Two Zero Three Seven

27 206

July 20, 2022. Wednesday.

Are you wondering what kind of title this article has? Well, that's how you really accept it hahahha. I didn't just invent my title because it's actually the title of a Korean Movie I watched last night. I just don't really know how the title of the movie will be read properly, if it's Two thousand thirty seven or Twenty thirty seven. So that's what I did, I just split the numbers apart. But for those who have already watched that movie, the ones I'm talking about, can be commented below on how the title reads correctly hehehhe.

2037 is an inmate’s number. Yes the main character in the movie is a prisoner. Based on what I saw, it said that what their inamate number was, that was their name and code inside the jail.

But who is inmate 2037?

She was a student who have killed a person because she was raped. She actually a part-time student, preparing to graduate and waiting to take exam. She is working to earn money for her and for her mother.

Yoon young's mother (inmate 2037's real name) I'm not sure if it's a deaf but based on the story, every time she talk to her daughter Yoon young, they use sign language to understand each other. But there is also a time when Yoon young teaches her mother words and she teaches her to form a conversation, and her mother can speak but not like normal speech.

The mother and daughter are living well. Yoon young earns money from her work so they have something to spend foe everyday. Her mother is a seamstress and even though she has a disability, she also earns money. Until the unexpected happens. Yoon young experienced rape. Sometime she spends the night at work, so she hangs herself on the road at night and goes home at night. Yoon young is a beautiful girl so there is no denying that she is really attractive. But I won't go into more detail about what happened next in the story. She had just experienced rape and she was so angry with the person who did it to her so that she killed it.

And what happened next was the most painful for the mother and daughter. Yoon young was jailed for the murder she committed. Her act did not considered as self-defense because she killed the very person who did it to her, so she was actually charged with murder and sentenced to 5 years in prison.

But while she was incarcerated, she faced had an unexpected thing because the raped happened to her had a produce a baby. While she was in jail, she got pregnant. And that's where the story revolves.

I still want to tell the story of what happened in the movie but I know it will be too long so I won't go into detail.

You know this movie is good. It's really worth watching and you won't regret taking the time to watch it.

You also have many life lessons to learn from watching the 2037 movie.

And here are the lesson I learn from watching it. First, don't trust even the person you've known for a long time because sometimes they are the one wh can harm to you. Second, children should love their parents and likewise parents should love their children deeply. Parents should always checkwhat is happening to their children, because sometimes their child just say that they are fine but sometimes it's the opposite. So parents really need to give their children enough attention. Third, don't judge every person you meet right away, we all have battles to go through and you didn't know what they are going through. And Fourth nothing can equal the Mother-Daughters Love, this is the best love of all time.

I recommend this movie to all of you. I assure you that this is really beautiful. I as I watched this movie, it shed my tears as in true I was really crying. I don’t know if I’m just an emotional person or the movie is really too tearful.

I only watched it on Facebook hahhaha but I know it's also available on Netflix. But since I don't have a Netflix account, I just rely on FB to watch and also because there is one on Fb, why don't I grab the chance to watch right? Besides, I can only use a little data from just watching it on FB so I can still save on load heehhe.

I'm sorry if I didn't tell the whole story because I want you to watch it yourself so that you can understand it better, so that you can feel the story better, so that you can cry like me hahahha.

That’s all for today. I hope you enjoyed reading this. Happy Wednesday to all of you.


I made it in Canva

All images including lead image are my own screenshots while watching the movie.

10
$ 3.04
$ 2.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @dziefem
+ 4
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thank you for this! I might try it out

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome po. Sige po watch nyo na din po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kita ko mga clips nito sa tiktok at naiyak talaga ako dun sa part na binabasa na nila yung letters ni 2037 para sa kanila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Isa din po yan sa nagpaiyak sa akin na scene pero mas marami pa po talagang nakakaiyak rin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm, mukhang maganda to Ex :) Thank you for sharing. Gusto ko din syang panoorin hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo po maganda din po talaga sya. Kwentong inmate po ulit na magpapaiyak po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just heard about this a while ago, and I guess I need to try it na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup it's trending now on both Tiktok and Fb. Go go go try it na po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Two Zero Three Seven is 2037. What a good movie it is based on your article expel as there are many lessons out of it. I was moved by do not trust anyone even if you have known it for a long time. This is so true that is why in life it would always be better to trust no one but yourself. It may be very fine to trust but it should have own boundaries and limits.

It has been a great time reading your article expel. Nice meeting you today and I would try to watch this if I have time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks and nice meeting you here too. Okay, watch it if you have your free time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seems like I got interested in this movie. Tingnan ko nga to sis hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Check nyo na po. Isa din po ito sa mga best south korean movies.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't watched a lot of Asian movies lately. But, if this feels good to watch when I'm alone, I'll give it a try later. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Asian movies are good too. Yeah try to watch some of it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm..I should check this movie. Makahanap nga ng copy nito. The story is quite interesting. By the way, is the movie based on a real life story?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not sure but I think it's a fiction. But still it's a really great story ever.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa dami ng nasa watch list ko, hindi ko na alam uunahin hahaha pero lagay ka na rin to. In case makapanuod. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo add to list nyo na po. Maganda po ito, sikat na nga din po sa fb ngayon eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda niyan na movie. Ang pinakagusto ko na scene ay yung gumising sa gabi yung mga inmate para gumawa ng damit para sa bata pero nalungkot at naiyak ako nung binasa na nila yung naiwan na sulat ni yoon young.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tawang tawa din po ako sa part na yan. Nagtutulog tulogan pa po sila eh nahahalata naman sila hahahha. Tsaka yung isa pa pong gusto ko ay yung pinintahan nila ng mga cosmos flower yung banyo kasi favorite po yun ni yoon young.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha kaya nga eh pero ang cute nilang tingnan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True po. Nakakatuwa po sila tignan kasi mas excited pa po talaga sila hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nadaanan ko to langga. Trending nga ngayon kahit sa Facebook kaso di ko pa pinanood langga. Di pa ako tapos sa pinanood ko. Isunod ko to langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo nakita ko din ang dami pong nagseshare. Sige po. Sulit po ang panonood nyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Naumpisahan ko kahapon pero di ko pa natapos kasi may ginawa ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Take your time lang po. Unahin pa rin po ang mas importanteng gawain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Pag may free time na naman ako continue ko lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago