How I Met your Mother

12 42
Avatar for Eymteen
3 years ago

Hi guys, I just wanna share with you a line from a series which I really love. It's a bit old but it will always be one of my favorites.

Being in a couple is hard. And commiting, making sacrifices, it's hard. But if it's the right person, then it's easy.

Looking at that girl and knowing she's all you really want out of life, that should be the easiest thing in the world, and if it's not like that, then she's not the one.

- Marshall, HIMYM Season 1

This is from the series How I Met your Mother-Season 1. I really love this series, it's full of lessons along with its funny scenes.

Have you watched it already? Can you share with me your favorite lines? And realizations from the series? I would love to read them. 😍 Have a nice day!

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Eymteen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eymteen
3 years ago

Comments

No, I didn't watch it. The title doesn't sound attractive to me and I don't like the drama and so-called "hilarious", funny facts which is common these days for many USA movie styles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. I respect your opinion on this. I don't know but I just suddenly fall inlove with the characters as the series progresses. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who knows one day if I am sick and bored I watch it and like it too. You never know πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't watched this movie. What does it talks about?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's about a father who recounts to his children - through a series of flashbacks - the journey he and his four best friends took leading up to him meeting their mother. You should watch it paps. But i don't know if it's your type of genre. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sis, look at this. I can't approve it. Can you edit it. Or is the detector still not working properly? I haven't take actions yet.

http://prnt.sc/ti4ecd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh πŸ˜₯ I'll try to edit it. Is this the first time you encountered such problem?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Can you resubmit?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've heard this tin and soon kikitaon ko man ini😍❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kitaon mo jk. Hahahaha tawang tawa ako sa iba na scenes da πŸ˜‚ i have a copy of all the seasons. Kaso mej tagal pa san pagbalik ta hahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll definitely add this to my list. Thanks for this review madam. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you should. It's worth watching. But, it's still up to your type of genre.

$ 0.00
3 years ago