Prenuptial Photoshoot Experience

33 65
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 year ago

It's been two months since we had our prenuptial photoshoot. Finally, we already had all the copies from our photographer. We got our copy too long since we just get it along with our wedding photos.

It's been a nice experience for both of us despite that we aren't that camera maniacs since we are not fond of posting sweet photos on social media. We were the type of couple who are not sweet in any soc.med but we are cool in person.

My solo captured during the photoshoot

I wanted to upload photos instead of GIFs but it would be a lot so I opted to make one. I don't like my blog to be full of photos. The photos are clear it's just that they became over-pixelated after making the GIF causing it to look blurry. I apologize for that but I just want you to visualize what I look like when I had my solo shots during the shoot.

I thought the dress I chose for our second formal attire is ugly. The photographer didn't post nicer photos of us on their page but it turns out to be beautiful. They just don't know how to pick the best shots to be posted on their page.

You see, I felt like I was a goddess playing with nature lol.

The white dress is the first formal attire provided by the wedding organizer along with the peach one. While the semi-formal was my dress.

I thought I had more solo shots with the white dress instead of the peach, but I only had a few, or I just didn't pick a lot.

Over photos from our Prenup photoshoot are 500 plus haha! Imagine that, I can't post all of it on social media that is time-consuming lol.

Couple shots

We have a lot of good photos in this attire rather than the first attire. Most of it was amazing shots and looks casual, I mean we looked like we were enjoying each other's company despite there being other people around us (photographer).

I just pick a few to make a GIF because I'm getting tired of picking already.

I just mixed the white attire with our semi-formal attire in one GIF coz I am getting bored picking photos. I just did my best to give justice to this blog haha.

When we didn't get the copy yet, my favorite photo output was the white dress but compared to the peach outfit..we have nicer shots with it.

The outfit wasn't the problem, it was my FACE because it was the first shoot so we are not comfortable posing yet. I have this very strict face if I don't smile. there are a lot of nice angles with this attire but my face is the problem, like wtf!

This is our last outfit, we didn't have any single shot with this because we are already burnt out posing. Lunchtime is already approaching that time so the photographers just shoot us together.

This outfit is the coolest, we were just chilling in the corner. Like we are just dating on the sidewalk, enjoying the pine tree behind us lol.

Worth remembering experience

Our prenuptial photoshoot is one of the worth remembering moments of us together because we don't always hang out. We were in an LDR relationship ever since and every time he is onboard.

It was fun because we keep laughing with each other. The laughter that you see in the photos is genuine. We had fun together and that's the best part of it.

Sorry for the blurry GIF, I can't do anything about pixelated issues.. but I hope you still enjoy watching it haha!

19
$ 4.42
$ 4.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 8
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 year ago

Comments

So cute both of you, ate. Congrats

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So pretty! Parang fairy ka nmn with your white long dress...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't get tired of seeing your pretty face, my friend. You look so beautiful. You are just like an angel hanging up from the sky.... weightless...dancing on the head of a pin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You look like a princess in a white frock. Omg, I love it I love it.❤

And, don't worry about the face sweetheart you are looking so adorable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

UwU they came out beautifully. Lalo yog solo na naka gown ka. Very lerfect sa place kasi para kang diwata na naga hintay sa prinsipe, ayiehhhhh hahaha. Ang gagandaaaaa pero ayaw kopa rin mag pasakal. Hahaha charee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This article is perfect having all the good photoshoots during your wedding ceremony. Now you need to be a real mother soon 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha I'm always a mom everyday.. I even want to retire 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You look so beautiful in white talaga. Na stalk ko na to before sa account mo hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hehe, ikaw talaga dakilang stalker sa read haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nablock na nga ako last week dahil sa pagiging stalker ko hahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Na inspired tuloy ako magkajowa whahahaha. Sana oll nalang muna and yiee all the best po Ms. Eyb.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha hanap na nang jowa agad dali..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ganda ng shots

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So finally after two months you received the copies, and seriously you both were looking cute in prenuptial photoshoot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, after two months of waiting haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda naman madam ndi naman masyado blurred.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha oo nga mdjo klaro pa naman ano.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo madam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda ng mga prenup shoots. Bet ko yung white dress. Parang goddess talaga, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe ayos nga talaga yung white dress ..simple pero elegant.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sissy. Ang ganda ng mga outfit mo. I like that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My favorite is the one you wore a white dress. The dress suits you so much. It looks good on you. I wish you a wonderful life with your partner

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much, I prefer the white dress more too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda ng mga dress mo ma'am eybyoung. Bagay po sa inyo. 🥰 Yung long dress ma'am sobrang bongga po. Ganda ng prenup shoots niyo ma'am eybyoung.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, bet ko din yung long gown ko dyan eh ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ma'am eybyoung. Gusto ko yung gown. 🥰 Ang ganda sa photo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ganahan kos inyong back ground sis very nature jud..pero pinaka bet nako nga custome ang last..cute

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe chill ra ang last outfit sis noh?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lagi sis nice baya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are looking sweet and pretty in your wedding photo session. But I am really from place selection for photos.. Don't say sorry.. I have enjoyed your pictures haha.

I also have albums of my wedding pics

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, glad you enjoyed it. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago