A Mother's Love ☺️

1 11

Every woman can give birth to a child but it takes a sensible woman to be a mother. Mother's are the strongest person we ever know, she can give up everything she had herself for her child. She endured being uncomfortable for 9 months bearing the child to her womb. From the cravings, morning sickness she had at her first trimester she endured it. Then here's comes giving birth, will put her life into 50/50 survival. Some didn't make it, but mostly fight the pain and take courage to conquer fears inorder to bring life.

After giving birth her sufferings didn't stop, she'll endure the pain on her breast on the first breastfeed of her baby. Will probably lack of sleep nursing the little angel. She'll also endure the pain and the scars of being sewed. When she's a C-section mom, she'll undergo pain from her surgical wound.

Last few days, my sister in law visited our home. I lived with my in-laws by the way, so here's the scenario, sister in law visited us and have some personal business with her mom. After few hours, her mother urge her to go home because it seems that rain will pour out soon. My sister in-law is already married too and have childrens, she's at her late 30's. So after preparing het things she left our home.

After 10 minutes she left I guess, the rain started to fall it was moderate rain not that strong but will make you soaked. My mother in-law started being Anxious, she's always asking me,

"Do you think your ate already ride the jeepney?"

"I think so, coz if not she'll come back here right away" I replied. She's anxious bcoz sister didn't have an umbrella with her.

After a minute she keeps mumbling to her self, "Does she ride the jeep already" repeating many times.

To her anxiousness she went out using an old umbrella and brought with her the new umbrella I specifically bought for her. She went out without bothering the rain, to give the umbrella I gave her, to her late 30s child if she was still unable to ride jeepney going back home.

I just let her out, As I have toddlers to attend to and she never bother me to do so, I just sighed and said to myself "That's a Mother's love to her child" risking her own health, her own life just to protect her child.

My mother inlaw is already a senior, Imagine that, no matter how old you get your mother will always be a mother to you.

Cherish and love your mother, you can't get another mother in this world.

God bless to all mother's out there! Stay strong, and soar high! 😍πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

-Eybyoung16 (6-15-20 +GMT 4:14)

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty

Comments

True and correct.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahehe I love my mother's 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe me too sir i love my mother so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every mother loves her child very much. I love my mother. She always take care me. Thank you for your post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah our mother will always be a mother even how old we get. Same here I love my mom so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no comparison to mother's love. She holds her child in her arms unconditionally for the rest of her life. I love and respect my home a lot. Thanks and go ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it has different ways of showing how they loved us, our mother loves us unconditionaly. I was just amazed how my mom inlaw love her child dearly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago