We're already in the Month of February.

26 41

February 2, 2022. Wednesday.

Yesterday our country celebrated Chinese New Year so it's Holiday yesterday and we had no class. But I still couldn't write an article here even though we didn't have a class. Hahahhah. Actually I wanted to write yesterday but I also started watching the Netflix Series β€œAll of us are Dead” and every time I finish an episode I want to watch the next one or the next episode, so I consumed a lot of time watching hahhahah. But I didn't just do that all day because I still answered other activities that I hadn't finished yet.

From morning to afternoon I just answer them but I still haven't finished everything, I have one more activity left and today I plan to finish it. When it was 5:00 pm, I decided to watch All of us are Dead first, even if only a few episodes first, but because the series is beautiful and exciting, I was enticed to watch until the 4th episode. 8:30 pm, I decided to eat dinner first. After eating, I rest a bit and I just cleaned my body and went to bed and watched again. I watched 3 more episodes and it reached me at 11:30 pm, when I saw that it was late I stopped watching because I have an exam the next day and I had to wake up early. So all in all, I watched 7 episodes of the series, I only had to watch 5 episodes and I'm done, because the series contains 12 episodes. But because we have an exam today and I still have to finish an activity, I'll continue watching the series at night, but I won't stay up all night or late because it's feel so dizzy when I woke up in the morning haahahha. At this moment of writing, I just finished one of my exams today so I had a chance to write here. I have also decided to write now because later at night I will be watching again so before I run out of time to write again, I wrote now.

For me, that series, All of us are Dead, is pretty good, so I'm excited to watch it all the time. Even though the story is about the zombie apocalypse again, I still like to watch it, and I'm a little bit relate to the story because I'm a student also and students are also the protagonists in that story.


But let's change the topic, the results of my exam are good results. I can say that the scores I get in my exam are good. And watching the series doesn't become a distraction for me hehehhe,maybe the solution is for you to have focus on what you are doing.

Yesterday I was also wondering if I will make new goals again because every time the month starts I set goals that I want to achieve before the end of the month. But I noticed that my goals were just repeated, hahahhha. It's not literally repeated but they are pretty much the same and not far apart from each other. So I'm thinking of another goal, a new one, but I'm not sure if I can achieve the goal especially if it's a bit difficult. But since having a goal every month makes it a way for me to work hard, of course I will still set a goal this month, but not today. Maybe in the next few days I'll just do an article about that.

And even I am late I would still be greeting you with Kung Hei Fat Choi or Gong Xi Fa Cai or in the simplest words Happy Chinese New Year. I know that even the people who don't have a Chinese blood or not related to Chinese people,still really celebrate that occasion. So Happy Chinese New Yea to our Chinese friends and acquaintances and Happy Chinese New Year to all of us as well.

Hope February will be a beautiful month for all of us.

Authors Note:

By the way, I checked all the comments and all the guesses in my last post. Unfortunately no one got the right answer or no one guessed my exact age. There would have been 2 people who were too close to their prediction. But even if no one wins, I am still grateful to all the people who made the effort to guess, Thank you so much to all of you.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and you great so will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

9
$ 1.80
$ 1.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Angel_183
$ 0.03 from @jasglaybam
+ 2
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I relate Langga when you said that if you are done watching but still you want to watch another episode even you don't want to because there are a lot of things you need to do but the series was really good, you decided to still continue watch. Yung ayaw mo mabitin.😁

Yes Langga the Korean series is really worth it. I love the character of Cheong-san. He's my favorite. He is really fast. He is a true hero. I want a Season 2.

Congrats to your exam Langga. You made it. A big achievements to you langga.❀️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo, ganyan po talaga yung naramdaman ko habang nanonood. Opo, kaso nawala po si Cheong-San eh. Sana nga po may Season 2 tapos buhay pa po si Cheong-San hehehehe. Nakakaexcite po tuloy. Hahahhah. Thank you so much po. 😊❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe talaga iyak ko Langga nung nawala si Cheong-san. Siya kasi favorite ko. Di ako maka move on.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo kala ko po ay makakaligtas sya dahil isa po sya sa mga bida eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo langga. Akala ko talaga siya din bida. Cheong-san.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ako din, kasi sya po mismo yung nasa poster. Silang apat nila On-jo, Nam-Ra at Su-hyeok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least you did well with you exams...it all about balance after all and di ka din na distract kahit nag marathon ka pa na panonood

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po hindi naka apekto yung panonood ko po. Thank you po mommykim. πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My academic performance last semester was quite lower than the previous one. And I'm glad you got goood results from your examinations. I watched All of us are dead series too not long ago when it was released. It's so good, very near in the sense of reality.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Don't worry you will get good grades this semester, just believe in yourself. Thanks. Yeah that series is really good. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly hoping for that. I'll do my best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I know you can do it. Good luck to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's fine that your academics is not Disturbed. Everyone should find how it works for each individual.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, that's true. Thanks for this. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here sis hahhaa kagabi 12 na ata ako nkatulog kc na enjoy ko na ang episode sa all of us.. Hahaha episode 6 pa lng ako.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ako po natapos ko na po kagabi hehehhe. Maganda po story nya no? Sana nga po may Season 2 eh. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan sis. Maganda ba talaga ang All of Us are Dead, ano rating mo 1 out of 10? Ano age mo, are you like 19 years old already? Hehe..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo maganda po sya para sa akin. Ahm ang rating ko po siguro ay 8.5 out of 10. 😁 Lagpas na po ako sa pagiging teen. Hehehhe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, check ko mayamaya :) Salamat bunso,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige po, try nyo rin po panoorin maganda naman po sya. Welcome po. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako minsan, pagkatapos ng isang episode sabi ko tama na pero yun pala ay pinanood pa yung next, hahaha.. Congratulations for having good results in your exams

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo eh hindi ko mapigilan kapag maganda po kasi nakakabitin. Maraming Salamat po. πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, lalo na pag suspense yung ending, ma-tempt talaga tayong manood sa next episode... Walang anuman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo hindi po magilan na pindutin yung next episode eh hahahha. β€οΈπŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha same, ako nung na nood din ng all of us are dead, sabi ko tama na muna tas yung sa dulo may pa suspense kaya gusto mo uli mag play ng another episode πŸ˜‚. Ang ganda talaga ng palabas na yan kahit minsan ayow ko ma nood ng zombie kasi baka mapanaginipan ko🀣. Pinagpapawisan ako habang nanonood pero maganda😍

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Tama po ganyang ganyan din po ako hahahha. Kapag natatapos po yung isang episode tapos maganda po yung end nakakaengganyo panoorin yung next episode. Hihihi. True po, maganda sya. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago