What do you love the most in having someone special in your life?

14 56
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

I was chatting in noise.cash when this question suddenly popped up in my mind and so I post it in my timeline to get to know what other people want about it too. And I thought about why don't I write about it and tell you what I also like about having someone. Not all have the privilege of having someone forever but every one of us had experienced it at least once in our life. And these are what have I learned that I like in those experiences. Getting into a relationship also teaches you a lot about life, makes your heart flutter, and can always brighten up your day knowing that you have someone who loves you.

I guess the reason why I also thought about this is that I don't have someone by my side right now. And thinking of all those good feelings of having someone made me do this and made me feel good too. You know, reminiscing those memories can make you smile and can make your day brighten up again. Anyway, I'll start with what I like before I share with you what others say about what they like about having someone.

First, I like that feeling when you are out at night and someone is worried about how are you going home and with whom are you going home. And when he learned that you are alone he will never stop sending you messages or talked to you over the phone until you reached your home. For me, that's one of the best in having a special someone, knowing that there is someone out there who really cares for you.

Second, You have someone to talk to, someone you can share what happened with you throughout the day. Someone who will listen to your laugh and to your whining about life. Someone who will disagree and agree with all your craziness. Someone you can talk with till the wee hours of the night. Knowing I have someone I can talk to when I wake up and before I go to sleep excites me.

Third, I have someone who will be with me in all those happenings in life, whether it's sad or happy moments, I know he will be with me. Especially during those sad moments that he will keep on checking you, asking you how are you doing because he too is not comfortable knowing that you are going through something in life. Knowing that there will be someone who will always have your back and will always walk beside you.

Fourth, I have someone to travel with. Traveling with someone you love makes the trip more happy and memorable, I'm not saying that trip with friends is not fun, what I'm saying is it's a different kind of fun. You get to know the person really well when you are traveling. Plus you'll have the chance to sleep and wake up with him by your side. I love those long drives with the person I love. Seeing the same things, appreciating the same view, non-stop joking and laughing on the road, and watching the sunset together by the beach.

And last, I love the feeling of I have someone to surprise every now and then, showering him with love and gifts, surprising visits, unexpected gifts, I love the feeling of making someone happy. I guess that's the best part that I really love the most about having someone. The thought that I can make him feel love from morning till night.

Honestly, my list doesn't end here I still got lots that I love in having someone, those sweet little kisses when no one is looking, those holding hands while walking, and a lot more but think this will be enough for now. So much talking about how much I love having someone, now I'll share with you some reply of some members in noise.cash on what they love about having someone special, and yes it is so good to read their replies.

Isn't it good having someone like that?
Yes, the happy feeling of having someone is really unexplainable.

I like that part "ride or die"

You see, these are just some of the reasons why it is so good to have someone. And I know there are still a lot of reasons why, but whatever our reason will be, I hope it is because it helps you to become a better person, it helps you grow, It helps you to look at the brighter side of life, it helps you to be happy and if ever that someone special leaves, I hope you'll have beautiful memories in your heart that you can look back someday and say to yourself that yes, I may be alone right now but somewhere in my past I've met and love someone like there's no tomorrow, who loves me as much as I love them, it is just that their season ends and they have to leave.

__________

Thanks for reading!


Image source:

https://stockfreeimages.com

8
$ 29.57
$ 29.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Omar
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 1
Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

Comments

this become little bit like a relationship where bf and gf often argue with different thing and solve it .. Yes i have felt the same when i was in a relationship too but that time i felt boring too .. actually the point is take partner in two time in life such as before married .. if you able to find out some one who can make your life better then try to be adjust with him but if not then leave while enjoy the single life but try again out after married life who will accompany you . try to help you out in every situation .. also a thing work which is situation .. happiness some time depend on happiness too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmmm yepits all about having a relationship

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hello there nice to see you here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gladly saying, I have that someone you are talking about and she is the sunshine of my life. All the warmth and source of never ending happiness and joy. Its very true when you have someone by your side, your morale, actions, belief, confidence are all boosted and you work for both of your good. That one look from her after all the hardships you have had in you day, that one look fades it all and send you up to cloud 9. As you said, you don't have anyone by you side, well read.cash community is and we believe in you writings.

$ 0.03
User's avatar DM
2 years ago

I'm glad you have someone by your side. Take care of her and keep her forever πŸ’“ By the way.. thanks for believing my writings. will try to do much better :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

YEAH SURE..

$ 0.00
User's avatar DM
2 years ago

.having someone in life, In my case, I feel pleasure from inside, whenever I am worried about the future. She is there. She likes to joke with me, always wants me to see with smiling face, she is more caring, I don't care myself unless she is near. Now I am far from her just to make her dream come true.

And I love being with her.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's the beauty of loving someone. Because you strive more because of that person

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Namimiss ko na din yong time na may ka love talk m, dirty talk sa phone, chorrr ahahaha. Saka ka SOP? Wahahahaha. Gomennn πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Basta ako namimiss ko lang ung may katext at kapakitan ng sweet nothing mga ganon lang. Saka ung foods na padala nya. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ’©

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha nabaliw naman ako dun sa unang part πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako po mas gusto ko mapag-isa. Hihihi pero nung dumating boyfriend ko, mas iba po pala yung may kasama ka at may dadamay sayo pag down ka. At may mapag kwentuhan ka kung kailangan mo ng kausap. ☺️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yep iba ang feeling ng mahal mo yung kausap mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same thought sis . . okay mapag isa.. Pro iba feeling ng may kasama 😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

oo naman sis, masarap mag isa pero mas masarap ang may kasama... masaya yung may inaaway ka paminsan minsan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago