Why do I hate you?

6 26
Avatar for Eya12
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Random Thought

"People can be the noisiest of all living things"

Is it true?

I think yes. ☑️

Every day we hear different kinds of noise. Sometimes we get irritated. Just like what I always complain about. The noise of our neighbor every night, even in the middle of it. They are producing so much noise which can affect our peaceful night.

Why do we need to be concerned about noise pollution?

Noise affects you. It can cause a loss of sleep, which is not good for your health, it can distract you from thinking clearly and accomplishing your job well. Your concentration can be broken because of too many sounds around you.

Not everyone likes the sounds that others hear. You may not like particular sounds that your friends find pleasing. One of the good examples is music. Some of us like one kind, and some like another. Others may love various kinds equally well.

We as human beings differ in how loud we want sounds. Some people like soft voices, and others like strong voices. Some want loud music and others do not.

Sounds can make us:

-Happy

-nervous

-Sad

-change the way you feel

What I hate about noise pollution is the sound that people produced. The super loud noise from them.

It is okay for me if there is an occasion that they need to be noisy but if there is not, I hate the noise they made. Especially in the evening. They distracted our sleep at night. Whenever they distracted us because of noise, headache attacks in the morning. Our feeling is not good.

I thought, everybody, do not want to be distracted.

Thank you so much for reading this. Your time and effort are highly appreciated. Have a good day everyone.

7
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @renren16
$ 0.01 from @Itsfarah
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER

Comments

Yes. to those people who did not give consideration to the people around them. "mga manhid sariling damdamin lang ang iniintindi". 😄😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same goes for me. I really hate hearing noise especially when I am sleeping. I don't want to be disturb when I am resting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise can cause depression and some times it can effect our sense of hearing. To avoid it we should try to build our house far from factories and traffic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes absolutely, everyone wants peace and it's very irritating when we hear sound not pleasant to the ears. Noise can change our mood easily.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am agree with you noise can change our mood from happy to sad in some conditions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same, I also hate noise especially when it's sleeping time. I hate it when we are in deep sleep then we are awakened by the noise of other people.

$ 0.01
2 years ago