Reasons why people force themselves into relationship

13 26
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago

Hello to my beautiful handsome friends on read.cash platform. I hope everyone is doing great? My endless joy has always been from here. Meeting with friends like you guys is my greatest joy. I would say that here is the source of my happiness like I have been saying. Though I don't have enough time to be active for now like I was active from my starting. But all the same I'm still thankful for every opportunity in life. I don't need to regret in life, life has become a great lesson to me. I had gone through some challenges that I shouldn't go through but when I turn round without seeing anyone encourage me I have to encourage my self and move on my life.

Without much wasting of time let's move straight to what we have to discuss in today's writing. I think we would all derive some certain things as we keep on reading. Though people of the new age would see most of the things that happens now as if such is the first time that this has happened. Meanwhile like I was told by my late father, that everything that is happening in the world today has already happened. My late father would sometimes said that there's nothing new in his eyes apart from the new technology that wasn't so rampart in their time.

We are going to look on what exactly why some people would force themselves into a relationship. A relationship would be good and be successful, or last longer when the two parties agreed together. A relationship can never be successful and last long when one is forcing his or herself or another person into it. This act in particularly, always damage a relationship. In where I'm coming from , one person can take another person's effort and time for granted and just because it's wasn't a genuine love. One partner was either forcing him or herself to be in the relationship. So moreover in such relationship disappointment is guaranteed.

Love is a beautiful thing, but it's just that most people refuse to appreciate it. Love become so beautiful when the two people who is involved understand each other and know what they really need in the process. A relationship would only suffered when love is much bigger in one side than the other. It would be much better than it's equal so that they would be no much problem.

Reasons why most people force themselves into a relationship

Wealth; This is mostly rampart nowadays that the world economy is very poor. And this is really cause through the level of poverty that most countries are facing with. It was before that people accept to marry one another because of love, but nowadays there's nobody that is ready to eat love if at all is eatable. Everyone is praying for a good and wealthy partner. I had a comedy some days ago where one sister who was seeking for a husband. When it's time for everyone to tender his or her request to God. The woman started his prayer. God I need a wealthy tall man, I don't need a poor man to come my way. And In front of her there was a short man standing.

When he heard the woman's prayer. He also prayed his own prayer saying God I know you created a short man and with a billionaire I'm. God give me a tall wife. And when the woman who was praying for a tall wealthy man heard it. She said God is that your voice? I know you're a miracle God yes you will do it for me. To cut short the story, both men and women of nowadays are looking for ready made. So when they see what's up to their taste they would do anything possible to get into a relationship with such a person.

Beauty/Handsome; This has really cause people to force themselves into a relationship. It would be when a woman sees a handsome man who's she love. But in the other hand the man doesn't give her an attention or ask her out. The woman would try everything to get into a relationship with the man. And the same has also happen to the men, when the men sees a very beautiful woman and they try all they could and if they can't get the woman, they would say no I can't loose such beautiful woman and that's alone can lead them to force themselves into a relationship.

Marriage; people do force themselves into a relationship just for them to get married and be among those who are call married people. In my country a lot of girls do not joke with marriage rings. So once they see their fellow friend getting married. They would get jealous that them too they suppose to be getting married. And this can always lead them to forcing themselves into a relationship with a man so far they got married.

Some disadvantage that occurs in forcing people into a relationship

  • When people are being forced into a relationship, if it leads to marriage such wouldn't last because they will each look for their own taste.

  • When forcing people into a relationship. They wouldn't be much respect. It would just be like begging people to stay. So they wouldn't regards one another as its supposed to be.

  • The would always be fault finding. The person that was forced into a relationship will be the one finding fault in other to break up from the relationship because she's no longer interested anymore.

  • A relationship that is forced into would be no forgiveness. This type of relationship would be full of complaints. They would always complain to their parents in other to be separated from each other and return back to where their minds belongs to.

  • Lastly a relationship that people are forced into, if it leads into marriage. There would always be a problem when it's comes to marital right on bed. I think a lot of us would understand what I'm talking about.

Thanks for stopping by; I really appreciate you for your time.

Lead image from source

Your kind contribution is really important.

Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to my sponsor. I would be so excited having you next in my sponsors block.

6
$ 0.47
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.01 from @Gaftekloriginal
+ 1
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago

Comments

I think why most people force themselves into a relationship is because they don't want to be alone. But it is far more better to be alone than rush into a relationship that you will never enjoy. Some just want to get involved because of the flashy kind of lifestyle the other person has.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's is true. Some people just want to be among. By so doing they force themselves into a wrong hand the they would regret tomorrow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You did justice to this post and I absolutely enjoyed it. The wealth part is more common now...they want to feel like they have secured their future and most people go into it for the monetary gains.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right sir. You have definitely seen it with me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely. 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right, forcing things to happen can only lead to brokenness and make others miserable in their life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes things to be wouldn't even last long. It would be full with disappointment and fault findings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree. Many of the time, we just need to distract ourselves and engage in relations. That's no good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's not really good friend. Thanks for stopping by.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a sad reality these days that people just look the outside appearance, the current financial status not knowing the character.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow that's great. People of nowadays are just after what they sees.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All the reasons listed are just the bitter truth. Money and fine face have led many astray and led them to a broken home when the face is longer fine and the money is no longer there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly. People have rushed into a relationship that they don't suppose to become of beauty or Handsome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago