Affection

Avatar for Ezeferanmi1.
3 years ago

It was love at first sight

Till you became my man for one night

And it remained a secret to be kept forever

Thinking I wouldn't be with you ever

You were taken by another.

She was your end

But you were my dead end

It was a sin to reach out for you again.

Then suddenly,you fell for my temptation

And reached out for me

We held hands and fell together

Into the pit of love

Commiting a very sweet, heart desiring and pleasurable sin

After which your smile and expression in my bossom means all to me

Then we lit our love on fire

And we'll burn in it together

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ezeferanmi1.
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Woow,,, you are awesome friend.. And True love never dies.. Keep it continue...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwn, thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The poem & the picture is too combined thought. Subs done, back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a romantic man ... very beautiful poetry..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago