Why have I been busy these past two days.

14 30

November 24, 2021. Wednesday.

Today I’m just going to tell you what happened two days ago and why I’ve been a bit busy and haven’t been very active here. But here I am now, I'm back again and again. Hahhahha.

Every Monday I really have a lot of things to do and I already said that in my last article and what are the reasons why I'm busy every Monday. But it's not just because of the online class that I was busy this past Monday because it was also my Grandfather's birthday. Of course we were busy preparing meals and I helped out every time one of my classes ended. Another reason is that we have guests that come here to the house, some are my grandfather's children and others are my grandfather's siblings and my grandfather's nephews and nieces. Of course we also have to take care of them because they are our guests, and that's how we used to do everytime we have a guests. We talked and of course my grandfather introduced us again as to some of his siblings because we haven't seen each other for a long time so they forgot about our looks. Hahahha as I remembered I was very young when I last saw some of my grandfather's siblings. So on Monday when I saw them again I introduced myself again. We also had a little salo salo and we also took some pictures, but I will not share here the photos taken on my grandpa's birthday because of course for the privacy of my family.

Until the night the guests stay here at home so I haven't really been able to write yet. Usually at night I actually write the article I will publish because every morning I have an online class. When our guests left around 7:00 pm, maybe I was tired so I couldn't really write anymore. I just ate and went to sleep because I was tired of the online class and tired of what I did that day.

Yesterday, I also had an important place to go. It wasn’t planned so I didn’t manage my time either. Tuesday morning, I received a text saying that I needed to go to our University because my uniform was already there and I could claim it. Of course I'm excited because I've been waiting for that for a long time to come and finally it's there and I can get it. Even though I can't wear it yet, I took it and I'll just hide it for the mean time. Afternoon I was able to go to our University Campus because in the morning I still had an online class. I think it's already four o'clock in the afternoon when I arrive at our Campus and of course I will be with my other classmates who will also pick up their uniforms. We are not that many because many people are not allowed to enter the University. And they have actually scheduled to get the uniform so that the students don't have to go at the same time. When we entered the Campus, I was very excited because a lot has changed on our Campus and it become more beautiful. We also saw that new buildings were still under construction. The Campus was well cleaned and they fixed and beautified it really. And of course my classmates took some pictures and we talked while waiting for the receipt and our uniform to be arranged. My classmates and I talked a lot more and it was fun that we were able to go back to our campus and still hang out and talk there.

While we were waiting we also got the news that in February 2021 that our Face to Face classes will start and the Nursing and Engineering students will be in December that their Face to Face classes will begin. We heard that in the conversation of some Instructors and Professors on our Campus. I am already excited for our Face to Face even though I will have to wait for another two months. But everyone will probably be excited when they find out that they will be taking face to face classes again, right?

When we already got our uniforms and again my classmates took some pictures before we left our Campus. I told myself that I will miss it again, our Campus, but I also told it that don't worry because we will be together again soon and we will only have to wait a few months. Hahahha.

I didn't go home right away because my classmates even invited us to eat at a fast food chain before going home and of course that's where our story and talkings continued. And as it got dark we decided to go home. I consumed a few more minutes travelling before I got home and it was already night when I got home. That day is tiring but I also really enjoy that day. That's why yesterday I wasn't too active here because of that but I was still able to publish my article for that day.

And that's exactly what happened to me these past two days. It's tiring because of so many activities but I have a lot of fun because things went well.

And that’s all for today. Now and then I will be active again somehow. Hahahha. Hope you enjoyed reading. Thank you so much and see you again.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

11
$ 7.73
$ 7.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 4
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Excited na talaga mga students ngayon para balik normal na lahat sana nga .

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo. Sana nga po magtuloy tuloy na po talaga ang pagluluwag po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

always remember the friend's physical condition. you have so many tasks, absorb energy and mind, prioritize education because that is your future. entertainment is also important. keep healthy.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes I will keep that in mind. Thank you so much friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take your time friend break muna kung sa relationship pa break muna hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahha wala naman po karelationship hahha. Opo mag rest din po ako kapag wala na po talagang masyadong gawain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aigoooo sbrang busy mo pala sa acads mo at buti balik na face to face next year

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo examination week po kasi namin last week at this week po. Opo buti nanga lang po kaso magastos na po hahaha ang mahal na po ng pamahase ngayon eh hahahha baka maubos lang po ang baon sa pamasahe hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay na di ka naging active for 2 days especially that you enjoy that days with your family and friends. Rest ka rin kapag may time, medyo hectic rin schedule mo eh. 🤗🤗

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo sulit naman po ang pagiging busy ko dahil nag enjoy naman po ako ng husto. Opo siguro after ng mga examination po namin medyo makakapag rest na po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least nag enjoy ka naman ayon Yong mahalaga

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo I had so much po naman po sa mga ginagawa ko this past few days po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take a break po 🙂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po nagpapahinga din naman po kapag may free time po. Maraming Salamat po. 😊💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago