Tips for newbies (My Read.Cash Journey)

19 112
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

One month ago, I was just like a mushroom in the platform sprouting out from nowhere. I don't have any experience in writing, I am just a melodramatic full of thoughts in my head that wanted to come out. I used to write it on Facebook before but end up deleting or changed its audience to "Only Me". People there don't care or some of them are narrow-minded who will bash you for your own opinions. Even if you know the people, you can't trust their comments lol.

Unlike this blogging platform, you are very welcome and have some support from your followers plus you are being paid by writing and merely socializing, very cool isn't it?

Now I have learned to develop my skills in writing because this platform aims for quality so I am trying my best to produce one, from my own experience and knowledge. I cannot post something like BCH or crypto-related topics because I am not an expert in it, so I am just writing according to myself.

Now, I have 111 subscribers and I am thankful for them, I have 5 sponsors and have 35 sponsorship. I also had little giveaways the other day. I keep exploring the platform because I really love it 😍😍

Tips For newbies

  • Write quality articles- write quality topics of your own, do not copy-paste from anywhere. It will appear without EXC (it means you are plagiarizing or copying other posts). Plus you can't get points from it. So just be yourself, you can write your own topic from travel, nature, photography, cooking, movie-related, parenting and etc. Explore the platform.

  • Join the community - join the community, we have so many communities here where you can submit your article. Just make sure your topic fits the community you are submitting.

  • Follow Read. Cash Account- you must follow @Read.Cash for you to get updates every time there are new updates, check their account for rules and regulations so you will be aware of the dos and don't of this platform.

  • Keep interacting- if you want to have followers you have to interact with other writers here. Comment relevant to the topics, just don't comment "Nice, good, keep it up, good job" it will not give you points at all, you are just wasting your time. By that, some writer will be curious about you and starts following you. Subscribe other writers too so you will be notified every time they publish new articles, make sure to read the content so you will learn and have some ideas about what to write or how to draft your own article. You can subscribe to all writers that can motivate you.

  • Be open-minded- you have to be open-minded that not everyone has the same opinion as yours. Some commentators will have some overbearing comments but don't take it to your heart, accept criticism, and make it an inspiration to do more better, in your next article. (I have experience with this, every time @wakeupkitty leaves a comment it is really long and has value, but I also got nervous before every time she leaves a comment on my article Some may misinterpret it, but for me, it made me better. It helps me to develop my writing skills, because she will give you suggestions and insights. Sorry I mentioned you, I just want to have an example and somehow give thanks to you for helping me 😊)

  • Boost your article - @Myt.24 has an experiment on this and she has an article about it, you can check if you like. Before she has that experiment I already tried it πŸ˜‚, and it really works it really helps you to have more views on your article and gain some followers, now I have 111 subscribers. Before boosting I only have 56 I guess. So try this one, you will only pay $0.01 or depending on the current bid of boosting its just small cents but will help you to grow your network here.

  • Sponsorship- If you want your logo to be seen everywhere (sponsor box of the writer) in the platform you can sponsor someone, just make sure they do quality works so you won't be dragged to any prohibited acts they will commit in the future, but you can cancel it anyway after a month (I guess? Correct me if I am wrong). This is a kinda advertisement of your logo.

  • Sharing some cents ($) (BCH)- (this is optional if you only want to share some cents ($)(BCH)to others you can try it. Just make sure your task does not conflict with the rules and regulations. You can give some giveaways if you like).

Always remember just be yourself, be motivated to write don't after points they will come eventually, and always stick to the rules and get used to it!

P.S it's been long since my last post in Read. Cash community.

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

Am just 3 days old on the site and have gone through this article of yours @Eybyoung. It has really given me hope to write more quality content #read.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will follow-up the instructions mentioned in this worthy article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good article po n good afternoon po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, good afternoon too 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very helpful for a newbie like me. πŸ˜‚ You did a great article again ma'am..πŸ˜‡πŸ˜Š Idol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maliit na bagay charoot πŸ˜‚ anyway just follow what I say in this article and surely you will have a great time here 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for the tips I must say. I signed up here about e weeks ago but I also abdnadoned my account, just came back and I'm enjoying it here.

Thanks for the tips would also like to grow as you have grown. I try to put out only quality here, it's really fun here I must say

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just explore the platform and follow my tips so you will also have a good time here just like us.. Surely you will love the platform once you know how it works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a newbie here.I was just roaming around and still trying to figure out what to do.Your post is really motivating.It would be great to have more suggestions about how to grow on this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I made this out from my experience I hope you will follow the tips I provide so you will also grow here in this platform, know how it works and surely you will love it. Good luck on your journey here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job..really it will be helpful for new users

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool testimony

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent grateful for the detailed and simple explanation I am new to the community and am getting acquainted with the platform to start writing content. Just like you shared information on facebook but this is different besides the users appreciate your content you can receive incentives which I think is great. Thank you very much for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the platform, you can follow my tips to grow your network here and have a great experience just like us 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much for explained everything. I'm newbie too. So it help me alot. But today I just made a mistake. I posted a participation of someone's giveaway in wrong community which is read cash. Before posting I asked giveaway organizer but he told me that I can post it in any community which seems good for me. But now I receive a notification from read cash that I should change this community. I tried to change it but I can't. So what can I do now??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can remove the community by tapping the cancel button above on your share article. You can also delete it and just repost it again in different communities. Read.Cash community are for readcash topics only, if you keep submitting the unrelated topics you will be muted so avoid it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much dear for your guidance. Now I'll try to change this community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago