Ways To Cope-Up With Stress: Derived from experiences Part 2

15 42
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

This is the continuation of how to cope up with stress: derived from own experience. Pardon me if I wasn't able to write a quick continuation as I was busy writing some crypto stuff.

Image Source: cedars-sinai.org

As I've said stress can be harmful to our health if it lingers with us for a long time, so here are the other four ways how to cope up with it;

  • Always be on your right mind

  • Find some time to exercise

  • Moral support from your loved ones

  • Seeking professional help

****

✍ Always be on your right mind

Image Source: Medium.com

Keeping yourself sane is always a must, having the right mind will always have a positive outcome in everything, from productivity, health, and well-being. You have to be on your right mind to cope up or avoid stress, stay focus and calm in everything that you do. Do not overuse your mind and body to keep it right, learn to balance, and give yourself a break. Taking a break will help you clear your thoughts and breathe.

As a multitasking mom, it's always a must to stay sane especially that we are in charge to take care of the kids where their safety always comes first. Some mommies will experience postpartum depressions because they are usually not in their right mind due to complications they are feeling or they have so many negative thoughts running on their minds. Keeping myself sane is always one of my concerns especially I've been through a lot of traumatic experiences that will somehow trigger and attract negative vibes. Keeping yourself sane will help you how to handle or manage your stress, so it's always a must.

✍ Find some time to exercise

Image Source: everydayhealth.com

Exercise is one of the therapeutic things when it comes to keeping ourselves healthy, not just for the sake of having nice curves and abs but it's because it can boost our immune system and keeps us fit and healthy. Exercise can relieve stress as we are releasing toxins through sweating. Exercise is highly recommended by health experts, so we should find time to exercise.

Stress is one of the reasons why I exercise before, it's my way of releasing my stress. When your body is already used to exercise, it will likely missed when you stop exercising and you felt so weak and tired even you are not doing an extreme job. Aside from it will help you loosen your fats make you fit. I get back my original size after doing a continuous home workout, it also relieves my stress, keeping me alive and motivated.

✍ Moral support from your loved ones

Gif Source: Tenor.com

Moral support is a vital aspect in overcoming stress. It's always important to have some moral support from your loved ones to keep us on the right path. Without moral support, it will make us demotivated unless if we have a strong conviction for ourselves. But most people suffer because of lacking moral support, so it's always important to have it in to avoid or cope up with stress.

Way back, I lack moral support that is why I rebel against anyone I am interacting with. At school, I rebel against my teachers and professors like I don't care to anyone because it doesn't matter to me if they are going to be mad or dislike me, after all nobody showed me moral support. It's like why would I care? Nobody cared for me, so why would I?

After someone showed me moral support, understand me even if sometimes I am not understandable anymore. He didn't give up and showed me that he will stay beside me even at my worst, I did then came back to my senses. It's like I am alive back then but my soul is dead, then someone heroic brings me back to life lol, it may sound absurd but that's real. Moral support is a vital aspect in keeping us sane, it will slowly help us cope up with stress, anxiety, depression, or any form of mental issues.

✍ Seeking professional help

Image Source: Medium.com

If stress is too extreme to handle by yourself seeking professional help is a must such as reaching out to a psychologist or if you got worse and became violent psychiatrist will be the one to handle your case.

In my case, I didn't reach this level as I was able to cope up and resurrect myself after having moral support. I am just glad, I didn't reach this level as it may cost a lot. So, you should keep yourself in your right mind as much as you can before it gets worse. Keep yourself stress-free.

Closing Thoughts

Stress can push us to our limits at some point but it should not linger on us for a long time it will deteriorate our physical health and our mental health as well. Don't stress yourself too much, have a break, and breathe for a while to recharge and regain your strength.

That's all I hope you learn something from my experiences.

Thank you for reading and have a nice day!

6
$ 13.89
$ 13.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

Sometimes if we are kind of used to stress. It will no longer have effect on us. You know the feeling of being numb, no matter how hard the pain is, you will no longer feel it. Thank you for this interesting article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, but it is not stress anymore. It may be more serious, when a person is numb it might have terrible experiences that turned them to be like that and its not normal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍 i love this one.. it may be due to stress that negative energy is lingering around me. I can't seem to exist and the worst was I reached the last part which I became violent and it affected how I treated my kids and at the end I would just cry it all out sa cr, regretting what I did..

From experience, all fours is a must.. lalong lalo na #3 to maintain sanity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May part 1 yan sis click mo blue word sa taas.. Pero this part yung mas importante ata hehe..

Yes, negative vibes will start from simple stress then mag develop yan nang ibang negative effects magiging depression or anxiety pag di na agapan..

Pero okay ka nmn na ngayon?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More helpful than previous you should write part 3.. God bless you❀🧑✌🏻

$ 0.02
3 years ago

That's all. No more part 3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then we can wait for another good article from your side.. Thanks Queen😍😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, will think about something good to publish later. Thanks for your support. I hope your account will get better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope same..I am missing @randomrewarder

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako lately stress talaga, kaya di masyadong online heheh. sa isang araw yung pagod ko parang kargador na, πŸ˜…. Hirap mgmultitask, buti kapa nakekeri mo khit papano. Need ko tlaga mgbasa ng mga gnitong artcle para maboost ako heheh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keri pa nmn kasi isang anak pa lang kaya ayoko muna dagdagan kapagod mag alaga nang bata πŸ˜‚ tsaka kinapapaguran ko talaga eh yung nasa bahay lang boung maghapon haha

Oo nga minsan need natin nang mga nakaka refresh nang utak.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah ako may dalawa na, parang makakalbo na nga ko. πŸ˜… Referee dito referee dun halos lalaki ba naman hayss. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nako pag lalaki talaga sobrang kulit nang mga yan πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buti nalang di ako stress, kaya diko na need mag exercise talaga. Ahahaha, pero seryoso na, may iba namang exercise na pwd ss mag juwa if ever tamad mag exercise ano? Yung alam mo na err ahaha.

Seryoso na ulit. Thanks to your partner din talaga ano kaya naging stress free kana. Maganda din talaga ung mag someone na laging anjan for u.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha hanap ka mun jowa para may kasama kang mag exercise πŸ˜‚

Oo nga eh, kaya mahirap din. Talaga palitan yung jowa ko hahaha sya lang nag tyaga sakin πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago