Things That Keeping Me Busy In Crypto Space

23 68
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago
Topics: Journey, Experiences

In my real world, I am a mommy of a lovely little girl. She's three years old and as a mommy of a toddler, its time consuming since I have to keep an eye on her now and then, as you know toddlers are prone to danger, aside from doing household chores.

I am a busy bee, it's hard to divide my time, it seems that 24 hours is not enough for me to keep up with the crypto world since I have to attend to my daily task as a mommy and a wife.

In the crypto space, I am a busy bee too, checking this and that to keep up and earn more crypto coins especially Bitcoin Cash. It is not that I am following the trend, but you know it's fulfilling when you able to cope up with what is a trend because the earlier you joined the better earnings opportunity.

Here are the things that keep me busy in cryptoverse;

✍ Making articles in reading.cash/ Republish some at Publish0x and revise to post in LeoFinance

This one is always been the top priority, not just that I want to earn, I also love writing. Especially when it comes from my experiences and learnings in crypto. I love to document new learnings and discoveries in the crypto universe. Reposting articles in Publish0x is not much time-consuming since I will just copy and cut some excessive sentences I added since it does not count reading time to receive tips. While Leofinance is the new darling to me since I just signed up last week, I already posted 3 articles in there and I can see a good earning opportunity, so this will add to my busyness lol. Leo is a bit complicated but hoping I can cope up and familiarize the site later. I need to revise or make an excerpt of my article here because there are a lot of curators there and if you keep copy-pasting it will result in banning an account.

✍ Checking Binance To check price trends for my spot trading, sometimes futures trading (but it is seldom, still on practicing mode)

I am still into this trading thing, as I can see a good opportunity to earn more in this category as long as I buy low and sell high. In futures trading, I seldom trade with leverage since I am not yet a master in doing it and it's very time-consuming while exhausting seeing chart from time to time, gives me a headache lol.

✍ Checking Tweeter/Telegram for giveaways and free drops on NFT collection in Wax and sometimes checking Juungle.net for BCH-based NFT.

Two weeks ago, I started collecting NFT collection on Wax as well as I also buy some Waifu's at Juungle.net. Juungle.net does not consume my time much, since I just set the price of my collection then wait if someone buys it. I visit seldom so I cannot be lured to buy Waifu again as I didn't sell my collection yet, I am also holding tight to my BCH because I wanted to achieve my 2 BCH hopefully by the end of April. I never thought that collecting NFT on wax would be very fun, although I didn't make an article yet about it. As of now already have $90 in atomic, that would be the price of all the collection I get.

✍ Checking Telegram for some referrals of airdrops and any other crypto opportunities

Aside from checking Telegram for NFT, it is also the means of finding airdrops. Some of my virtual friends here keep sharing airdrops opportunities. We don't even know if it's legit or not but we are trying our luck as we don't want to miss an airdrop like Uniswap. As long as it does not ask for money then we go for it.

✍ Checking Defi Farming Sites

Since I started staking and farming in Pancakeswap, Beefy Finance, and CubDeFi, it's very addicting to see how my little investment grows lol. I love seeing my money multiply 😁 Also checking if there are new vaults that have higher APY but I don't go for an unknown token, it's very risky.

✍ Check Stormgain for CryptoMining activation, claiming free tokens from the faucet.

Before I didn't set an alarm clock for crypto mining in Stormgain, ending it took me too long to complete $10. Recently, I already set an alarm clock. I will open the site every four hours or if I have a trade position. I also check free claiming of tokens in Pipeflare, Global hive, and now the Dodge free mining game.

✍ Checking Publish0x and tip other authors until the free tips run out and checking Noise. cash, making noise if I am bored.

Sometimes I always forgot Publish0x, but I am trying my best now to open it and spend the free tips from the pool so I can earn a little over there aside from posting articles since I don't have better standing there at the moment. While noise. cash, I just open it whenever I am bored or I need to accumulate a little for my data load, that is the reason why I cannot rely on earning a lot at the noise. cash because it is always the last on my list as I cannot spare more time in there making noise. I just used it like how I used Facebook, posting things if I am in the mood and not. Plus I am run out of topic on what should I post 😂

Closing Thoughts

That's all the things that keep me busy in the crypto space, not counting if I will watch some youtube videos about trading, how to read candlesticks, read charts, and learning indicators. Aside from that I also want to learn how to make digital art because I want to make my own NFT too soon, but I need more time on that as of now I am very loaded and my brain is very lag now 😂

If I cannot visit your article and show some supports pardon me as you can see in the list I am almost running out of time lol.

Aside from being a full-time mommy in my real world. I am not stressing myself though, I love doing all of it. It makes me feel like I am competitive and productive.

That's all, I know you are bored now. Ciao!

15
$ 20.08
$ 19.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago
Topics: Journey, Experiences

Comments

Hello there, Same, I do all of those things, except claim airdrops. I never had luck and never arrive in time to any airdrop whatsoever. Have any hints on how to do it properly? Cheers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't receive it yet too but some friends received it from SFP and uni swap. I am not that lucky too but still trying who knows one day, I can be lucky as well 😁

Currently, we participated in 2 airdrops SubDao and sigmoid. I think Subdao is legit, not sure but it sends me an email after I've done doing the task. You might want to check it out. Link below.

https://wn.nr/H4fGYn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Busy momy nga tlaga,, buti at wla k png gradeschooler na need tutukan sa modules kya enjoy2 muna ang pagiging momy sa toddler mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga yun din isa kung advantage, aside sa isa pa lang anak at di pa nag aaral at least di ako ma Stress sa modules 😂 kaya take advantage ko muna pagkakataon para makaipon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing naman. Ako di ko pa tlaga keri. May nagboboxing na kasi sa bahay lagi ako referee. 🤣 Hirap puro boys anak nakakakalbo, pag pinagsabay2 ko siguro pati ibang gawain sa crypto universe tyak kalbo tlaga ako. Pero galing mo mg time management ah. hehehe pero same sayo di rin ako mkacomment mnsan sa mga articles. Bihira nlng din mkavisit dito. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sabi nila talaga pag boys ang anak sobrang kulit haha ikaw Talaga referee nyan. Mdjo pabor pa sakin kase isang anak pa lang. Tsaka mabilis kung tinatapos mga gawain ko para magkaroon time talaga sa crypto haha oo nga eh, minsan nakakalimutan nga kita dalawin, minsan kase sinisikap ko lang talaga ma replyan mga comments sa article ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halos parehas po tayo ng ginagawa hahaha but I need more time to learn time management😆 but I'm always doing my best to work on every platform plus my schoolworks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo nga pansin ko rin halos pareho tayo mga activities dito sa crypto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm envious of how you can manage your time. I want to be busy in the crypto world as well because I feel like 'napag iiwanan' na because I was too busy with my day job. Like you said, it's because I want to keep up with the trend but the feeling of fulfillment for being able to do the things you never imagined you can.

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Yes, the fulfillment feels good when you do things beyond your limits. Well, wala kasi ako trabaho kaya ganon din siguro.. I can visit all of the above list anytime unlike you na may trabaho mahirap talaga yan kase need mo rin mag focus talaga pag work related.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaka, ikaw si Super Mom. Hindi hadlang ang pagkakaroon ng anak para di mo na gawin ang mga bagay na gusto mo. Galing galing, time management lang talaga ano? Wala kasi ako non 🙈, free akong gawin lahat kaya nagiging tamad na tsk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo tsaka boring din talaga ako pag di ko na gagawa lahat yan hahaha feeling ko napaka unproductive ko. Bsta pag asikaso sa anak ko or may gawain ako tinatapos ko kaagad yun, para di ako tamarin 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha 🙈 guilty din ako. E kasi nanay din ako na ang trabaho all around tapos part timer sa outside world at crypto world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga bhe, kulang na kulang ang time para gawin lahat nang ginagawa natin nang sabay sabay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I exactly know what you mean, when you say you are busy in real life. I am a full time daddy, looking after my little girl who is over 2 and a half years old. It is hard to keep up, but we do our best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, wow it's great to see some daddies that can relate to moms hehe. Yeah, it is hard but we nailed it 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hays! 24 hours is not enough talaga hahaha. And now holy week nandito lahat sila sa bahay at Tila kasambahay nila ko hahahaha. Kakapagod 😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahahaha oo nga eh, kulang na kulang ang 24hrs para pagsabayin natin pagiging mommy at ang crypto jusko minsan talaga na lag na utak ko pag kinakausap ako dito hahaha 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakabusy niyo naman sa crypto. Magsulat na nga lang sa read.cash, napakatime consuming na. Gusto ko rin gawin ung iba pero kasi wala akong time or sadyang tinatamad lang ako. Hahahaha 😹🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, di mo nmn na kailangan mag kayod kalabaw sa farming mo palang panalo na chill ka na lang at focus sa studies hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parepareho lng dn ganap natin except sa pagiging mommy 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo yun lang talaga magkaiba. Pero kayod mommy ka rin dahil sa sipag mo, dami mo anak isti kapatid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Sinabi mo pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago