Introduction Article In OCD Community!

44 57
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

I've made an intro post at OCD Community in Hive blockchain, some of the writers here are exploring in there and I give it a try as well.

First of all, I'd like to thank OCD community for having me, I mean I did joined the community pretty long time ago but I didn't even managed to introduced myself.

I've been around in Hive for almost more than a year, but I wasn't able to manage my account well. Then last 6-7 months ago, I explored Leofinance and did post some of my crypto blogs, but due to lack of time management I also abandon my account.

The reason why I always abandoned my Hive account is that I don't really understand how the system works, way back I was the noobest of all noobs that's why I always left my account.

I met crypto Blogging way back June 2020, when a stranger post in facebook that we can have extra income in Blogging random stuff in read.cash. I didn't expect after a year of Blogging I will learn a lot of stuff how to earn more crypto not just by Blogging but also by trading, via NFT, airdrops and so on. My profile picture is uniform like that unless on discord and Telegram, so people can easily recognized me.

I met awesome people who are willing to guide, that's why I able to open my Hive account it's just that I lack passion to understand how Hive really works due to lack of time as well.

Personal stuff about me

All my screen name is @Eybyoung from read.cash, noise.cash, Twitter, Youtube account, Gmail, Hive, Leofinance, Ecensy and etc.. if you wonder what's behind my username, it's what my mom called me when she's angry with me. I don't know later on, I find it comfortable when I was called like that in my virtual world as I can remember my mom. β€œEbyang” that's how you should pronounce it but I just made it @Eybyoung for unique purposes and young as it reflects on my personality.

I am 29 years old but mostly people in virtual and real world think I am a teenager, as they said I look younger than my age.

I am a mother of a pretty lil girl, she's 4 years old. She's smart and naughty, I love her very much as she was the reason why my current life was more meaningful and has direction. In everything hustle bustle she's always my inspiration, as I dreamed to give her brighter future something I didn't have when I was younger. I lack moral support from my mom and I don't know until now who is my dad. Kinda sad, but life... must go on!

I look younger than my age because I dressed like teenager as well, I wore crop tops like teen ager does and I am childish as well sometimes, you know it feels like my feelings was stuck 10 years ago lol. Sometimes I am funky and sometimes I look girly, depends on my mood how I dressed up.

I love nature as well, it soothes and calm myself. Seeing nature is like refreshments to my soul, and I always appreciate how wonderful God artworks whenever I see mountains, rocks, rivers, trees, animals, insects and etc. The photo is when we visit my partner best friend camp. His best friend was a police captain.

Enough for introduction, I have the courage to blog again in Hive community because I've seen some of my friends are doing good in here, like @Jane @ifarmgirl @Yen and many more.. I would like to feel how awesome this community as well, I hope you'll gladly accept me all. Thank you for having me, have a nice day all!

Hello there!

How are you all? Actually I am still slacking off in here, I am still coping up.. I am too preoccupied, the only thing that I perform well is my Axie Infinity because of the daily qouta.

I am missing in action in here and in noise.cash as well, hopefully I'll be back on track on coming days. Sorry for not visiting you my dear readers!

19
$ 11.44
$ 10.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 14
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Para lang kayong magkapatid hehe. Have fun in Hive sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para lang kayong magkapatid hehe. Have fun in Hive sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis, yung resource credit ba sis pag naubos nag recharge ba yun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, medyo matagal lng. Naubusan dn ako 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is hive another blogging platform? Akala q Ibyang jiji.. stay young and pretty..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis matagal na yan ata 4 yrs na hehe mdjo magulo lang intindihin sa dami nang network πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a very beautiful daughter, health and much love I wish you. Successes🀝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Diana , 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan dumadami na kayo ulit sa Huve, time ko na din ba para magbalik don? Or might as well just create a new acckunt kasi abandonado na din naman yung kauna unahan kong gawa? Huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe dependi sayo, di ako master don eh.. sila Jane at Ifarmgirl okay don ask mo sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I notice your absence too in my notification. Though I also come often. Could you grab me in your world and try it also? 🀣 I've been searching about axie before when I read your posts about it and found out it needs money to purchase axies and become a scholar to be able to play for free.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo malaki capital nyan talaga hehe kaya kung gusto mo pwd ka apply Scholarship.. yun nga lang need talaga time to be active para makuha ka.. tsaka nakaka stress yan sis naku pag lose streak ka πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your daughter is so pretty. I will look for you in Hive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis hehe I'll see you in there too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you haven't said the little girl is your daughter, I would have thought she is your kid sister πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… you truly look like a teenager and very young for your age but do you know what? I love stature like that. You are also beautiful always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, yes people always thought she's my lil siblings πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now that I analyze the sponsors well, I realize that I had not sent you the request. I guess I thought I already did. How not to do it? If you are a crack! We already know a little more about you. "Siempre Joven"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You indeed look younger than your age. You have a pretty daughter to like you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me race to Hive and find you there. I saw @Jane's introduction post yesterday as well. Good to have you on board there too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe go, if you find me in there haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would have to make it worth the trouble hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakss naman sis.. Ang ganda-ganda mo hehe..😍😍😍❀️❀️❀️ Mas bata kapa tingnan kaysa sa'kin.. aguyy..πŸ˜… Ang cute cute mo...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha salamat sis.. isip bata kasi kaya ganyan πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. Pa-share kamo nang skincare mo sis..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala man sis tinatamad man ako mag skin care 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You look more gorgeous everyday and I can’t get my eyes off your picture.. truly you know how to make yourself happy.. take care dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe thank you dear.. for your appreciation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks may paintro na. Parang gusto Kong ulitin intro ko wahahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha intro ka ulit sa OCD πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat pla bongga 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Bongga ba yan akin? Haha kung ano ano lang ininsert ko 🀣 wala man din tip πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron Yan hahaha. Bigyan ng tip ni

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago
$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Cuteness overloaded. Even the Devil is falling for you. Cute 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, haha thanks devil.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You do look younger than your age, sis! Parang 13.5 hehe. Cute eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha natawa ako sa 13.5 sis πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

round off naten, sis, geh 14 hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaabi ko man ug naa pakas 25 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha pa wala nas calendar uy ahak πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you don't visit us... we'll visit you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thanks PVM..

$ 0.00
2 years ago