Technology is life

4 29
Avatar for Ey.com
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Technology

Welcome to my article was again readers, here is a short story, having knowledge about technology save money, you won't be seen as a fool especially in this generation where one is digital and you won't be left behind.

My uncle was using Nokia small phone (well known as touch light Nokia) after everyone has spoken to him, that his missing the digital life of android phone, that instead of making calls and buying recharge card everyday, he can buy data for one week.

Finally my got a phone and android phone, he joined WhatsApp LAST LAST, and this morning he started complaining to me.*he said, android phone is money to maintain oh, before they said is cheaper, I asked how, he said imagine now just for WhatsApp registration they have eaten his money o.”

“uncle I don't understand… how?” I asked.😳

he sighed and said: “Since when I told my wife

to register me on WhatsApp, is money I have been spending.”

I was confused, 🙄I didn’t understand what my uncle was talking about.

But after a while I got a clue and then asked:🤪

“Oh ok,

uncle is it MB that is eating your money?”

he raised eye brows😲 and said:

“Ah, which one be MB nah? 🙆‍♀️

I hope I won't pay for that one o,

Because I have pay 8k for chatting permit,

7k for friend request fee,

3k for posting fee,

6k for profile picture permit.

And this evening again, my wife said WhatsApp say let me bring

5k for international WhatsApp passport.,

I don tire! 😞Na so una dey spend money for this thing?”

My uncle's child hearing this, said he also need WhatsApp Verification Number (WVN).

And that one is N35k only!!!,

but she will bring N30k let him add the remaining 5k as a good child.🤪

my uncle said since his mother is eating his fatherWelcome to my article was again readers, here is a short story, having knowledge about technology save money, you won't be seen as a fool especially in this generation where one is digital and you won't be left behind.

My uncle was using Nokia small phone (well known as touch light Nokia) after everyone has spoken to him, that his missing the digital life of android phone, that instead of making calls and buying recharge card everyday, he can buy data for one week.

Finally my got a phone and android phone, he joined WhatsApp LAST LAST, and this morning he started complaining to me.*

he said, android phone is money to maintain oh, before they said is cheaper, I asked how, he said imagine now just for WhatsApp registration they have eaten his money o.”

“uncle I don't understand… how?” I asked.😳

he sighed and said: “Since when I told my wife

to register me on WhatsApp, is money I have been spending.”

I was confused, 🙄I didn’t understand what my uncle was talking about.

But after a while I got a clue and then asked:🤪

“Oh ok,

uncle is MB that is eating your money?”

he raised eye brows😲 and said:

“Ah, which one be MB nah? 🙆‍♀️

I hope I won't pay for that one o,

Because I have pay 8k for chatting permit,

7k for friend request fee,

3k for posting fee,

6k for profile picture permit.

And this evening again, my wife said WhatsApp say let me bring

5k for international WhatsApp passport.,

I don tire! 😞Na so una dey spend money for this thing?”

My uncle's child hearing this, said he also need WhatsApp Verification Number (WVN).

And that one is N35k only!!!,

but she will bring N30k let him add the remaining 5k as a good child.🤪

my uncle's daughter said since her mother is eating his father's money she won't miss out!..

my uncle was happy 😊to hear this with a joyful laugh and now said to my cousin these good thing you want to do for me, your children too will do more than that to you by God's Grace...🙏

My cousin couldn't answer amen, she quickly left..

my uncle was happy 😊to hear this with a joyful laugh and now said to my cousin these good thing you want to do for me, your children too will do more than that to you by God's Grace...🙏

My cousin couldn't answer amen, she quickly left..🚶🏾🚶🏾🚶🏾

This message is to everyone, technology is life, even though your a literate you still need knowledge about technology in other to be complete without the knowledge of technology you look like an illiterate.

Thanks everyone 😊

Sponsors of Ey.com
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.01 from @Tife.
Sponsors of Ey.com
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ey.com
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Technology

Comments

Technology has become part of our daily life, and we must learn how to go with its flow too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So funny 🤣😂. Infact, knowledge is power and applied knowledge is powerful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, well said

$ 0.00
1 year ago