Why do I love writing about Bitcoin Cash?

16 63
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago
Topics: Random topic

Warning ⚠️: This is all about Bitcoin Cash again and me, so don't read if you are fed up with what I write.

Sometimes I when I proofread what I write, I am also fed up with what I am saying when I write about Bitcoin Cash blah blah blah. But I cannot stop writing about it, because I am so grateful that I meet this site and through this, I have the chance to know Bitcoin Cash. Through this, I have seen some progress in me.

It's like when I had my first love, I cannot stop talking to my girlfriends about it. Some people said, “Don't fall in love with a coin” but I cannot help it, you know why? It's not because of the coin itself, I always say this, it's because of the community behind it, the people behind it. They are all awesome, generous, and kind not just because of the TIPS but because of their patients to educate the noobs that want to learn about Bitcoin Cash.

I know there are a lot of people writing about it just for tips, sharing awareness just to get funds from those generous enthusiasts, some only write just to have a free ride, I am fully aware of that. I've been writing about BCH a lot and didn't get some upvotes from it especially from Marc De Mesel, because mostly some will write about it just getting his attention and hoping he can shower some dollars, but it didn't stop me to write about it, because I love to write what I love. Yes, we all want to be tipped for our efforts but honestly, if the random rewarder upvotes me already, I am already happy. I don't expect too much of an outcome with what I do because I know I am not that good yet, because up until now I am still learning.

I don't even care if nobody read my article about Bitcoin Cash or any of my article, I am not even a fan of linking my other article to my recent articles, not even sharing what I write with some of the Telegram channels and social media, because just by writing down my thoughts, I am already satisfied. Readers and comments are just a bonus, I appreciate it a lot. So, if some people are fed up reading about Bitcoin Cash blah blah blah blah, you can simply skip the article, you are not obligated to read it. Am I not open to criticism? Of course, I am. I am even open to corrections, it's just that I feel deprived when someone said “people here already know what is BCH, they can search it in the search bar, nothing new about it” and so and so forth. Yeah, nothing new it's just that our passion for Bitcoin Cash is burning. Why would some people, let us feel like we wrote something awful. You know, in our home I also talked about Bitcoin Cash but my inlaws are too old to understand it, and my daughter is still three years old. I keep sharing it on my Facebook story but some people are not just interested thinking, I am a geek.

I am also aware we cannot please everyone, whatever we do, good or bad people will always have something to say.

Why do I love writing about BCH? It's because I love writing what I love, I keep talking about what I love, like how I talked when I had my first love. LOL!

15
$ 5.87
$ 3.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 3
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago
Topics: Random topic

Comments

Go lng sa pagsulat about bch ksi andaming new users na pumasok lng dto dhil sa free earning site post sa social media.tbh, madami p din d nkakaalam kung ano tlga c bch kya keep em coming dhil nkakatulong sa mga nangangapa about bch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go go @Eybyoung you said it good ey 😜💪😂.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At bilang newbie sa platform na ito at sa bch mismo, am just happy reading and learning little by little about it. Keep sharing those knowledge of yours,who knows one of this days the least expectation you have will just pop up on your notif

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Worries

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same... People just misunderstood it.. And for new users, they took advantage of it.. But we know who really love BCH and thosr who are writing for the sake of getting tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You do and write what you are passionate about Eybyoung. Keep doing what you love!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And I admire you for that! Yiiii.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

just keep writing sis who knows hehehe. baka Bigyan yan ng 1000$ balatuan mo nalang ako kahit 20$ lang hehehe nag pauna nako hahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha di ako nag expect sa mga ganyan sis masasaktan lang tayo 😆 sure pag nangyari yan, namimigay nmn ako balato charott 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will get your own meme soon 😆 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought you were going to give us some concrete reasons to take home from here, maybe you need to gather up your mind again and do a part two of this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, this made me laugh. I mean sorry if you expect something from this 😅 and for part 2? I don't know what to blah blah blah, maybe I'll think about it first.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are numerous reasons to love writing about BCH on ReadCash. For me, exploring a hidden gem that I was unaware since 2017...

There are lots of things to explore here in addition to engaging with people that we love 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, it's also a way of summing up what we learned about it. I just felt being busted when some people think writing about it just for tips, yes some are doing that but generalizing it is not good.

Yes, it's also one way of sharing ideas with the people we love here on the platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries dear, we know you very well 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, dear for your support 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago