Don't give me heartbreak

9 24
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago

Hello good friends how are you all doing? I feel so excited to come your way once again. I wish you an amazing day, stay safe and be bless.

There are so many ways that people can break your heart apart from relationship issues because that's where I always hear of heart breaking. It could be one person say something or does something that cause another partner to get upset. Or in other way round one person can disappoint one another, this can be a process where by people refuse to do what they say they'll do. This is really the angle that heartbreaking normally comes in. Heart break really occur when one partner cheat on one partner and another finds out the truth.

Heart break can really occur when things that we do not expect happens. Most times they are some words that people will say and it break our heart. They are some news will title as breaking new in some part of the country. This particular news will contains some incidence that happened which can lead to heart breaking. Like I have said earlier that they are news that can come to us and it becomes a problem to us.

I was with a friend and as we were discussing and i brought out an idea about business. We were discussing on our we can invest in business in other to gain profit. When we were still discussing I didn't asked him how much he has first. But I gave him a huge amount and I told him this is the amount of money that will cause you if still want us to carried out the same business Idea. Immediately my friend kept quiet and he stopped taking to me.

I didn't know why he stopped talking to me but I thought he was contemplating on the amount I gave him. The next reply was don't give me heartbreak and I asked him heart break as how? We are just sitting together to see how we can achieve something and you're talking about heartbreak here. And to be sincere he really mean it. This is when I knew that people can really be heartbroken not only on relationship aspect.

When I realize that his mode has changed I told him not to worry anymore that I will see what I can do and if at all we can't achieve the plans this year or if the money becomes the issue we can shut it down. When I said this he was a little calm and I said to myself that God created people different entirely. Through the reaction of that of my friend I knew that people can easily be heart broken through things or words that enters their ear.

Has anyone breaks your heart before? And what happened that leads to heart broken was it base on relationship or was it through some incidence that occurred around you? How did it happen let's hear from you.

Thanks for stopping by, I really appreciate you for your time.

lead image from source,

6
$ 0.37
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago

Comments

When I read your article my friend I remember my past. There was a person that breaks my heart a lot. It was really painful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sorry about that, I believe that was in the past at least now you're alright?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When someone tells me, they haven't experience heartbreak in their life, I just jerk, because if things are really dear to you, you will experience

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're saying the truth, heart break is something we all must experience.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truthfully, it's not only relationship that brings Heartbreak. Heartbreak occurs when there's disappointment in any form and any level.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes heart break can occur in any angle in life. We should know about this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes heart break can occur in any angle in life. We should know about this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

People can break our hearts in many ways, that's the reality here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's truly the reality my friend. Probably will always breaks our heart in different forms.

$ 0.00
1 year ago