Road to 2 BCH update

34 71
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH, Goals, BCH, Journey

While some of my clubmates in #Club1BCH already updating that they already reached 2BCH, 3BCH, so on and so forth. Here I am slowly moving forward going to 2 BCH. I am not a big earner here, I mean I received decent tips from the random rewarder but also there's a day I don't get any.

Image Source: anoopcnair.com

Seeing some of my club mates received big tips from Marc De Mesel, sometimes I can say to myself β€œSana all”, it's an expression saying like I hope I can have too something like that. Some people are envious when it comes to that, but I don't practice that attitude, I am also happy for them, for their achievements they all deserve that because of their efforts. We are one family, we celebrate each other success and miles stones.

I am already happy and satisfied if the random rewarder will pay a visit to my articles.

Two ways to get Bitcoin Cash

  • Tips from read.cash/noise.cash

I am trying my best to write one article per day, but if the random rewarder is taking off with me sometimes I do not publish until he gets back to me. In noise. cash, I am making noise as long as I can but I cannot rely on it to have a big portion in saving BCH because sometimes I am busy I cannot keep up making noise. I just use it whenever I am not doing anything.

  • Buy & Sell in Binance and swapping in Bitcoin.com

I cannot rely on tips alone to achieve the goal easily, so I also do buy and sell in Binance and swapping in Bitcoin.com. Every time BCH pumps, I will sell the profit and buy again when it dips. It also helps me a lot to accumulate BCH but it also does not happen fast because we know it doesn't pump and dump every day.

My Total BCH as of now

In Bitcoin.com I already bought all my stablecoins that were converted during the pump it was $196, I bought at $640 too bad because it dips more right after I buy, $196 at that price is only 0.30 in BCH. So in total, I have 1.109 BCH in Bitcoin.com wallet, 0.949+0.153+0.0077 is equaled 1.299. I still have 0.035 but I don't count it anymore since it was my $1 savings for a cause for my mom.

In Binance I have 0.198. Overall I already have 1.307 BCH, I've made a little progress as I wrote last two weeks that I already achieved my 1 BCH, if you'd like to read check, Unlock 1 BCH again: Road to 2 BCH Journey.

From 1.03 BCH, I accumulated 0.27 BCH in two weeks from tips and from the gains I have in buying and selling. Although, it's a little progress for me it's already a milestone because I made it through my hard works. Of course, I am thankful for the support I gained from everyone and those who are continuously giving me tips big or small, herein read. cash and noise. cash. To complete the 2 BCH, I need to accumulate 0.693 to make it a whole 2 BCH. I hope I can achieve it by the end of March but we don't know how the market behaves and how random the rewarder is, so I don't pressure myself so much, if I can get it by the end of March then I'll be more thankful.


Always remember it's not the amount that counts but it's the progress you've made. Big or small, it is still progress. Let's keep our motivation, let's not compare our progress with each other so we will not be motivated but rather let's make them our inspiration.

#Club1BCH #WeπŸ’šBCH

17
$ 2.67
$ 1.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH, Goals, BCH, Journey

Comments

Congrats po, sna po mreach n maachieve nyo po un ngaung linggo po, aq po, mlayo pa po, lol, tpos bmaba pa po BCH ngaun kya nbawasan po ung naipon q na po, sna po tmaas po ulit pra po msaya, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha with the market dump parang malabo pa hahaha ..chill na lang muna.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, lol, ang laki na po ng nbwas, sna po mgpump po ulit pra po mkbwi po ulit, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ako ang mag sana all ngayon sis,hope to cope up your strategy in buying and selling

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can check my article if you want to learn 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for all of you , may mga 1bch na hehe.

Ako half BCH palang pero Ang importante may progress β™₯️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Okay lang yan at least you are making progress.. Happy for you kasi before di ka nmn nag hold and now you are already half BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Come on, cheer up, don't forget to invite us to coffee hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha I am not down πŸ˜‚ I am cheerful everyday 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I know, because the best motivator I know on this platform is named @Eybyoung

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha thanks let's motivate one another.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Give me a cup of coffee and I will be motivated, come on coffee, I'm here you there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! This is inspiring :) I still have a long way to go before my 1BCH but I am motivated because of success stories like this :) Cheers to your 2BCH and more! @Eybyoung

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cheers I am still half way of the road to 2 BCH. I hope you will achieve yours too. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oi oi, kunti nalang aba, malapit ng maka 2 BCH bago matapos ang taon may 3M kana 😎🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naks sana all may 3M sabi ko pa nmn sa post ko sa fb saka ako mag withdraw big time pag naka millions na ako πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha, ako kamo ang mag sasana all sa inyo ni jane, kayo ang may malalaking hodl ee ahaha, wag kayo makakalimot ha ahehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just have $250 worth of BCH huhuhu, some of it I bought as investment. I don't rely too much on tip because it will take me gazillion years to complete my 1BCH if rely only on it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that's good. We cannot rely on tips alone because it is random.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Way to go... enjoy p din at least na unlock n si 1bch.. pag pala magbuy, gawing 50% dhil may chance p xang bababa ulit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, DCA strategy yan. Nakalimutan ko gawin masyado ako makakalimutin kasi πŸ˜‚ nag all in agad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

D bale..my nxt time ulit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,the market is always there and there are a lot of opportunities coming ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kung always present si rusty..mabilis sna no? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo kahit $10 lang per article πŸ˜‚ sobrang happy ko na sana char πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaso waley

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga hirap ui haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Slowly but surely. That's the important thing here. You make little progress from time to time. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, at least we have a progress and that's what matters most.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi , continue what you are doing,I hope that you can achieve your goal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I hope you will too 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know you can sis. Ako nga wala pa 1bch pero kakayanin. hehehe πŸ’š Good luck and God bless. Will always to support #Club1BCH πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sis. Kaya mo rin yan sis kaya natin. We are the BCH modern Filipina eh 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am still at one BCH but enjoying every minute of the journey!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cheers to enjoying every moment of the journey! πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago