I have many reasons to commit suicide but I never did.

63 89
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Why I am writing this? Well, I want to share how my life sucks, I want to share hundreds of reasons for me to commit suicide but it never was on my options. Life is insanely pushing me hard to commit unpleasant things, but I am tough it never beat me at all. So you will know that problems are not meant to consume us.

So many reasons to chose death but I chose life out of one reason

My biological father abandoned me- My father left my mom when she was pregnant and from that reason alone my life started to suck since the beginning. I never meet my father until now.

My mother tried to abort me- My mom cannot accept that she was abandoned, she cannot accept that she was fooled by a married man, since she does not want what's happening to her, I am pretty sure she did all the methods to get rid of me, I am 100% sure of that since I remember she went to manghihilot when she got pregnant with my other siblings, so how much more about me? Also, my stepfather told me so. But the hell, I was a fighter since the beginning, I am just glad my body parts is complete 😆

My mother doesn't like me/ My relatives doesn't like me- my mom used to hate me all her disgust in life will throw at me, I was like a punching bag whenever shes mad she will release it through me. Calling me bad names and calling me "a daughter of demons". My mother doesn't like me much, how much more about my relatives? Well their treatment with me is different, I had a girl cousin the same age as me whenever visit our aunties and uncles their treatment towards that cousin of mine is warmer than their treatments towards me. I was bullied inside my vicinity and outside (school), they are all mean just because I am fatherless. I was born in the year 1992 so the mindset of the society about getting pregnant without a husband is very lame.

I was bullied at home and outside the home- I felt like everyone is bullying me, I can't even call it a home because in our house mom will bully me, in school some of my classmates bully me. I didn't have any peace at all, it's only sleeping during the vacant time at school, or during our class, I will sleep. If teachers will scold I just let them, I don't care about what they say. They all suck me anyway.

I was molested/ Attempted to be rape- my mom was just 22 years old when she had me so she will probably have a new lover, that's why I have half-siblings. When I was 16 years my stepfather attempted to rape me, I was left alone in our house. He and mom broke up because he keeps beating my mom. He was a sadist when he gets drunk. That time I was still at 3rd year Junior High School, mom wants me to stop schooling but I don't want to, I love studying I love schooling. I got brains but sadly I was out of moral support and financial support plus life is really hard on me. So going back, my stepfather attempted to rape me, nobody hears me shouting for help because the rain pours heavily. He keeps on punching stomach, so I can sleep but my body is fighting it didn't shut down with many punches. I was able to escape from that scary moment, I just followed the voice commanding me how to escape. My stepfather is a sadist he likes to see blood when he is drunk, he even sliced his arms and licked it, he has anting-anting that is why his acts are like devils. So the voice in my head told me "Do not hurt him back, it will trigger him. Just plead and talk to him nicely", so I did. I told him "Dad, I respected you so much. I treated you like my real dad, please don't do it to me" after he hears my plead he calms down, he stopped punching me. He apologized but still, he is hugging and kissing my neck (Ewww), but he was slowly losing his grip to me. When I got the chance to run away, I did but he never chases and let me go instead. That was the last night, we have talked until now. He denied everything, he was ashamed.

I love schooling but mom does not want me to study- After I finished high school I was 17 years old that time, I graduated late from my batch since my mom doesn't want me to study, there are years I stopped but after that school year I will beg her to let me study. During college, I was looking for people to let me work while studying, but nobody takes me. Then I bumped into an old man, he was a friend of my cousins. My cousins who are partygoers, referred me to him since that man is interested to support somebody to study those who are willing but financially incapable. I talk to him since I am very interested to study, and ask his condition since I am aware there is no such thing as free. He told me that he will support me to finish my study and in return, I will take care of him when he is old since he doesn't have any child. Her wife abandoned him because of his infertility issue. I accepted it since it does not involve myself as the guarantee payment, and I can see he was sincere at that time. I stayed in the dormitory, he will visit me there to give my allowances and left after that. He also works at the university I entered. Never thought that the university would also be like hades to me 😔

I was judged/they call me a bitch- As I entered the university my life sucks, even more, I hear gossip here and there that I am bitch sponsored by an old man to study, that I was his darling like wtf he didn't even touch even the tip of my nails. People are so judgemental only a few who believe me that he was just my sponsor and nothing less since I always stayed at the dormitory, my routine was just school and dorm vice versa, only my roommates believe me. At that time, I already had a boyfriend but in a long-distance, we live in different places which is my hubby now. He knows everything, that's why he became my shock absorber in every bad thing that was happening to me. Some of my professors will ask me, how am related to that old man "Is he your sugar daddy?" and laugh like a fool after insulting me without even asking the whole story behind it. Our dormitory manager even discourage me and said "It is good to finish your study from your own hard work not by using yourself as capital". After all the insult and gossip behind my back, I will just cry silently, which made me more aloof to people. I never bother to explain myself since they already have their judgments towards me. There were times I starve myself because I am out of allowance, and don't meet the old man just to avoid unpleasant gossip. I told the old man and he consoles me not to listen to those gossips, it will not help me at all my boyfriend also told me that. I cannot find some part-time because my schedule is full and the old man does not want me to work but let me focus on my studies. I was really troubled because I am already affected by the issue and people are having weird looks at me and laugh, they are bullying me behind my back. Until I cannot take it anymore, I stopped studying I left the University and went to Manila. Every material thing that was provided by the old man, I give it back to him from the scooter, bike, laptops, camera, and cellphone. I also discover that the man stabbed me, he was consoling me not to listen to all the gossip but actually he was the one spreading that he was my sugar daddy. So I left him without his notice, I give back the things he gave me one by one so he will not notice it. I was really furious after knowing it, I trusted him only to find out he was luring me with material things and spread some gossips. I didn't ask him all of those, I just wanted to study but they all stained my reputation. This is the reason why I didn't finish my studies, I went to Manila to work. I wanted to continue my studies but I cannot afford it, if I will do some part-time and apply for scholarships I can make it but other expenses such as boarding and my meals, I cannot cover it anymore. I don't have any relatives to rely on, I have some cousins but they also have their lives cant trouble them.

An Addict Maniac sleeps with me- During my stay in Manila, I just rented a small room in a squatter area in Sta. Cruz in squatter the rooms are like a dump, all the materials are just light so the door of my room will be opened easily. Everyone can open it. One night I came home late after seeing my boyfriend, he was also in Manila for his utility to complete then proceed to his apprenticeship. He cannot offer help to me since he was also a fresh graduate at that time. So going back I came home late from MOA, upon reaching the boarding house I just sleep directly without changing my clothes, I wore long sleeves and pants at that time. As I was sleeping already someone is hugging me, I thought it was my cousin who lives next to my room. I thought she had a fight with her partner, she is like that whenever she had a fight with her partner she will sleep in my room. Until I realized it wasn't her, it was a man. He whispers to me "do not shout! I will not do anything to you just let me hug you!" I was afraid, I keep praying at that time. God never let anything happens, I don't know what happens but the man after hugging me for long left me, but leave some of his specimens on the bed (so gross) good thing I didn't wear my sleeping pajamas that time. After that incident, I changed my room but the man kept following me. So I went to another place, in Pasig.

Imagine all the trauma after all those happenings, imagine how inferior I was after experiencing all of it. Imagine all the effects, it could have ruined me, it could have to lead me to suicide but I didn't. I chose life over suicide.


I have so many tragic events encountered those are just highlights of my sufferings, if I were to write it all in detail I might complete a book lol. After all those sufferings, I didn't stay well. All the trauma are kept haunting me every night I had a nightmare, that many men chasing me to rape me, to stab me, and kill me. There are times I found myself crying out loud in the middle of the night, and sometimes laughing like a fool, nearly totally getting insane. I felt like I was cursed that I was punished for the mistake of my parents. I was a born again Christian at the age of 13 years old, that religious org. supported my study from grade school to 2nd-year high school since my mom does not support me to study. I just stopped going Church since I am nomadic living place here and there due to our situations. But I was thankful God never leaves my side, even I am on danger I always escape it. Even if I drunk myself to death, nobody harmed me. He gives me one person to lean on, it was my boyfriend who stayed with me despite that he cannot understand me anymore because of all the trauma I had been through. He has seen my worst state and just stays by my side to support me morally. Even my life really sucks, I never thought of committing suicide like cutting my wrist. It's not that I am afraid of blood it's just that, I still ask God why He allows all those things happen to me I still have respect that I don't have the right to take away my life. I am trying to put myself in danger just to die normally or by accident but it never really happens, it seems like if you after death it will run away from you unless you will use your own hands. Why I am sharing all this? I just want you to know that your hardship is not as severe as others for you to commit suicide, always think that you are still fortunate than other people. Always think that you are not the only person who has problems, everyone has their problems to face depending on the strength we have. How did I recover from all of it? I didn't do any counseling I just open myself to the person I can trust, release my anger and pain. Accept me, accept it little by little, only acceptance can help you get through with it. Pray, go to church, or go to a place where you can find peace. Read the Bible if you are Christian, and listen to Christian songs it will help you ease your emotions. Do not let your insecurities get through your head, it will not bring good to you but damage your way of thinking. Now, I can say I overcome all of it because I can not share these things before. If given chance I will continue and finish my studies soon just wish me luck.

Depression was just all in our minds, if we able to control it, it will never linger on us. Psychological matters are complicated to understand, we have to understand it little by little. If you are having a hard time to understand and overcome something you should seek some advice from the expert, so you will not lose yourself. Open up and find some peace, by those processes you will heal step by step.

P.S I hope you will not judge my mom, this story is not biased although she looks bad in here she regretted it all. We are now good, I already forgive her and she's doing her best to cope up. Although everything cannot be forgotten since it was part of my growth, I already broaden my mind and accept what was already done. Bygones are bygones now. I understand her, she doesn't have a deep understanding of her situation that made her do things without considerations like the way I do.

P.S2 if you are going through something you can talk to me, I am willing to listen to you without any judgment. Sometimes we just need someone who will listen to us without any judgment.

22
$ 1.52
$ 1.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ellimacandrea
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

I was really touched by this article. On some instances, I can relate as well. I never knew my father too, like my biological father because I was brought up knowing that I have a father. I only knew that the father I know was not really my father when I was 17 y.o. my mother was already dead that time and so I wasn't able to really ask her why did they keep it from me.

I was heartbroken. I rebel. Cut my wrist so that I can feel physical pain than feeling the pain in my heart. There are lot of thought going on my mind that time. Then when I was 19 years old, I accepted Jesus as Lord and Savior. I was accepted to His family and I knew that it doesn't matter if I didn't know my earthly father because the Heavenly Father has always been there for me and with me. And same as you, during those times that you were helpless, He is there for you and with you.

Thank you Eybyoung for sharing this! God bless you sister in Christ! ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I am glad that I meet someone like you who does not need to find the biological father because our Father above is enough. Sample here I don't mind my earthly father because I know that my father in heaven is watching over me 🥰

Welcome, I shared this to inspire readers that we should never give up because everything will pass, so as the problems. Nice to meet you sister in Christ ❤ God bless you too 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well when i was 17, I tried everything to find my biological father but of course doing it cautiously because I dont want my other father to feel offended. He was good to us.

I contacted my mothers old friends and ex lovers to check if ever my mother talk to them about being pregnant. Hahaha. I think when we are desperate, we do crazy things.

In the end, I didn't find my bio father but I found my real Dad in heaven so that was more than enough. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are still fortunate you have a good stepdad, mine was evil. I also ask my mom before about the details of my bio father but she seems not willing to tell me the details, so I stopped it. Anyway, why should I waste my energy looking for someone who never bothered to look for me too. So that's time I didn't ask again 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. That's what I thought too. Why bother right? Hehehe. These experiences we had taught us a hard lesson but surely this has made us a better and stronger person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, agree with you and I believe God will never give us trials we can't handle.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OH M..... your life is so tragic... wow.. i can say that you're a strong person now.. if i where you, that suicide attempt might happen successfully .. I attempted to do that to before when i was about to give up waiting for a job offer for abroad.. but it was an epic fail.. even here in HK, my mind sometimes tells me to jump on the balcony. . But i feel so sad imagining my mother crying so hard.. and my siblings growing up without my support. They might go to wrong direction..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't ever think of suicide, if you are troubled just relax and pray to enlighten your mind.

