Football or Women

14 23
Avatar for Ezeferanmi1.
3 years ago

I was chanced to have this conversation this with a friend,who was challenging me in the fact that women is more important than a friend so I had to bring it here for my read.cash friend to give me your suggestion also.

I believe that after a woman leaves you football will still be there,if a woman breaks your heart football will still be there,a woman can leave you for another man,but football will forever be there for you,even though your team is losing,you will still have faith in the team to still win. I expect you all comment.

@Iphire @Prodigy442 @Labonno @Shannon @Sujitdas1 @Jubair1764 @Jabs

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Wow great one article my friend... I love football very much.... But my friend football and woman is two other things... We can share our sad time and happy time with woman.... But you are right football is almost here where it began... Good one article my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

With every World Cup, comes news of various sex bans, with managers depriving their players' carnal desires in the hope it will boost performance. But does sex really help or hinder a professional player on the pitch? It turns out Becky could be on to something, with her praise for Southgate. Football is a game and women is another.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir,your comment it not in line with the article sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oju dun yin sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oti ya werey,ode omo,ebi ko ooo, Ile owe you resume,ma ne pa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣Bobo nor know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ode

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sha ma shey lo🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Won ma Jo le wa ni

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂Kati kati

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Football to women is an odd comparison and contrast. Maybe you are a fan of football that's why.

Well, based on my observation while reading your article, I think you are a heartbroken. You said women will leave you and football will not. Dear, in relationship, getting hurt is natural. They say, if you learned the meaning of true love you will also learned the meaning of pain. Getting hurt in for loving a women means you love them, they may leave you but you will met someone who is worthy enough to entrust your heart again. Football you say won't leave you? I guess it will too. I don't realy know much about football, but in games, once you are not needed, once you don't and can't contribute to the team and game, even if you want to stay, you are force to leave the game or team. Its the same in relationship, once you are no longer important to him/her and she/he or even you, you leavecor you left.

Leaving is a choice. If woman decided to leave you, you can't blame them, 'cause you also have the choice if you leave or you'll stay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm, okay.. I was kinda heartbroken 🙈,it alright

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very useful & important article my dear friend about football or women. Your thinke is very good. Keep it up. May god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks man

$ 0.00
3 years ago