Time to know more about ourselves.

23 26
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Self, Questions, Game, Challenge, Random, ...

December 7, 2021. Tuesday.

So today because I can't think of a topic anymore and I really don't have the time to be able to think of a topic that makes sense, I ended up in the situation of answering questions or doing a challenge again. Tomorrow is a Holiday and we don't have school or we don't have classes so I might have time to prepare my topic for tomorrow. But for now, I'll just put up with this challenge first.

This challenge has long been a trend. “Never Have I Ever” is the challenge I will do again today. I know it's old and maybe other people here and other readers are fed up. Because even in the vlogs and videos on social media, they are doing this challenge, so maybe the others there are fed up with it. Hahhahah. But because I have no choice, no time and no topic for today, this is what I will do. And I won't prolong it, so let's start.

Never have I ever fallen asleep in public.

Is the school considered as a public place? Hahaha sorry for this question. But if yes the answer is I have. Many times I could sleep at our school but not in the classroom and the type where our class is on going. I used to fall asleep when we had a break and had to wait 1 hour or more for the next subject. At that time, I was still a working student, so I really lacked of sleep. I can sleep in places in our school that can be hung by students and those with trees and wind, in such places I can really fall asleep quickly.


Never have I ever peed in a pool.

Who doesn't? Everyone seems to have done it, but I won't say anymore that all done it and others who read it might be angry with me. Hahahha But my answer is I have. I didn't mean that, because I had been in the pool for too long and I was still young at that time. I was playing a game then and I didn't realize that I had already peed, because I really enjoyed what was happening then so I lost my mind to peed in the bathroom hahhaha.


Never have I ever fallen asleep at work.

I have. But not when I was at work. I slept my on break time in our service crew area where I can rest. I fell asleep just sitting with my head bowed and my arm is only my pillow. I'm also really tired at that time. I was been late to go to work for 10 minutes that time because I had a good sleep, I was also full at that time so that's the reason why I really had a good sleep. But it wasn't that long, it was only about 30-40 minutes.


Never have I ever lied about my income.

Actually, I Have. I did this when I was still a working student. But I did not reduce my salary. I did it to my mother. I told her that my salary was enough for my expenses because she wanted to give me money then, but I refused and said I still had money left over from my salary but the truth is that I really running out of money. I did that because I knew my mother was also having a hard time earning that money so I didn't accept it and wanted it to go to her so that she could have something to buy for herself.


Never have I ever had chicken pox.

Oh, I haven't had that yet since I was born. And I really don't want to have that either. My sister was already have Chicken pox before and she was young at that time and she said it was really itchy and she hadn't taken a bath for a few days. There are also scars left on her from the Chicken pox and can still be seen on her skin until now.


Never have I ever danced in the rain.

I have. When I was young I always did that. Whenever it rains I actually bathe in the rain and play, sometimes I also singing and dancing. It's fun to take a bath in the rain, but you will get sick after you take a bath in the rain. Hahhahah.


Never have I ever had braces.

This is really what I like to have but so far I don't really have a budget for that. But I promise myself that if I will have a good job, I will install and pay for it for myself. Because my teeth aren't really in order and I seem to have said about that before here, I think? That's why I really want to havebraces to straighten and fix my teeth. It's nice to smile when you have good teeth, but don't forget that even if you have teeth or not, a person can still smile as long as the smile comes from the heart.


Never have I ever dropped a baby.

I don't want to remember it but the answer is I Have. I was about 12 years old, and my cousin was the one I let go of while I was carrying him. I didn't really mean that and that time I really like to carry children. I stumbled on a rock so I dropped him on the ground we both fell and fortunately nothing bad happened to the two of us. I just had a sore in knee and my young cousin just have scratched in his arm. That cousin of mine is young as 1 year and 7 months old that time. And since that happened I don't carry children anymore. Now that I'm at the right age, I only have to carry a child once in a while and not always because I'm scared of what happened to me before.


Never have I ever given someone a fake phone number.

I have. But honestly I didn't give the fake phone number myself. Because I had a friend back then who was very pretty and of course a lot of boys always approaching her. And there was a guy who teased her even though she said she didn't like that guy. The guy always asks for my friend phone number and it doesn't stop her until I thought of the idea that what if she gave that guy a fake phone number. And when she did this, the man didn't bother her anymore and I don't know what happened to the fake phone number we gave if there really was such a phone number. What we did was for the good of my friend because she was already disgusted with the guy.


Never have I ever prank called someone.

