My mom

0 9

This article came into my mind as a result of what my mom or our mothers suffered just to make us become successful in life.

I spent so much time writing this words bit by bit for you mom. I got inspired by your words because your words are unique and pretty sharp. Your advice's are always glued to my heart, and that is why i always seek you when needed advise. I can't be whom I am today if I didn't come into existence through you. My mom my world, my woman my everything. The first milk I tasted was through you! I LOVE YOU MOM. The first food I ate was from you! I LOVE YOU MOM. You were my teacher and preacher before enrolling me into school! I LOVE YOU MOM You stood by me when I was been humiliated! I LOVE YOU You took very good care of me right from when I was a baby! I LOVE YOU MOM You clothed me, you nurtured me, you were always awake to watch me sleep before you go to bed! I LOVE YOU MOM I was in your womb for 9 good months, only God knows what you passed through then till I was put to bed! I LOVE YOU MOM You passed through pains just to make sure I see the light of the world.

You are my hero and my heroine you provided for me when I couldn't fend for myself. You nursed me when there was no nurse you covered me with your wrappers and blanket when I was cold.

This world is great and greater with you mom. . The mountains are high when I needed someone to take me higher. But you were there to take me to the highest.

You are my mother but I didn't commit murder. because I don't want to be a murderer.. like all those suicide bombers...

But you took me more further And always be my comforter So that I can become great In the future And tell my children the adventure of my mother.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Your mom must have been away better mom than mine. Mine didn't suffer but she loved making others suffer. She still does till today. Many fear her and even worse. ☹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mom is the best person of the world. She loves me without any motive. Your writing style is very different.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I may be a fool, a student could be a lot worse, I may be bad, but I am my mother's child is her best ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love my mother. my mother is best the would. i rellay miss you my mother. may god bless you and stay safe. and thank you so much for this writer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're wlcm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mom the is best word in the world. Moms are like just a super woman. They protect us in all good and bad times. They are just like our shadows.

$ 0.00
3 years ago