How many siblings need your support for now? Tsk I know that feeling of responsibility, it's not easy. I hope you will stand strong. Fighting!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

7 still studying. 😅 my father's pension isn't reliable.. lol ..yes i won't do that again.. it's just in my mine.. But somehow, i can fight against it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, too many of them. How can you get a love life then? I mean about yourself 😆 how old are you now??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

30 already..haha..supposed to be married by now, but I forgot about that thing already. And even if i don't have responsibilities, i still don't have plans to get married.. lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see it's good that you are comfortable being single so you will not be pressure on thinking when to settle down.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i experienced a lot already.. i dont want to add more burden on my life. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha well, if you prefer being single then it's your call. But having your own family or your own happiness is something you should consider too but it all depends on your choice and comfortability.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Think it's because of the past experiences that i don't want to trust man now..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's sad, anyway if you are not meant to be single you will probably meet the right man for you. The one that will wipe out your fears on trusting men again, but that man should be persistent to win your heart 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. i hope so.. but if someone came.then why not.. but don't want to pressure myself on that matter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You went through a lot and you didn't deserve all that. Life has really tested you. It's good to know you didn't surrender to your pains and let it get the better of you. You're so strong. This should be an inspiration to others that they can get through whatever it is they're passing through.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is why I shared this one to inspire readers especially those who are troubled at least they will be enlightened that problems are meant to pass, it does not stay long with us as long as we overcome it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What the hell?! You have really seen the best and worst of p[people, especially men, But you're a real fighter, not just a survivor and that's good. You've struggled a lot so I hope that now, you'll get the best things in life. 😊💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I have seen all the worst of people but it does not hinder me to still have faith and trust to the good ones 😊 I hope so better days will be waiting for ahead. Thank you 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read the whole article over time. And I just thought, God puts people in so much trouble. I can't really think. What can I say? What should I say? But I can say that you are a warrior. You are the victorious hero who fights with reality. Suicide is not a solution. You have proved that. But the past will never leave us. Again, we can't erase our past even if we want to. But think of those events of the past as bad dreams. Recall the good moments of life more and more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I cannot forget the past but now I remember those without pain anymore as I recovered it all ready. Thank you for your valuable comments dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. May god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are such a brave woman and you deserve to be happy... Thank goodness you chose life ... I also shared a few guidelines on suicide 🤔 you can also check at your leisure time...

Also if anyone here is passing through committing suicide thought, kindly check this article too..👇👇👇

https://read.cash/@ADEPRETTY/anyone-can-have-suicide-thought-learn-to-render-help-d4235ec1

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Napakastrong Ng personality mo bhe. Hanga naman ako. The good Lord is truly looking after you. He'll bless you more. Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bhe. Gusto ko lang e share sana ma inspire mga magbasa, na sa lahat nang pagsubok malalampasan naman talaga basta never give up lang 😊 Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, suicide's not the way if u can't think the problems u have po n yes, God never leaves u po in those times n so is your boyfriend po n that kind of things happens for u po because there's a reason behind it po n now, it makes u a strong woman n glad that u didn't try committing it po n yes, we have different problems or trials in life n we should deal with it n never do such thing like committing suicide because u can't take it anymore, this article of yours po shows a lesson in it same with your experience, your past experienced po n thank u po for sharing your life experienced by this article po, God bless u po n hope u will continue your study po, me, i wasn't able to finished my study too, just got 15 units left that time, also tried asking for help but no one tried to help me that time, lol, i'm happy po that u became a good n strong woman po now :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, suicide was never in in my options. I am thankful to God because He had given me unlimited strength at binigyan aki nang jowa na di ako iiwan char 😆

Oo I will continue my studies soon, sana ikaw rin sayang naman isang sem na lang yang sayo eh hehe. Thanks for dropping by 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po n if i got lucky, i might continue it po n u r welcome po n opo, God's good po tlga po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I adore your strong personality. Yan ang totoong matapang hindi nagpapatalo sa anumang pagsubok..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I hope someone who reads this will somehow inspire them and never give up on their lives and.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you still remember the night I shared my problems to you? I'm so shy right now to even complain when you were the one who's haunted by traumas. I like your bravery to not committing suicide even if your life's a mess. If I were it, I have been long gone in this world. We really can't judge a person just by seeing their physical because deep down they are screaming. Thank you for sharing with us your story though your experience wasn't that really good. I hope someda you'll wake up with no traumas at all. I hope you become cheerful everyday. Keep fighting❤😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already over it, I don't have trauma anymore I slept soundly now and my mind was at peace 😊

