There is Joy in Giving 😍😍

19 30
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

My little giveaways has ended today at 12MN (PH Time), My allocated funds was not burnt at all, I still have $1.82 left. I only have fourteen participants, and I appreciate those who participated thank you so much!

Why did I give giveaways?

In my one month here at Read.Cash I unlocked my $30 target earnings, it was not a huge amount but I was happy because I worked hard to get it. By that, I aim to share 10% of my earnings, so 10% of it was $3 but not used at all as I still have $1.82 that was left. Why I am sharing? I am sharing because I do believe that the more you give the more you receive, not that I am expecting more to earn a lot here on Read.Cash. I am doing it for general purposes, in my real-life situations every time I had the chance to share, I really share and give some little charity too of course to those who really need to be given. I came from a poor family, can eat 3 times a day but cannot able to buy wants, just needs basic needs to be alive πŸ˜‚. But that doesn't stop me not to share because in this life I also benefited a lot in receiving blessings from the other givers. When I was a kid, I enjoyed being a receiver from gift, allowance, charity gift, and everything that was given but later I learned that there is more joy in giving than always receiving. When you give something without expecting in return, the joy of it was very fulfilling.

Why did I choose that task?

My task was simple, pick one of my articles and write an article of your own based on my article add your insights, learnings, suggestions, and ideas. I did it so the participants will be encouraged to write, rather than just simply sharing links or whatever. ALL the participants are being rewarded, there is NO winner the number of my giveaways will depend on their works, like content and quality. I intended that task especially for the beginners or the same as me who are sometimes having a hard time thinking about what topics to write. I know, that great authors here will not participate because they aren't hungry for little upvotes, plus they are good enough already in their writing skills. Well, I also choose this one so my articles will be visit too, that's all πŸ˜‚

Feeling Unhappy

I felt unhappy because there are few participants, my aim to share 10% wasn't fulfill. I will just read and upvote quality articles so it will be used. I can't upvote again the same person frequently, I am afraid it will be detected as upvote circle again. I just realized, if the task was very simple many will participate like share link in a short post and some writers does not really wants to write.

To all who participated my little giveaways, thank you so much until next time 😍😍 lol (baka wala na naman sumali, pangit ata kasi yung pamamaraan ko πŸ˜‚)!!

12
$ 0.28
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

I liked reading your article. I shared an article for you. Please see the article.πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡ https://read.cash/@Akash./butterfly-photography-1482f630

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already, seen this one dear 😊 thanks. As much as I wanted to upvote but I am refraining because I might get a warning again due to upvote circle..you made a good photographs of butterfly keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for your compliments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww congrates to them..😍 and its sad for me because i also was participant but i lose rewardπŸ˜’πŸ˜’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you have joined?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

YesπŸ˜’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's with the emoji? Aren't you happy?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all of them and thank you very much my dear for giving them a great opportunity. You are really a kind hearted person. God bless you always ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, though I was a bit sad because it didn't reach 20 people πŸ˜‚ but it's okay 😊 God bless you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome dear and Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gud job sis keep it up always stay hamble and Alwys pray to God say thank.. For that bleesin for

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat sis 😘 God bless you too 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its not pangit. Kanya kanya tayo ng pamamaraan :) What's important is that your intention is to share your blessing

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yeah, I guess so 😊 Thanks for joining.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

paano kumita dito? paturo nmn po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all of them. God bless you dear😊😊😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear God bless you too 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u po n it's not panget po, i am thankful for this nga po eh kc i am earning n learning at the same time po n i also want to thank, miss ferfer din po, God bless u both always po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you too for supporting and giving

$ 0.00
3 years ago