Why are you here?

37 34
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Everyone has reasons why they are here on this platform or any other earning sites. Some are looking for a place to write their thoughts with freedom. Some spread awareness about cryptocurrencies, especially BCH. Some are here to badly earn a little since the pandemic hit the world hard, and earning BCH here could be a great help. Some are finding a place to ease their boredom and loneliness because in here we found new friends. Some left the platform since the class started and some people are getting back to work.

The main reason why we are here is that we want to earn (ordinary users), yes we all want to earn. But what are your great motivation to stay here? Especially those who are 2 months old and above. Is it because you are passionate to write?

As for me, I am here at first to earn. I am really eager to earn a lot of points when I was a newbie. I was very active, I make an article I think twice a day and do comments here and there, I slept late because I always stay on the platform. During the morning I open this site first, I was addicted and had a "Read Cash Syndrome" sleeping late and opening the site first when I wake up lol. After a month or so, I slow down a bit. I started to visit my FB and IG again, see some movies I had few weeks setbacks because I lost interest out of the blue especially when the giveaways and sponsorships are flooding my notification. I still visit the site, of course, the love I had for this site will never vanish I guess. I just lessen my interaction, and I don't care about points anymore until now. The thing that keeps me motivated to stay on this site is that, I love to write my thoughts, it doesn't matter if it is viewed or has lots of comments or I had so many subscribers. I also used this platform to learn more especially about crypto, how to improve my writing skills and any other valuable information.

As for the earnings here, I never used it I just save it because all my earnings in my online and offline rackets will be given to my mom, I wish to give her capital to start a small business. I wanted to help my mom financially, I am a stay at home mommy so I don't have any financial sources aside from my husband allotment. I wanted to help my mom in my own little ways and this is the great motivation I have, the passion to give and help my mom financially she is a single mom now and my siblings are still studying, it keeps me going. She doesn't ask me any financial help but I really want to help.

How about you what are your great motivation in staying here? Can you share? Maybe I could learn something from you.

17
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

Me, before, after what i'm going to earn here but now, i learned to love n enjoy here n it's not about earning anymore n i admit, i'm also enjoying joining some games n giveaways here n can't last a day without being here in read.cash, may do some errands for a few hours then get back here, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, we just love the platform that we keep on being active here it is also a great motivation the love of the platform, because if we don't like the vibe here we won't stay long probably.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po, also for the reason that i found good people out here even though i don't know them personally po n agree with the vibe thing u said po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, agree with you too. We will going to miss the people we became friends in here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My problma po cguro sa sponsorship churva po yta ngaun eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago
  1. My earning goes into supporting my living financially.

  2. I am here to know more about cryptocurrency.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, its really good to know that read cash helps your financial living 😊

Same here, I want to know more about cryptocurrency.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is still me simply because I'm bored out of my wits at times and sometimes writing, drawing or reading are the only few things i can do right these days. Your plans for where to use your earnings on are nice though. As for me... I'll need it to reconstruct a house

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We share the same sentiments since I am a stay at home mommy I got bored during the vacant time so I find this platform useful to ease boredom and learning as well. Same goes to your plans, I hope our plans will be materialized soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never thought mommies had vacant times since kids are way too hyperactive;-;

All the best ro our dreams but I'll need to fulfill mine sooner else i won't have a place to call home anymore by the end of September

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I only have one baby so it's not yet very time consuming. If she plays, I have time to browse or when she is asleep..

You can do it, best of luck to your plans 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh still a baby. Then still easy to take care of her

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why I am here? Same reason as what's yours. At first my main purpose is earn money, and since it's all about writing I joined and tried it. I am also active at first. I also have this Readcash Syndrome you've mention, sleeping late at night and waking up checking readcash first. I've also post articles for atleast 2-3 a day but it gradually changed now. I post 1-2 article per day now, but when I am on good mood to write I posted some too. I also lost my interest for sometime due to flooding of sponsorships, giveaways and contests, that so much of my notifications are about those mention. You know I prefer reading good articles rather than having my attention to giveaways (sorry for that). But since I love writing, I still continue. Writing is one of my past time. It helps me relieved my stressed. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We share the same sentiments towards those flooded notifications πŸ˜‚ Yes, I agree with you I forgot to mention that writing can relieve our stress, it will help us shift our worrying thoughts to others as we are active in writing. It will also help us to learn more and develope our writing skills.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I can say that giveaways is one of the reason why sometimes I lost my interest and motivationπŸ˜‘ Anyway, writing is indeed helpful especially today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do I need to tell it? Based on what I have read. We have the same thinking haha because we are batchmates πŸ˜‚ aside from the money that we earned here. My first earnings here is 20$ . I used it on my Autoloadmax business and now I have 20$ again on my coins.ph wallet. I am thinking if where I will spend it. Should I buy a sack of rice? should I pay it on our laptop in home credit or should I hold it and wait until october and spend it on my sons birthday hehe.

But honestly, why I am here now after all that happened in Readcash with the past months. Its because I am happy to be here. I am happy that I learned everyday through ones article. I am happy that I share my thoughts and someone did the same. And you know what? My husband now calls me " article " haha because he always hear that word from me haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wow, I am happy you have capital of your autoloadmax because of read cash 😊 Same here I sell load using Coins.ph only hahahaha! siguro kumita na rin ako 3k sa pag load lang.

Well, for me if you still have rice to eat. Don't use the money yet, save it for your sons birthday 😊

Me too, I just love read cash despite we bump some people who are not that neutral in the platform I still enjoy being here now I am back totally being enthusiastic again in the platform πŸ˜‚ And like you I love to write, it helps me lessen the thoughts I had in my head πŸ˜‚ hahaha "article" na pala tawag nang asawa mo sayo πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo haha. Kainis πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hehe i think we have same reasons at firstπŸ˜„its true my purpose was earn money, coz its all about writing here so its seems easy to me I joined and tried. but now really i m learning to love, to enjoy here.. i m falling in love day by day with everything here..now i think i cant leave this site anymore😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes agree with you loving the platform is a great motivation to stay in here because if we don't love being here then probably we won't stay longer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The reason why I'm here is that the platform will be much more popular and I want to be a part of this growth 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good to know other reasons, from you now, I had new learnings that engaging here while it grows well be part of it, it's a nice and good feeling that we are part of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely it is 😎😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To earn,learn at enjoy showing my thoughts and emotions by writing articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, we also learned a lot from here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats true.,many articles to read to scape boredom this quarantine days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I see you are new here welcome and enjoy the platform 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes,just 5 days now. please support me by subscribing, thanks a lot. i subscribe you already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already did, I subscribe to people who comment on my article with sense, even if they don't ask. Nice to meet you looking forward for more articles from you, so I could show my support. Thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, that good considering who appreciates your work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've had that Read Cash Syndrome too πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think we all experience that πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said dear,keep sharing. 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said... everyone has a drive for being here, For me I love writing since I came here, at first that was not my drive. I was new to crypto then and i wanted to earn crypto (like hell) But now I love writing. I don't think anyone who claims to be here only because he/she loves writing would be happy if their points remain at zero for 1 week

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, it's practical that we are here to earn. If we will have zero points for one week then probably ordinary users will runaway in this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..some users just because they have over 100 subscribers, start saying they are not here for the money, it's because they love writing. Trying to criticize others

$ 0.00
3 years ago