Goodbye to August, I survive it

6 27
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago

I extent my humble greetings to all my wonderful friends on read.cash platform. I hope things is working well with you guys.

I'm really excited to see this last day in the month of August. Though the month was so challenging but I'm happy that I have seen the last day still with good health. This is really the month that I don't joke with because a lot has happened to me in the month so once is August I'm not really friendly with it. When I remember what happen in the past years still in the month, it's makes me feel so sad and discourage. The most terrible thing that happen to was in the month of August. I don't really know why the month always treat me so badly.

Things that always happen to me mostly in the month doesn't happen to me in other month. The month of August is the month I always face temptation but my endless prayer is that God will intervene for me. I don't just know if I'm the one offending the month because some challenges that I always face in the month is always terrible. This is something I have been asking questions from my mother and mostly form some of my eldest brothers. And the reason I ask some of the questions is to seek the solution to my problem. When something really bothers you you will seek for the solution but mine I have tried all my best yet to no avail.

Bad things always happen to me when getting close to the month of August. If temptation doesn't come towards the beginning of the month it's will come in the middle or probably the ending of the month. If not financial issues it will be health issues and the worst is losing life. I believe that God is changing things for my good because all my hope is on him. Towards the beginning of August its started with me so badly, this time around was loses of properties, bad health and financial issues. A lot has happen to me this month but thanks to God that grand me victory.

Towards the beginning of the month I lose my phone which affected all my connections which through this I was really broke and stranded. Through the lost of the device I have lost funds both the once I have been getting from read.cash platform and other site. Though we should expect anything to happen any time but I never believe that I could lost my device. All my password and to my wallet and my seed phrase were saved in my device I didn't remember to write them out since I never expected such bad thing.

I became helpless and hopeless without anything thing on me even until now I can't still meet up my target. I became tired of living life but I was still encouraging myself even up till now. All my plans for the year have scattered but I believe there is always another chance. Since I have seen the last day in the month of August it's therefore means that I will face the month of September. Many terrible things happened to me this month that could give me all reasons to give up but I won't give up I still have a long way to go.

The ending of this month treat me so badly. I was really down with sickness. I mean sickness that has never come close to me the past years. But I am happy because I survive through it. If I want to list out most things that always happen to me in the month of August it will give me reason to be so angry with the month. It was still in the month that I lost my precious gold. My father died on August in 2008 and in the same year I had an accident that one of my leg was to be cutoff but thank God I survive it, I am still walking with my both legs.

August has always been a month that brings sadness to me and I don't know why it's always happen this way. But in all I always come out of it. Though sorrows may last in the night but joy comes in the morning. There is always a way out of everything temptation that is always my believe, though the bad thing that happen to you will affect you at the spot but in times come we will always come through and stand as an hero.

Good bye to the month of August and to those pains and disappointment its had cause me. Good bye to the sad month and good bye to my sorrows you are not welcome here. I am always strong despite the lost and the pains you have always cause me. That doesn't stop me from moving forward.

Thanks for stopping by; I really appreciate your time

Lead image from source;

7
$ 0.76
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
+ 2
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago

Comments

Sorry for what happened bro but I want to believe you are over it now. September will be a special month for us, no worry.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I pray the same friend. I am sure that September would be a special month to us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad that I made it too. Congratulations to us. I am sorry about what happened to you. September will be better

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm good friend we have overcome it friend, we are looking forward to August I believe that September will favor us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The month of August is also quite terrible for me, I feel sorry for what happened on you this August, seems like it was a bad month but September had come and you need to look forward. Everything had a reason why it's happen, the important is those negativities won't affect us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes in every disappointment there is a blessing. I m sure that everything that happen to us has a reason.

$ 0.00
1 year ago