$1 in BCH A Day Challenge In Making Noise This September

39 54
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 year ago

Gone are the days when earning $5 a day at the noise. cash is easy. I even remember I managed to earn $24 a day, that was the highest earnings I got in noise. cash ever since. But as time goes by, I started to limit my post as I don't like hoarding tips. Let the other earn as well.

Those were the times when BCH is above $1000, I understand how the rewards system has dropped badly due to the bear market.

Last 3 months ago, I was still able to earn at least $2 a day at noise as I was still active..then real-life stuff attention needed I began to be inactive, and earning $.50 currently on my end is already challenging.

$1 a day challenge at the noise

Currently my noise.cash wallet has a very cute amount. It's already September 2 yet I only had $.50 in my wallet. It's not like I don't appreciate the amount, of course, I do..but why would I challenge myself on getting at least $1 a day?

I need to set this goal for my September goals, at least I have clear goals to achieve since I am trying to get back on hustling.

Yesterday, I started posting again. Recently I only post once or every after two days at noise, so I started posting at least 3x yesterday. Along with the little Free tips in my wallet, I was able to have my first $.50 payout. Although I didn't manage to make $1.. I'll just start it today (Sept.2) as of writing this article.

I need to be more active again, I started commenting on other noiser's posts and replied to the comments on my post. Three posts yesterday are already a good start for me.

As of now, I have $.10 already accumulated I only need $.90 to make it $1.I dunno if I can make it but I'll try.

I need money, that's for sure but I won't spend whatever I earned..it will serve as a replacement for what I spent already. I had funds in my Binance so I'll just replace what my amount earned with stablecoins in there after month end.

I want to accumulate BCH again to add to my hold as I spent most of it already, sadly. But I needed the money so I won't let myself suffer from guilt, it's my money anyway.

Setting this goal might gear me up for hustling again

Image via Unsplash from EstΓ©e Janssens

I was really at my confusion stage right now wherein I don't know what should I pursue. Last time, I was so excited about Freelancing but I encountered setbacks. Of course, I won't give up, I just have to slow down a bit.

I'm not in a competition anyway, so I don't want to pressure myself. I'm still very interested to continue learning what I have started but do not like pressuring myself to see results right away.

This is why I plan to set this $1 challenge in noise.cash to help me push on getting active again.

I can't give much time on pursuing Hive since my daughter started schooling so I have to allocate more time attending to her needs and assisting her with her studies.

So, I opted to choose noise. cash, and read. cash. I dunno, it's where my heart resides. I can't force myself to keep hustling in Hive when I cannot feel the vibe. I know Hivers are amazing people, it's just me who can't keep up the hype.

Hopefully, I'll achieve this goal.. but no pressure on my end, still I'll do my best. Just trying to make some goals to kick my ass off to get back on hustling again seriously.

September 2, 2022 #1- AP

16
$ 5.37
$ 5.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 10
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 year ago

Comments

Yeyyy! Same goals with you, Ate. Kahit maka-$1 lang everyday, super okay na. And hopefully, maging maayos na lagay sa market para kahit paano is mahatak din sila noise.cash. 🀞🏻

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its so hard ate to earn $1 per day sa noise. Ako ata nakaka 0.70 lang pero for me huge na yan, pamasahe na din sa isang araw. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also setting a goal to be always posting in noise, at least earning any amount for some load or some pambaon ng kids. I really wanted to try hive but I don't understand the process yet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've not been earning so much on Noise too and I think I can set this challenge too. Most people rely on the tips they get and once they don't have tips, it's a stretch for them to use their wallet and I understand. I think I have to engage more and stretch myself to manage that $1 a day on Noise too. You have motivated.me, Eby. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All the best with your challenge sis. I post max once per day. Usually I don’t have that much to say πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think the bot lost its control. πŸ˜… That's why they are deprived of free tips despite being good users. And some users have become such that no matter how good quality content they post, it is worthless without free tips. There are a number of users who are only exchanging among themselves.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think it's because of the bear market and not all users has Freetips allocation. We can't do anything about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dili na nako kaya ang $1 a day eybyoung tungod kay nihina na gyud ang noise but still thankful kay nakapost nako, naka earn na pa gyud. Unta magdugay pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi,..maau unta maka abot pas bull run ang fund haay.

Karon kay hapit na naku ma abot.. kulang na lang $.06 🀣 grabi ka challenging na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will help you in your challenge! Let's see how it goes!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yey! Thank you PVM.. for your support as always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya ba? sakn d na kaya $1 a day...okay lang naman posting..pero yung tips liliit lang πŸ˜…. minsan 0.00 pa sa wallet..iwan san napupunta nkukuha ko tips lol.. Dami beses na ganun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh talaga? Parang kakayanin ko naman kulang na lang ako $.06 to complete $1 hahaha..iwan lang sa mga susunod na araw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Namimiss ko na din tuloy yung pa $20 ni Rusty. Ahahah. It's fine, Ate. Just write blogs on platforms that are comfortable with. Ako kasi kahit saan, basta makapag blog. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, ako din lalo na dito sa read.cash..

Okay din nman ang hive kung may time lang talaga ..hirap kasi may anak na di na gaano flexible ang time for extras. Kaya blog ka lang nang blog habang wala ka pa anak hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have not posted on Noise for several months. The last time I did, I barely earned anything for days. I probably quit because of that. But it seems I will resume activities over there, if nothing, for the fun of it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't earn decently in there as well for the past 3 months because I was inactive.. the key is to engage in the platform again, if you already did that and rewards on your end still the same maybe it is not for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iwan ko ba kng bkit npakatamad ko sa noise mas hook ako dito sa read.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, ako din naman.. pero I need to grind both since I can't expand my network to other crypto blogging platforms

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh. Gsto ko na mag set ng goal hahaa prang d na nkakatuwa needed badly na tlga haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seriously $24 a day (in past)??? That was really very impressive earnings, I didn't reach there in my last entire month. Anyways good luck. I have also set some goals for my September, available in my articles and another one explaining about getting $150 in September. It is very good to set some goals for you in your life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, that was before hehe..

Hmm, good luck with $150 hehe.. seems hard to get that these days but just try your best who knows you can achieve it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nothing in this world is impossible, everything can be achieved with hard work... Thanks anyways

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Personally I think it's really hard now to make $1 from noise.cash, but it's not impossible. I am sure with your dedication you would achieve it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah for some users it is hard.. but with dedication I think it is still possible in my end

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go sis. Kayang kaya yannn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis lavarn lang 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagbalik na din ako sa noise 🀣,nagbakasali pero one week ko yung makuha 0.50 pero go pa rinπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha laban lang malay mo tataas din yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha balik loob lang malay mo tataas din yan.. pahirapan na nga din ma achieve yan pero laban lang 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am making try my best to set a goal for noise dot cash but it really hurt because after reback of FT system still I have not got a good response πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, that's sad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan din talaga ko i-set na goal ma'am eybyoung yung maging active ulit sa noise.cash. Trust yourself ma'am. Kaya mo yan ma'am eybyoung.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, balik loob muna tayo sa noise cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ma'am eybyoung. Isa talaga yan sa mga goal ko ma'am.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kyang kaya yan madam,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Susubukan ko madam 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Babalik din ang sigla ng fts mo madam sure ako dyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga noh pag active ka mas bibigyan ka FT.

$ 0.00
1 year ago