Be helpful

4 14
Avatar for Ezzyoj
Written by
3 years ago

“I met the boy in black few months ago when he arrived here in Lagos.

He often wore his traditional clothes to come out here and search for menial jobs to do.

I liked him and took pity on him, so I bought this black polo and a jean for him.

I sell memory cards of different sizes and I’m saving my money.

We have become good friends and I am helping him to settle in well into the city.

If anyone in this area comes around to intimidate him, I tell them to leave him alone. I’m smaller but in my head, I have enough strength of 600 people.”

Always praying for them to succeed.

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Ezzyoj
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Lovely article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good, it's always good to help your fellow human being

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very king of you

$ 0.00
3 years ago