Beyond Price

5 28
Avatar for Eymteen
3 years ago

Hi everyone! I'm Tine and I'm a newbie here. I am very excited to share with you random thoughts and information 😁

I registered here yesterday with one goal and that is earning money. But, today, as I explore this platform, I realized that this is way more than just earning money. This has so much to offer that is beyond price. Earning is just a bonus.

I'm just very happy that I got the chance to explore something like this where you can learn while expressing yourself freely. I am looking forward to an amazing interaction with all of you. *Warm Smile* 😁

10
$ 0.05
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Marilyn
Sponsors of Eymteen
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I had the same idea in mind but as time passed by, I had developed my love for writing through this site. I hope you will also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I really hope so 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Tine, welcome to Read.Cash, you can achieve your goal by posting high quality content, engaging with your friends and having fun :) If you need anything, please contact me. Waiting for your posts 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello 😁 thank you so much. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you eventually found what else this site had to offer and that i hope you het to find your own group of friends here as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago