Guys are you all aware that BCH blockchain will have an upgrade this coming November 15, 2020? That BCH ABC will fork and will have a spilt? It's not yet confirmed, November 15 will be an exciting day for the BCH ecosystem.

If not then tell me, I will make an article about it and what to do with our BCH holdings during that day Of course my source of info is sir Telesfor πŸ˜† I always ask him regarding BCH matters. I just want to share what I know and learned so you will also be aware of it that day comes because we all have BCH in our wallet.

8
$
User's avatar
@Eybyoung posted 4 years ago

Comments

That BCH ABC will fork and will have a spilt? It's not yet confirmed, November 15 will be an exciting day for the BCH ecosystem.

In tagalog please, pano yaan? Ano ibig sabihin nyan?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ang ABC ay gagamit nang tinidor at hatiin ang BCH chain kaya magkakaroon nang split πŸ˜† Ang weird pag tagalog πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ahahaha, ano kayang magiging epekto nyan sa bch natin ?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yun lang ang di natin alam πŸ˜†abangan soo. gagawa ako article tungkol dito.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Anong balak mo sa bch mo? Swap mo ba?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

yan ang isusulat ko sa aking artikulo sana ay iyong abangan πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Akin iyang aabangan, panigurado iya! Itaga mo sa bato, Dumaan man ang maraming pasko lalalalalala πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ

$ 0.00
4 years ago

it can lead to an air drop also.. i have already written an article about it.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ohhhh.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

To be honest I am kinda sad about this fork but let see how this will affect the blocks and price or transactions.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah, I am also curious if he price will go down or up after the upgrade.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Sure.. What really we should do? We are bch holderπŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yah I will share okay, just wait for it I am still sorting my thoughts on how to draft the article πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ahh, sure.. Take your time

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Aware of. But if you need to work for an article. Include who will get the majority hash and create a new ticker. (Its a big drama by dev tho) For now I didn't engage to BCH and other crypto, It made my wallet a broken wallet πŸ˜‚ fck all dumping haha due to Donald Trump Political/Health issue. Geeez!!!! SLP na muna ako sa ngayon. May kita pa πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hahahahaha! I know you are aware of it. I am not into the IFP or the Pro BCHN topics I will tackle about what to do during that day. I will not dig deeper about the ABC and BCHN drama all I care is how to secure my BCH hahaha

What tokens are you using in SLP? share nmn dyan pano kumita πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
4 years ago

What tokens are you using in SLP?

Madami haha

Eto link from SLP foundation-telegram https://t.me/simpleledger

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I already joined cannot understand what's in there πŸ˜† help me πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
4 years ago

@slp_tutorials join in that group all you need to know are in there.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

okay I will check it thank you 😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Pamo kumita dyan?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Haha barya barya lang ma'am pero chagaan wala kasi ako time dito. Claim claim lang sa mga faucet. Taz benta sa memo or trade sa telegram

$ 0.00
4 years ago

That's the SLP telegram in general. The mineable tokens are MIST, MAZE, and dSLP and you can certainly buy yourself SPICE/HONK and sell to exchanges.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

So what happens when that day comes? Is it going to be bad? Will the price go cheaper? All I care about is that if the price is high, that's the time you exchange πŸ˜…πŸ€·β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Well, when the day comes, and ABC and BCH split, you just now have two of your BCH, only one's in ABC blockchain.

We need an article please.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Haha yeah, we all care about the price increase of course, so I think I will write an article about it?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I think so? Hehe. However, please make it easier to understand because when it gets too complex with jargon and everything, our minds disappear πŸ˜… demanding lang.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Is my writing complicated to understand? I am curious so, I will try my best to make it simpler. Did you read my article about swapping to stablecoins?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes po, please do n still studying the bitcoin wallet po, lol,

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Oo nga pala naka kalimutan kita di ka pa ba nakapag send ?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

My laman na po un kso ndi q po alm kng pno po iswap un o kulang pa po cguro ung nandun n kylngn q po ulit mgsend pra mkpgswap po aq,

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ah naka pag send ka na pala buti nmn $1.09 minimum swap sa USDt eh magkano lang pa send mong amount? Follow mo na yung guide ko sa article na ginwa ko, pano mag swap or kay @Salma24 gumawa din sya guide.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Cge po, salamat po, tngnan n basahin q po un :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Cge please don't hesitate to ask page may di ka naintindihan ha.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Naimport q na po ung sa read.cash q po dun kso ndi q po mkita ung n nung inulit q po ngaun my lumabas po na duplicate mnemonic, churva dun po, lol,

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Open mo read cash wallet, then punta ka sa wallet information, sa taas may scan missing transaction pindutin mo yun tapos scan transaction, antayin mo lang lalabas yan.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nkita q na po, lol, iniba q na din po ung pangalan dun po, mdyo nlito lng po aq, lol, ung pgswap nlng po ang pag-aaralan q po ngaun n pg iipunin din po, salamat po n kpag my ndi po aq maintindihan po dun, mgtnong po aq sa inyo po ulit :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

good at nakita mo na na hehe. Cge sure tanong ka lang para di ka magkamali at masayang ang pera mo.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Opo, salamat po, mg ipon po aq dun n ska po aq mgtnong sa inyo kng ndi q po mgwa ung pgswap po

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Make an article about this topicπŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Okay I will 😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I see you are new here welcome to the platform have a blast.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks a lot dear.. 😁😁

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes, I am... I think abc has small chance to win according to roger ver, I've watched a video bout it, and even planning to make an article about it.. But no enough time πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Good that you know it 😊 Yeah Roger Ver is on BCHN side they even signaled to go with that chain against ABC, only few people are supporting ABC 60+% of miners signal ed to go with BCHN and the 30+% miners didn't signal yet what chain they will mine.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Signalling doesn't cost much. BTC BCH split had even bigger signalling years ago and in the end it was the exact opposite. Anyway, what I want to say is that the idea that "only few people are in support of ABC" or "the community supports BCHN" is not true, even though many people like Roger love to claim it.

Nothing is guaranteed, we will see on nov 15th. how much of these people actually should be listened to. Would not be the first time Roger made a mistake... or most of the BCHN/BU side for that matter. Good luck researching. Just don't fall for the loudest please.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Im not really interested into it..haha.. Focus ln gaining bch here in readcash muna πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
4 years ago

btw may telegram na ako.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Add me +852 91933147

$ 0.00
4 years ago