What a friend

10 23
Avatar for Ezzyoj
Written by
3 years ago

This guy is nice. We became friends because of his funny and easy going nature.

The ladies love him, and he loves a lot of them too.

My friend has introduced three different ladies to me as his girlfriend within a space of two months.

I asked him why.

"Son of Nebu, we need to keep the engine running from all angles. Do you care for one babe? I can arrange for you."

"No thanks."

"Beck Beck, my cool and shy guy." I laughed real hard. If only he knew how I run away from that type of wahala.

He gave me the number of one of the ladies who I believed gave him tough time. So to make her believe he's for real, he had to seek my help. A little talk and joke here and there, the lady accepted him.

But I warned him to be serious with her because this lady seems to be very deep into him.

On Monday, my friend sent me a chat that the lady was asking for 15k Naira to repay the screen of her phone. "MBN abeg what should I do?"

"Shebi I told you to take this lady seriously or drop the rest, but your hands are full."

"Forget advice Beck, what should I do concerning this 15k Naira, and I don't want to lose this babe. Beck the way she handles me, I swear it's magic." I could see he wasn't ready to change.

So I asked him if I could ask another friend for advice on the matter.

"Oh sure Beck, you can ask anybody." So I screen grabbed the 15k part of our convo and sent it to the lady who made the request. I told her the boyfriend is asking me if he should give her the money. Sharp babe. "Beck I actually need 13k but I just made it a round number to 15k. Just tell him to give me the money that I need it badly. You'll receive your share too."

"How much?"

"1k Naira recharge card."

I chatted my friend and told him to give the lady the money she requested for it. After all she treats him very well. "Nawaoo Beck, this type of expenses this month. I don't understand o." "Chop off your preek or keep it one place if you don't understand." "Mad man...abeg shift." After 3 hours, the lady sent my recharge card to me. He is happy. She is happy. I am happy. Everybody is happy.

Till we get to the Promised Land, I shall be waiting for when you will pass me a glass of water and thank God for the gift of grace for the race.

6
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Ezzyoj
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Sharp guy 😀😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely story, I hope you write more on this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Correct

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Ezzy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We really have good guys out there

$ 0.00
3 years ago