Treating myself coz I deserve it!

16 45
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago

June 21, 2022. Tuesday.

Hello people. I'm not here again yesterday since I have a lot of things to do with my life. Char! Hahahaha. I’m just a bit busy with my school works since we are near with our final examination and that would be on the first week of July. That's why our professors and instructors are asking us to comply on our missing activities, well me I don't have one because I always do and pass my requirements and activities on time because I don't want the feeling that your running out of time to do it. But despite of not having missing works and activities on my google classroom I’m still busy because  I have an incoming report and we also need to finished our Research because just like what I said we are near to the end of this semester.

 

But today I will share to you the things that I bought online, it's just a simple treat to myself because I somehow deserve it, I deserve a treat for all the things I've done and for the efforts I always put on everything I do. And also I shared to all of you on my last article that I already got my scholarship assistance that I been waiting for a long time. That's why I have the guts to buy something on online because I have the money, hahahha char again! But to tell you, I don't use the money I got my from my scholarship on buying things online, what I used is the money from my earnings here last month. And also I don't buy too much, all I bought was just 4 items and here they are.

 

Slipper

I already said from one of my article before that I really want this slipper and now I already have it. I already used it twice already, yesterday and today. I ordered it last June 15 (Payday Sale) and it arrived June 19. I don’t use this in home, I just used it when I go out from home. Because it is really beautiful I don't want it to be dirty and get old quickly that’s why I don't use it at home. This slippers that I ordered is really amazing. It is really beautiful and it exceed my expectation. I bought it at its low price because the day I buy it was a Sale day of Shopee so I saved some money from this  slipper.

 

Shorts

I like this kind of shorts. Just like what is shown on the picture it said that it’s a boyfriend short but definitely it can also be worn by women’s too. That's the type I want for my shorts, something that is baggy and when I wear it I will feel comfortable. I just wear that shorts when I am just hear at home. I also saved some money when I check out this 3 baggy shorts. I already have the color blue, maroon, brown, purple and pink that’s why this 3 colors is what I picked.

 

Bedsheet and Tablecloth

I bought these two items in one shop. Its been in my cart for a long time too that’s why I checked this out too this payday sale. Our bedsheet have some holes already and that is the reason why I want to change it immediately and so I buy this bedsheet with 2 pillow case. It already arrived on June 19 but we are not using it already but I am planning to set it up on our bed tomorrow.  The design of the bedsheet is beautiful too and I am happy that what I see from the picture is also what I got.

I ordered tablecloth because our present tablecloth or what we are using right now is not that clean anymore, I mean it's print is already gone and it have some scratches too but its not dirty, its only me that says it not clean because its damage already. So I bought also a tablecloth for us to have a new one. I already put and set up it yesterday on our table. Now I can say that our table looks better than before.

 

 

And that’s what I bought last Payday Sale, June 15. I bought something for myself and I also bought some things that is needed here in our house. I just spent just 428 pesos (about $9) on that items. And I am happy on my purchased items and I am happy that I treat myself somehow.

 

That’s all for today. I hope you enjoyed reading this article of mine. How about you do you treat yourself sometimes? It's fine to treat your self and buy the things that you like sometimes because you also deserve it. Up to here first. Happy Tuesday to all of you!


Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works.  Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles.  Thank you again.

 

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous.  Please visit and read their articles when you have free time.  Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading.  And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles.  Thank you very much too.  And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

 

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

 Thanks for reading this.

 

 Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

 

 Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

 Bye.

 

I made it in Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

 

4
$ 5.35
$ 5.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.02 from @kingofreview
+ 3
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats sa self treats hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat po. Minsan na lang din po nate-treat ang sarili eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bet ko yung mga shorts hehee...ako treat ko sa sarili ko yung mga libro ko lang talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda po sya at tsaka ganyan po talaga yung tipo ng mga shorts na gusto ko eh. Hilig nyo po talagang books, siguro po ang dami nyo ng collections.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang mura lang no ,kaya naka uninstall na yung shoppee ko kasi for sure ma bubudol ako need ko pa namang magtipid 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ang mura po ng mga bilihin kapag may sale. Hahaha yun lang po kailangan talaga magtipid ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My many virtual friends are now quite busy. I hope you will find time for us 😂. I hate online shopping many times I mentioned about this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always have time here but not just like before, I only have limited time now but I never forget to read articles, comment on it and reply to others. So in short I still have time for here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course we need to treat ourselves from time to time..hehe Uso yan ngayon ang ganyang shorts...hehe bet ko din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako minsan ko lang matreat self ko po eh. Opo ganda po nyan eh tsaka ang komportable po suotin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh how i wish i could give something to myself too. I miss to reward myself with my small achievements.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go on and treat yourself too even if its just a little thing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes rewarding our own selves through our own money makes us more motivated to hustle and work harder. And I do it sometimes, cause why not, we all deserve it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you're right and there's nothing wrong in treating ourselves and spending some money because it is just a reward to our self.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po, as long as we feel satisfied and happy, always go for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True po tsaka paminsan minsan lang din naman po kapa may budget eh hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago