Quality over quantity

10 37
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Recently, I've seen a post that they will reward people who shared their short posts and to subscribe to them.

In these tactics, the platform will lose its credibility it is something related to spamming. Having many subscribers will help us to have more views on our publish article and by that random rewarder will give us more points.

But have you ever think? That those who subscribe to you will always view your articles? Some of them only after your reward, not your content.

It's better to have little followers at least they followed you because they have learned something from you. That you are astonishing that must be followed.

We all want to earn but we must keep it in fairways so we cannot harm the credibility of the platform. Let's help each other by interacting with each other and by sharing our insights with the said article.

We all love this platform, sino ba ang hindi? so let's keep the balance wherein our actions should be beneficial both to the users and the platform.

I really like it here, because I can express myself without exposing so much of my identity. Interacting with warm people who help us motivate every day is what I admire the most being here. I even wasted all of my free time here, I mean really make time to visit this site not just to check my daily earnings but also to mingle with my fellow writers. I'm not even active on my social media anymore since I joined here, because here I can share what's on the mind with pay, rather than spending so much time with social media who doesn't even give me a penny.

By this, we should keep the site so it will run for the long term.

So what will you choose?

To be followed because of your quality or to be followed because you have promised to reward them. Following should be done right after the engagement both sides (you commented to their articles and they also leave comments to yours, I guess that's the time you will follow them because you are both contributing to each other. Actually, that's what I'm doing but there are also some people I followed even if they didn't interact with me because they have high-quality articles which I believe I can learn something from them), not because you get something in return.

But I guess those who have done this already realized it, so we should also not condemn them maybe their intent is not really that way, they just didn't expect it turns out that way. I am one of their subscribers even before the incentive thingy because for me they are already good writers and good comrades.

No offense meant here, let's spread love not hate ❀

Happy Read Cashing! 😍😍

Also read their great insights which is related to what im saying here. Check out their articles, worth to read.

https://read.cash/@alberdioni8406/are-you-point-chaser-or-publish-over-and-over-again-you-may-fail-as-content-creator-on-readcash-d99a294f

https://read.cash/@Fexonice1/what-destroy-a-platform-easily-986ee205

https://read.cash/@Jdine/trending-giveaway-mechanism-49f0d63b

21
$ 1.01
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.25 from @Koush
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 2
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for mentioning my article! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome lods 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's see what users will choose, great article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, let's hope for more quality than quantity πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes let's wait!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article dear. Today i observe that it’s not fear. It’s looks like paid to subscribe. But i want that some one read my article, if he/she likes my article then they can decided to subscribe me or not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it's better to followed because of your content..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I agree with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one sis, that's a real fact! I like what you said!😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago