What's in my cart this 12.12?

16 42
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: 12.12, Sale, Cart, Prices, BCH, ...

December 12, 2021. Sunday.

It's 12.12! The others are happy now because it's sale again in different online shops and they will save a lot again so they check out more. But not everyone today is happy, like I am. Because I still haven't converted my BCH until now. Of course, the value of BCH is still not increasing until this time.

But I still checked out something that was in my cart today 12.12. But I was only able to check out at Shopee because I still have a little money left in my ShopeePay Wallet there and I still have a lot of coins that I have accumulated and I haven't used yet. I have 150 pesos left in ShopeePay and I still have 50 Shopee Coins. I've used those to check out the Two Items that I think will fit my money and I really need. And these are the ones I checked out today.

Potent Cee (Ascorbic Acid)

I always buy it before because I take Vitamin C every day. And aside from that, its price was only 105 pesos from its original price of 126 pesos, so I didn't hesitate to buy it. I can save 20 pesos and that's a big deal too. I also didn't pay any shipping fee because Shopee gave out a lot of no minimun spend free shipping vouchers today. I also used coins so I only paid 87 pesos in total. I have also saved a lot there because when I buy here at our boutique, the price of 20 pieces of Poten Cee Sugar Coated is 120 pesos. So I'm happy too and I bought that at low price.

Sweat Pants

Just like what I said before in my previous articles, I like to wear sweat pants because I feel more comfortable when I wear them and I can move well. When we were flooded in July my other clothes were swept away by the flood so I didn’t hesitate to buy at least 1 piece of it to supplement my sweat pants. From the original price of 65 pesos, I only bought it for 57 pesos, I also used Shopee coins there so the price was reduced and I also used a free shipping voucher.

And now let's go to the ones in my cart that I haven't checked out yet, but I still hope that before Christmas, the BCH will really increase so that I can check them out as well.

Black Fabric

I want to buy it because I will sew and make it a curtain. We’ve always been reporting these past few weeks and I thought I’d buy it and make it my curtain or background when I am reporting. Because I just want plain so I chose black, plain white is also possible but I think it gets dirty quickly so I chose the black color. I just really hope I check that out before Christmas.

USB/ Flash Drive

I will use this for my school so that I can put my files for school there. And sometimes when I need to print something, I'll just give it to computer shop and I won't be able to connect my cellphone to them. And so that my cellphone doesn't have full storage right away, and I'll just put all my documents here like powerpoints, excels, word, slides and more. That can really help me a lot so I want to buy it.

Clothes

Those two clothes aren't just for me. The black and white is for me and the brown/beige color is for my sister. I'm amazed because of the design of the black shirt, it's cool to look at, although I'm not fond of that kind of shirt, I still want to try it on. My sister's design is really what she wants every time she sees such like blouse, she says she also likes it so I thought I'd buy that too to give her as a gift for Christmas.

Perfume

This one is I just thought to buy. I don't really use perfume anymore but I thought I could give it as a gift for Christmas. And I would have given that to my grandmother, because she was really fond of perfumes back then. She can also use that because every time she comes out of the house, she really uses perfume and we always smell it. I feel like she will like that too if I give her that as a gift. And it's just because the price is cheap, so you can save a lot.

Sandals

I also said before that I don't like sandals but when I saw that one it really caught my attention. It's really nice, isn't it? And I also see a lot of people using that now because it's one of the trends. What I'm not sure about is if that will fit my foot when I'm wearing it or if my foot will be comfortable there. But I haven't bought that yet, I can still change my decision and not buy that.

Ukelele

This is really what I wanted to buy before. Every time there is a sale, I think about whether I will buy it, but because it costs a lot and I don't have a budget, I can't buy it. That's why I told myself that before the end of this year I want to buy that. But unfortunately I didn't buy it today at 12.12 sale. There is still a chance because the year is not yet over and I just really hope I can buy that. I also told myself that was really the gift I wanted for myself. And I want to buy that for myself and give myself as a gift for all that I have gone through this year and also for my efforts, hardworks and sacrifices. I really want to have my own ukulele and learn to play it this Christmas Break. I want to be so busy this school vacation in learning how to play ukelele but since we still have a lot of activities left to us by our professors and instructors, I might not be able to handle learning to play the ukulele, so maybe that is one of the reason why I haven't bought that yet. But I still want to be able to buy that even next year.

And those are the ones I checked out and I didn’t check out today, 12.12. I just didn't buy more in this sale and only a few. During the previous sales, I always bought a lot, so it was just new to me. In case I can't get discount vouchers and free shipping vouchers this in the next few days, the other gifts that I will give to my family will be bought here in our stores.

That's all for today. I know the others there are really having fun with the sale now and are very happy because they bought the things they wanted to buy before. And I am also happy for you guys, we deserve what we buy because we also work hard to earn money for it. That's all. A lot of thanks for reading. Until again.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead image source: 12.12

5
$ 3.27
$ 3.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.04 from @jasglaybam
+ 1
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: 12.12, Sale, Cart, Prices, BCH, ...

Comments

I like Poten Cee. Di na ako nagvavitamins, tsk. Health is wealth ikaw nga..Good idea sis.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo okay na okay po talaga yung Poten Cee effective po talaga syang Vitamins. True po Health is our Wealth po talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did check out some items on sale too. Same here ,Poten C is also my vitamins

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes same po magandang vitamins din po talaga yung Poten Cee. Sugar coated din po yung tinetake nyo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako andami kong item na nasa cart hahah pero hindi talaga ako magpapadala sis hehhehe. Ako mas prefer kk mag order sa iisang shop lang para mas less yung fee niya friend

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Good decision po. Tama naman po kayo mas makakatipid po kapag ganun ang ginawa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang cute nung ukelele

ako na budol pero wala talagang para sakin puro sa mga kapatid ko haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo gustong gusto ko po talaga nyang ukelele na yan. Sana nga po mabili ko talaga sya para may mapaglibangan po ako sa Christmas Break. Ganun po ata talaga eh minsan nakakalimutan na nating bilhan ang sarili natin. Hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo di rin ako gumastos ngayon for myself more on panggifts ko lang din talaga for my family. Bawi na Al g ako next time for myself hahahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Parehas po tayo kung mas marami po akong perang natira sa shopeepay ko mga panregalo din po talaga ang ichechek out ko. Yes po treat din po atin ang mga sarili natin kapag may time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Toys lang ang sa akin ngayon sis ,para sa mga anak ko ,bigay ko sa kanila ngayong pasko ,toys lang muna kasi mababa pa si bch ,saka na paataas na mag coconvert para sa akin naman😅

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ang sweet po talaga ng mga mommy hindi nakaklimutan ang mga babies nila at laging inuuna. Opo kapag tumaas na po balak ko din po bumili din po para sa sarili ko po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa shopee talaga tayo madaling mag order :) dami na rin sa cart ko nakatinga.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo, mas mura na po kasi ang shipping fee sa Shopee ngayon kesa po sa Lazada.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahal ang Lazada tsaka mahirap mag complain dun, di mo madirect ang customer service sila, para sa akin mas maganda ang shopee very accomodating sa mga customer sa opinion ko lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same po. Pero may mga okay din naman po na stores sa lazada may mga naencounter na po akong mga accomadating na sellers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago