My sky photography (1)

35 35
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

So I really want to capture the sky with colors I thought I can never make it but I did eventually, so I had a shot yesterday. I also had a shot today which looks better but I will share first my yesterday's capture.

Here they are, I hope you like it.

I just love the light purple effects of the sky, never mind all the electric wires πŸ˜‚ This is natural, no filter and edits.

I really want to capture the sky alone, with the sunset but I can't because my spot is far from it, I just compensate my desire to capture it along with the wires, trees, and houses I can't remove them so I adjusted instead in finding good angles πŸ˜‚

I didn't edit all of this anymore, I don't want to ruin my natural capture.

So how is my capture? Is it good or not? My first time capturing the sky with the sun setting down bringing colors to it.

#Smartphone #Photography

8
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

Wow... All those photos are looking so nice. I captured those photos beautifully. Thanks for sharing this awesome photos with us..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your support, as you are one of my inspiration in taking sky photos 😊 Good to see a positive feedback from you, thank @aminul 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍 I am so much happy to hear your word πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up.. I think you doing better day by day. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, because of read cash I learned a lot of things πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜„ Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is amazing. Mind blowing captured dear. The sky is looking wonderful. I like your all those pictures 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thanks dear, I am happy you like the photos 😍 Thank you for the positive feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome for you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice to see the sky, almost everyone likes me a little more inside it and it filled my mind to see your pictures are amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah seeing the sky with colors are really awesome views. Thank you for your appreciation I am happy you see it amazing 😍πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒNice captures😘😘😘😘😘...By the way. Bangladeshi?πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Phillipines i thinkπŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hyte pare..phone to chini na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The phone is Realme 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😐😐😐seriouely. I didn't know the logo of realme 😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The logo of Realme is that big R

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you remember well πŸ˜‚πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, representing Philippines πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wooo...lots of philippino people here😢😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, we are lots here just like Bengali people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good shotπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing to say.i am just speechless. What a Shoot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for being speechless πŸ˜‚ I appreciate it though 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, nice photography and the Cloud with sky make a beautiful color combination. So overall it looks amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, it really looks beautiful with the effects of sunset the thick clouds became colorful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•This is amazing. Mind blowing captured dear. The sky is looking wonderful. I like your all those pictures 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, sunset effects really brings beauty and colors to the sky that made them so beautiful to gaze.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing Photography dear.. your photography style day by day increase . I like your all Photography dear.. I know you are good Photographer. And you use must me phone camera.. this Photography very shining..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah even if we only use phone camera with good angles we can still take photos beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The colours of the sky and clouds are amazing. Did it rain that night? The clouds look very thick. It is so cool to be able to capture these using our smartphones now isn't it? Imagine the days when smartphones did not exist.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, it did rain at night. Yes even if it was just captured by smartphone with good angles and right timing to capture we can still produce beautiful pictures. Smartphones today are powerful camera especially if it designed to capture good image, doesn't need to buy DSLR anymore but still dslr has the best shots.

$ 0.00
3 years ago