Imabari (Port) of Japan

16 38
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

My husband sends me beautiful pictures from where he is right now, they were at Anchorage in Imabari port of Japan. He is away with us because he works on the ship.

I find beauty in the sea horizon and the clear blue sky, nature always has it's built-in beauty may it be on land or at Ocean.

I thought there is no purple color of sunset effects, my husband doesn't know how to use filters πŸ˜‚ it's in the original.

I hope you like what you see and leave some thumbs up or comments , thank you all😊 Have a great Sunday ahead!

I am just sharing the beauty I see in this pictures.

26
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful photography by your husband. The sea gives a sense of relaxing feel and looks very peaceful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really... your captured is amazing. Mind blowing place also your article ☺️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My husband captured those photos 😊 Thanks for dropping by πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes I read that☺️😊😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful place😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Japan is beautiful place 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Japan is the country i want to visit hopefully, so your husband po works in a cruise ship? Beautiful photos po by the way :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope, he works at cargo ships. Yes Japan is a very beautiful place most of us wants to visit there 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo n mgnda po pla work ng husband nyo po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Super beautiful place and sea.πŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agree with you sis indeed, Japan is a beautiful place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a peaceful sea. I salute all the seafarers in the world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The sea is calm because the weather is good, thank you for recognizing the hardworks of seaferers. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its pretty but I don't like all the water around😬

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay, I understand that not everyone has the same views. Beauty is in is in the eye of the beholder indeed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your photographs of the sky is so lovely. It gives such an exciting view

$ 0.00
3 years ago