Seasons come and go

4 38
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago
Topics: Seasons

Hello my wonderful friends, i hope everything is fine. Happy sunday to you all. I feel honored having you in my blog page. I always appreciate you for coming, thanks for a million times.

I am do excited about today being the last Sunday in the month of June. I always feel happy when ever is Sunday, and I always see every Sunday as my birthday because that is the exact day I came to the planet earth. Every day is a beautiful day but I so much value Sundays. I always spend my time in church on every Sunday and some people do called me church boy but to them they never understand or know my story. I hope you all will go to church because in the present of God is where joy is, and miracle happen in his presence, mountain move and where people cases are settled, the sick get heal, the captive set free.

Today I am writing about seasons which we all have knowledge and understanding about it. Alright to those who may not understand my view let me touch light a little about seasons. There's time for everything under the sun and no one can stop the season when ever the time comes. We have four seasons in a year which are spring, summer, autumn and winter. This are the seasons that we have and it's come and go. None of them last forever. It would be when a particular reason is over and another one takes place. All of them are differently.

But in my own view and my illustration to seasons with humans. Season can be when you lack a particular thing or when you have it. There are time that you're are running scars of something and they are time you have it in surplus. All this manifest as season. Geographically since we always have the four seasons. And expect this one to come after the other might has gone. We should also expect that it is not always that we will have everything we expect to have, they are seasons that will bring joy.peace and happiness. There are seasons that will not bring.

But in the other way round there will come a season when you run scars of finance and you will even get suprise on how things turn that's where, all are seasons. We can't cheat nature. Once is the season that is how it will be. Even the farmers would understand mostly because they are the once that really understand the seasons. They are some crops that wouldn't survive in those of the seasons and they are some that wouldn't live. In my own place we always observe raining season and the drying season. The raining season is always the month of march at times to the month of September. While the drying season will take from the same September and stops at march also.

During this seasons they are crops that will be planting while some would be harvesting. They are fruit that will would ripe while some would not because it is not it's season. They are crops that would grow faster in the raining season which will not survive except the farmers use watering method to cultivate them. They are animals that would enjoy most of this seasons while some wouldn't enjoy. Let me come out from Agricultural aspect, I hope I am not sounding like one of them.

Seasons come and go. There's nothing we can do to stop the seasons. All this seasons are just to balance up the earth and make our world a beautiful place. If you're running scars of money just know that that is a season. When your own season comes, you will have it back. Someone gave an advice, he said that if you have money today, or if you occupy a good position don't ever despise one another just know that it is your own turn and your season. Your season would expired and another person season would come. And they would also treat you or your children like you treated others.

season come and go. Always believe that your season is coming, if it's doesn't come now. But be expectant that it will come. There are times and seasons, all we need to do is just to be patient enough while waiting for our own season. It always come surprisingly. All the seasons brings important things but it's not everyone that mostly enjoy it. But people try to endure till it is gone, and we say bye bye to it. The same happens to the crops in the field. The animals and both the humans being. We don't have only one season, a season wouldn't be favorable to everyone.

Thanks for stopping by.

11
$ 4.25
$ 4.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @Dennnis
+ 1
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago
Topics: Seasons

Comments

there is season for everything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess I have to agree with you too my dear friend. Seasons really come and go. It may not be your time but surely the right time will come. We just have to go with flow or embrace whatever kind of season may come to us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes, seasons come and go. we are enjoying every season we have in our very own country. what's your favorite season?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, there is always time for everything. If this time is not your time, then might be tomorrow, the other day or soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago