Weather

6 27
Avatar for Ey.com
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Weather

Good morning readers, welcome to my article once again. How's the weather in your place?

Well the weather in my place has made me sick for some days now, is so cold. Some people say is weather for two, but I thank God am recovering.

Meanwhile am someone that don't like heat, I can't sleep when the weather is hot, I won't even sleep on the bed rather on the tiles because it will be cold.

My mom complain bitterly she said why the weather is affecting me now is because of excess cold in my body. Am currently on drugs I pray I get well soon, cough can be so hard on me, I can't even go to anywhere right now because I imagine myself coughing, everyone will just look at me. They might refer me to COVID, for the past three days am always indoors.

Am not a fan of drugs, but I prefer drugs to injection, I can't imagine needle on my skin in the name of injection. When am place on drugs, immediately I get well I don't continue the drugs remain as waste. I ask my medical school friend why is that doctors gives you length drugs and tells you to take it for one week, is it that they are planning for you not to get well? She will smile and say they want the sickness to be cure totally.

Well, I thank God am a bit relief from running nose, and am getting well. So friends of read cash tell me about the weather in your place and has affect you negative or positive?

Sponsors of Ey.com
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.01 from @Tomi-Ajax
Sponsors of Ey.com
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ey.com
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Weather

Comments

The same cold weather is beginning to get to me now. I have been loving the weather but today's own seems off, it seems I am about to get sick because if it 🤒

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Has in..this year cold is mad oh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think most of the people don't feel good while in hot season and majority loves the winter season

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I am among the majority

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well soon dear. So funny your assumptions about the doctor , they give you tablets based on your illness and not wanting you to get well...

I believe the weather in your country, is harsh on you.. Just take your drugs, rest and you will be fine

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks I will be fine

$ 0.00
1 year ago