Poor Little Spider (eaten by Spider) πŸ˜ͺ

19 33
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Yesterday, along with the caterpillar shots I also spot a spider πŸ•·οΈ eating a little spider. I feel sorry for the little spider eaten by the same species. It's sad that their food chain is that harsh when you are small and can't defend yourself you will be eaten even if it was with the same species, they become prey to the predators. But that's how the animal food chain works so just let it be.

My daughter also loves to see a spider πŸ•·οΈ crawling, that's why I took a shot on it for her. She loves to see any insects or animals, it amazed her how they moved or crawl just like the lizards 🦎 crawling anywhere in a corner she will shout amazingly like "Mama! Mama! Look a Lizard!" it's as if she has won something! πŸ˜‚ She even saw this spider eating little spider, so I took photos of it.

Here are the shots, I hope you like it.

This should be on last as it already swallows the small πŸ•·οΈ just don't know how to delete so I just continue πŸ˜‚

Some of the photos are kinda blurry because it's hard to capture as they are moving, the little spiders try to fight but end up losing as it lacks more strength than the big one.

If you haven't seen my other macro photography you can check the link.

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/flowergrasshopper-photography-ea2993c0

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/caterpillar-eating-leavesmacro-photography-315da8ca

That's all, you can hit thumbs up or leave comments if you like. That would be much appreciated, thank you so much! 😍😍😍

15
$ 0.66
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

That's how nature goes po, it's the nature balance po n it's predator eats the prey kind of thing po, n nice shot po ulit :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that's how their food chain works. Survival in the fittest. Thank you as always 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, welcome po, i'm a science fan po, lol n i like that kind of thing po n i used to watch animal planet or something like that po n i like your articles po alot :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spiders are predators. It's nature and they eat flies, mosquitoes, etc too. You feel sorry for them as well? How about the animals you eat? It's important to let nature do its job to avoid plagues. Plagues humans create by interfering. Great your daughter loves to see nature in action. Who knows she'll be a famous biologist one day. πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am now guilty as I am eating chicken now πŸ˜‚ Yeah my daughter loves to see the actions of nature she can easily spot on it or she is kin observing them. She even watches different kinds of animals on Youtube. I hope so, but whatever she chose I will always support her 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have to eat and scientists say plants feel pain too. I hope you enjoy your chicken. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why will a spider eat another spiderπŸ˜πŸ˜‚. This must be some sort of betrayer, why on Earth will it eat it's kind?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, that's why I am sad because they are the same spider πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life is full of betrayer am not surprised though πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My son also loves spider but hes afraid of lizard πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

My daughter loves it, she will chase some lizards πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Them am allergic to spiders😷

$ 0.00
User's avatar By
3 years ago

Oh I am sorry I made you see your allergic to. πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear this spider is really cute looking. Your article is very interesting dear and your spider looking amazing. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a great article dear. Thanks a lot for sharing it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh so sad dear πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯. Reading this in your post that spiders eat it's own species little spider it's really feel me sad. And your daughter don't fear the spider?? Spider is very horrible for me lol. But your all photography is amazing and perfect but sadπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, it was my first time too seeing spider eating spider.. Yeah she loves to look at it but she does not touch it, I told her not to touch anything she see.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So,She's too much brave😯😯.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Neva knew spiders eat spiders

$ 0.00
3 years ago