I want to do it, long time ago. But until now I still haven’t been able to do it. I'm also hesitant because the person I'm going to call might be angry with me and another thing is that I don't really have a load for calls so I can't do it. Hahhaha and another thing is because my contacts are empty now except for my mother, sister, grandmother and the delivery riders of Lazada and Shopee. Hahhaha. Because I don't have the contact munber of my friends so I really don't have the persons to do the prank call.


And that’s just for today. Thanks again for reading another nonsense article if mine. Hahahh but I hope you still enjoy even a little. Until again.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

10
$ 4.29
$ 4.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Amy05
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 5
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Self, Questions, Game, Challenge, Random, ...

Comments

I remember my chicken pox experience Langga. It happened when I was in Elementary. It was really itchy. I couldn't sleep. It was the worst among the worst. I always cried due of itchiness. It was the time I was really worried. Thankful to God I surpassed it.

Hehe I never experience dancing on the rain Langga but I play in the rain with my playmates and it was really fun. I wish I have my braces too but I heard some negativities too about braces Langga.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ganyan din po ang naramdaman ng sister ko, hindi rin pp sya mapakali at hindi din po makatulog. Opo sobrang saya po maglaro sa ulan eh. Yun nga lang po meron din po akong mga nababalitaan na disadvantages ng braces.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga sobrang kati talaga hindi ako makatulog nun.🥺 Oo Langga sobrang saya. Yes lang meron kaya minsan hindi maganda magpa brace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo tapos nung naligo po yung ate ko may sinama pa po sa pangpaligo nyang tubig yung parang bilog bilog po ata yun. Iyun nga lang po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano yung bilog-bilog Langga?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dipo ako sure pero gamot daw po ata yun eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maximum answer is in affirmative. Well done dear. The Devil is happy with your honesty.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks a lot. Oh ahahha I just want to answer the question honestly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually did sleep in public place too especially in school lalo na kapag pagod sa school works dati. Hahaha Never din ako nagkaroon ng chicken pox since birth although nung nasa SHS pa ako, most of the students sa building ng classroom namin, nagka-chicken pox, buti nalang hindi ako nahawaan. Huhu And hala, kinabahan ako doon sa you dropped a baby, buti walang nangyaring masama sa kinarga mo. Hahahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo sabi ako din po kapag hindi ko na pp talaga mapigilan yung antok ko nakakatulog po ako. May time na nangyari na din po sa akin yung mga kaklase ko po may mga chicken pox tapos seatmate ko pa po yung isa, buti na lang po talaga hindi ako nahawa. Sobrang nagsisi din po ako dun sa nangyari kaya po simula nun iniiwasan ko na po talagang magkarga ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natutuwa akong basahin mga article mo ,pero next time hawakan mo na mabuti ang baby ha, naihi ka ba Don sa pool heheheh nag nag langoy sila sa iyong pee heheh OK lang yon minsan lang naman

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo sobrang ingat ko na po talaga ngayon kapag nagbubuhat ng baby pero kung maaari nga po sana at ayoko na po ulit magkarga ng bata, nadala na po ako sa nangyari noon. Hihihi oo nga po eh hehehhe sorry na lang po sa mga kasama ko noon sa pool. Hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kinabahan ako dun sa you have dropped a baby...naku hehehe...and same I always dance in the rain and never wear braces but planning to wear one if budget permits

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo buti po ay walang masamang nangyari sa kanya kahit masugatan po ako okay lang wag lang po yung baby. Hihihi ang sarap po sumayaw under the rain diba po? Me too mommykim goal ko din po na magkapagpabrace in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You dropped a baby? Hehe..I like your honesty as well :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo pero hindi ko po talaga iyun sinasadya. Nadala na nga po ako sa nangyari na iyun kaya po ngayon ay kapag may pinapakarga po sa aking baby ay tinatanggihan ko po kasi natatakot na po ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know bata ka pa nun and accidents happen :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po. Pero I blame my self that time po. Pero ngayon naisip ko na po na wag sisihin ang sarili ko at may mga bagay po talaga na hindi inaasahan mangyari. Kailangan ko na lang po talaga maging mas careful ngayon in terms of carrying a child po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yun, nangyari na :) Relax lang, it is all in the past now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po. I feel relieved now na po. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow Friend those questions are very nice to answer and your answers are all great, and i really love that you are honest. I wonder what you feel when you dropped the baby hehe i can't imagine

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much po. Sobrang nagsisisi po ako nun at feeling ko po ay careless ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago