The outside look doesn't define who you are.

7 27
Avatar for Eya12
Written by
2 years ago

Who are the real beautiful? Is that the one who has a beautiful face? Or the one who has a pleasing personality?

Which is which?

Hi everyone! I am a simple lady who has a simple outlook on life. I am not beautiful, I have no pleasing personality. But others say that I am beautiful inside.

Beauty cannot be seen by outside looks. It is in the heart. A heart that is full of purity and kindness.

Some people can be cheated by the beauty they see outside. How others dress, and what decorations they wear.

Let us compare the beauty of people in the plants.

The younger plants look fresher than the older ones. As they grow older, their physical appearance may change. Just like the image of humans. This may happen if we are basing on the outside appearance of somebody.

But for the one who is not looking for the outside beauty of a person, they appreciated the inside beauty which is come from the heart. Even though the person is growing older.

In other words, beauty doesn't define who we are.

The only description of mine is beautiful inside. I am simple, who aiming for the best, not for myself but the persons who are my strengths and also my weaknesses, they are my family.

On my first day on this site, I will be a keen observer. I need to explore everything about this just to be a good writer. Honestly, I am not good at writing, this is not my hobby, but I am trying to do my best and make it my pastime. I will make it part of my daily living.

I will consider this site as my close friend, whom I can share, I can tell everything about the happenings which will not be against the rules. Because I understand that everything has a limitation.

Before I end my article, I am hoping for a better journey with this site and I would like to say thank you.

6
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.01 from @QueenRay

Comments

Beautiful content I must say. You have drawn a line for those people who prefer beautiful face over beautiful mind. Nicely written. Keep writing. More power to you. Blessings. ✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's the same for me, I always told myself that beauty can't be defined in what we see outside it's always what we see inside of a person that matters.

Are you a newbie???

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What you said is right. Yes, I am new here. And I am exploring now. Striving to be part of this site with quality content articles. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh so we're the same, I just joined a few hours ago

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. All you need do is to abide by the rules of the platform. Write quality contents. Then you're good to go.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for being part of my 1st journey herein site. I like your kindness. And also I would like to thanks your suggestion. Have a good day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago