugh is another medicine to cure pains and boredom.

Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty

I really appreciate my sponsor, I'm expecting you will be my second sponsor.

Thanks for stopping by; I always appreciate your coming.

14
$ 10.08
$ 9.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tpkidkai
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 3
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago

Comments

Brilliant question, I still laugh anytime I remember what happened some years back. Our house maid was sent to buy indomie but she went and bought indocid which is a drug, we just couldn't stop laughing.

The next one was the day, I went for an interview and I went an called the interviewer 'brother' not knowing he was the owner of the company. I got the job at last, but my boss keeps using brother to laugh at me

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha that's so funny friend. May be she got confused by the name or she has never eaten noodles before. Thanks for coming around.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A few stuff that made me laugh nowadays are random candid videos of babies in Tiktok. Somehow I can relate to the joy that those parents have as I also see them in my little one.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow I know what babies are capable of, even if when I haven't wash the videos. They is a little boy of 1 and half years that normally made me laugh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great question. Memories make me smile or laugh especially memorial memories like birthday celebration or happiest day of my life . If I may ask what do you use in making the lead image designs that super wonderful

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you friend. I'm using logo maker app to design it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't think I can stay a day without laughing. I laugh when I remember some things that has happened in the past. I laugh when I remember a funny scene that happened recently, I laugh when I remember some moments with my family and friends. I laugh when I watch funny skit and so on.

I don't allow my moodiness sometimes to take away that laughter in me because it is what keeps me alive and going.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's really good princess. Thank you for coming around I appreciate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is why it's important to make beautiful and funny memories which will always make us smile and laugh when we are older. I have lots of memories that makes me laugh whenever I think of them, particularly during my primary and secondary school days

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're right in saying. Those funny memories can always us make to laugh out our pains when we remember them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A man without a smile is a string without a violin, it is the sea without a seagull, it is a house without a mistress, it is a cat without a tail, it is a tail without a cat. Smile always! And have a nice day!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's a point that you have made. I have learned from this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha.... Really funny. I can remember has a child anytime the asked us to dance I will just be moving just my nails thinking that am doing Michael Jackson's dancing steps. Anytime I remember that I do laugh at myself 🤣🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha that's so funny friend. Thanks for coming around.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha that's so funny friend. Thanks for coming around.

$ 0.00
1 year ago