Don't be shy, this is the reason why every time I read other people's stuff regarding anxiety and depression I have the urge to reach out because I know how it feels when nobody is willing to listen or side you. And besides, we have different tolerance when it comes carrying burdens, never be shy to open up your feelings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. From your experience you became stronger and kind. You understand how we feel. And good thing you're happy now. I think that's because you have a lil kid now😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, exactly I was happier when she came. I think she was all the answer to my why and how char haha. Iwan kase wla na ako panahon na malungkot dapat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buti nalang binigyan ka ni Lord ng baby na makakasama through ups and down unlike before when you have no one by your side. And sana makapag continue ka ng pag aaral🙏🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I will continue my studies soon pag malaki na baby ko. Baby ko lang din lage kasama ko lge kase lge wala yung papa nya nasa malayo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good. Mas maganda na maalagaan mo muna ang baby mo. Give all the care and attention she needs. Mahirap na kasi ipagkatiwala ang bata sa ngayon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga eh, kaya hands on ako sa kanya. Siguro pag nag aral na rin sya by that time financial stable na rin kami 1yr na lang nmn kulang ko 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala ako masabi, isa lang Sissy sobrang napahanga ako sa katatagan ng loob mo. .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat sis, kung wla ka nmn ibang choice kundi magpaka tatag na lang kaya ganyan 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are such a brave woman. I never thought that those things really happen in real life, I've only read it in some stories in wattpad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yeah, my life is really like a Wattpad so as my love story, before my boyfriend's family is against us. It seems I am role-playing those stories.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't read all. Im sorry haha but I summarized reading and I get the thoughts on every challenges that you've faced. Antapang tapang mo.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahaha, daya nmn di mo binasa lahat 😆 Anyway yun nmn talaga bottomline nito alam mo di ko na alam pinagsasabi ko sa dulo natuyo na utak ko hahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Binasa ko yung iba. Yung iba dinaanan ko kasi mahaba hahaha. Pero dami mo napagdaanan. Antatag mo

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wah, you are amazing woman, 😮👏 nakaya mo lahat yaan, kung sa iba yaan malamang panghinaan na sila ng loob. Ang dami mo nnang napag daanan and here you are, still standing and still fighting. Napag isipan ko na din yang bagay na yan, dami ko na ding beses na binalak, yung nakaka frustrate na pakiramdam, tapos galit anh daming pumapasok sa rason sa utak mo para gawin yan, yong guato mo nalang mamatay kai feeling mo dika na nila kelangan, ganyan ako noon, puro balak pero di ko magawa, diko din kaya, ang ginagawa ko pag galit ako, nanununtok ako ng pader, tapos iiyak, tapos pagkatapos okay na ako ulit. Nakakainis din minsan ang magulang ee yung lagi kang nakokumpara kay ganito ganyan, tapos yung pinag kumparahan naman nila sakin noon, ay andoon may anak na, tapos di pa makabayad ng utang, naeshare ko lang. 😅

Ako noon walang mapag sabihan ee, saka mababaw lang anh dahilan pero ang sama sa pakiramdam na kung ano ano talaga ang maiisip mo.

Nakaka proud ka naman, dahil kahit anong pagsubok ang napag daanan mo, yung masasakit na mga salita na natanggao mo, yung mga pangbabatikos ng mga tao na yun sayo, dinamdam mo lang pero di mo gunawang dahilan para wakassn ang buhau mo, nskaka proud ka bilang babae. 👏👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha natawa naman ako sa pinagkomparahan sayo na di makabayad nang utang haha. Oo nga minsan ang mga magulang natin ang nagbibigay pressure sa atin eh dahil sa comparison.

Oo nga eh, sabi nga nang iba ka klase ko dati kung sila nasa kalagayan ko baka nagpakamatay na daw sila. 😆

Dati umiiyak lang ako nang patago pero di ko pinapakita sa harap nang tao, bagkos deadma ko pero deep inside lugmok na lugmok na ako pero di ko nmn naisipan mag suicide, sinasabi ko lang pero tinatamad ako buti na lang hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, pano yamot na yamot talaga ako, lagi nalang kinompara, buti kung iisa kaming tao, ee magkaiba kaya kami, kahit ng kambal magkaiba ugali. Tsss, pero okay naman na, di saila ganon masyado. Haha

Sobrang hirap naman kasi talaga ng pinag daanan mo, tapos yang muntik ka ng marape tapos yung isa pa 🤦🤦. Yung ibang mahina ang loob malamang mandudumi na yaan sa sarili nila tapos 🤦. Buti nalang kinaya mo talaga.

Ah, yung may masaya kang mukha sa lahat, pero pag mag isa kana lang doon kana mag mumukmok, para kang may mask, tinatago mo ang totoong nararamdaman mo. At buti nalang nga tamad ka, ako kasi may mapag balingan lang ng galit wala na agad, kawawa yung pader namin talaga 🤦😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha pag ikompara ka nila hayaan mo na lang wag mo na lang damdamin, pag maayos na kalagayn mo magiging proud din yan sayo.

Sa lahat talaga nang napaka traumatic na pinagdaanan ko yang muntik ako ma rape saka yang mga maniac, gabi gabi ako binabangungot. Pero ngayon wla na.

Kaya ko tiisisin yung mga chismis lalo na di nmn totoo at kilala ko nmn sarili ko, pati jowa ko naniniwala sakin pero di ko pa rin maiwasan masaktan tao lang tayo pero pagkatapos ko umiyak okay na ako, ako rin nanununtok din nang pader hahahaha kahit don na lang mailabas sama nang loob.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No choice naman ako, pakinggan sa kaliwamg taynga at labas sa kanan, minsan ignore or labas sa bahay, mahirap ng masagot mga oldies pa naman.

Buti naman at na get over mo na yun, thanks to your partner din, pagmamahal at presensya nya lang sapat na, naksss.

At buti din na kahit lahat ng tao ay tinalikuran kana, di pa din umaalis partner mo sa tabi mo. True love exist, yess! Sana 🦉.

At buti din at di tayo nabalian ng buto sa daliri, haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and very informative article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel very sad when I read the whole story where a lot of evil ideologues try to hurt you. Despite all the difficulties and ups and downs in your life, you are still strong. Surely, a happy day is coming in your life. Stay strong, God is watching you for good things in the upcoming days to come.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't be sad, I am over it. I can tell this story now all smiles since I overcome it already. Thank you for reading 😊 I stayed strong because I cannot let problems let me down.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a hell life you have. Yes we do have different stories. We do reach the point on planning to commit suicide sometimes but for me i'm also thankful i had a strong fighting spirit. Every time i felt like an outcast and life is real hard on me i'm thinking of ending my life but i didn't. I thank God for carrying my burden when i can't bear to carry it myself.

We should put in our minds that there are many people out there who struggles to survive and yet you are here just wanted to waste your precious life?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here, I am also thankful that God is always there to rescue me and never allow to harmed me after all those tragedy I have been.

Agree with you, there are more people out there who have worst situation than us. Everytime I am down I always think about those PWD who are still fighting tk survive how much more about me I have complete body parts, I felt ashamed then thinking about taking my life away.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As I saw the title of the article, I thought about not publishing the article I'm working on right now hehe. But when I read it, well, the content is different so I might just publish it the next day 😅

Anyways, I feel really sorry to hear about your story. I've read about a lot of similar stories on books and novels but I didn't know that there are actually real life experiences such as this. I feel ashamed at the same time to think about ending my life before just because I encountered a lot of hardship and injustice when in fact there are other people out there (just like you) who had worse experience than me. But I'm amazed to know that you didn't let those negative experiences affect you and you are able to pick yourself up despite the challenges 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Does the content didn't coincide with my title? 😆 I am asking because my mind was tortured after writing this never thought it took so long 😆😂

Yeah, sometimes I think I am role playing those stories in wattpad or novels even my love story it seems like a novel 😆 Actually, I just shared this because I want someone who are troubled now if they read this they will ponder, that I get through with it so they will too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm now thinking about writing a wattpad story out of your story (chaaar! joke lang 😂)

You did your best in writing this article, I'm sure it's not easy to write this because it means that you'll have to remember those horrible memories again and I admire you for a being strong willed woman ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha you can write if you want to, just give credits to my story charot lang 😆

Di ko na nga na format maayos yan napagod na talaga ako haha. Thank you, I hope this somehow inspires you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's quite similar but it's actually different hehe. Let's see how it goes. I'm still proofreading it right now 😊

Yes, your story is soo inspiring. I want to give a tip but unfortunately, my wallet is empty 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just publish it, I will wait for it 😊

Haha never mind the tip, your comments are enough. As long as it touches you, that is more than the tip 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago