The Reason.

23 47

September 4, 2022. Sunday.

And finally somehow I had time today. I really took this time to write because I've been really busy, worried and bothered for a few days because of the happenings here with us and our family. First, our electricity went out because we had no chance to pay for it, that happened on August 30. So now we don't have electricity, it's been a few days. I don't know when the electricity will be restored to us, people here at home don't have enough money to pay. But I'm always praying to find money so we can have electricity again because it's really hard when you don't have electricity to use. It's good that I somehow manage to charge my cellphone. And the other day, I also ordered Solar lights at Lazada, but it's been raining here so we only got to see the sun rarely, but it's good that we can use it anyway. And there is another incident in our family and that is the reason why I have been in the hospital for several days. Now I will tell you while I still have time.

Do you remember when I also made an article about my sister who had a miscarriage? If you read that and still remember it, it's a good thing because you will understand what story I will tell. My sister had miscarriage in the month of October year 2021. Just two months later she got pregnant again. I know that I have never mentioned this to all of you, that my sister is pregnant again, because we don't want to mess up/jinx or have what happened to her before, which is the miscarriage. It was December 2021 when we found out she was pregnant again. In the month of February, my sister's boyfriend left her when she got pregnant, her boyfriend said he would come back after the election day/month but that never happened, he never came back, never called or texted my sister and never ask if my sister is fine or what's her condition, as in never. So we didn't do anything because we were all blocked by his family on facebook. I know that I have told you in some of my articles about my sister's boyfriend leaving her. So this month of May year of 2022 we often have problems, not only about the father of my sister's child but also about money. I told you that my sister lost her job since she got pregnant, she was fired from her job because pregnant women are not allowed to work. Then recently my mother also lost her job, so our problem is really big. What happened was that I spent my savings, because we had no other source of money and food to buy every day. And that's why I'm really troubled, our face to face classes are approaching, I often mention that to you. Of course, I need money for the upcoming back to school, so that's my problem because I've spent almost all of my savings.

Long story short, this September 1 my sister gave birth. So there is no one else to look after her here at the hospital and organize her papers but my mom and me, because there is no child's father to organize that.

It's now September 4 and she still hasn't been discharge in the hospital. Me and my mother have been tired for a few days going back and forth, but it's nothing because we're doing it for my sister. And I always pray that she and her son will be okay so that they can go out. They have been in the hospital for several days and we can't see their condition, I can text my sister but I can't call or video call her because the signal in the hospital is very weak. So my family and I are just going through it, always praying that she and her baby will be able to get out of there. I hope they will be discharge in the hospital tomorrow so that we don't have to suffer anymore.

That's the reason why I've been so busy these past few days specifically since September 1. I'm asking for your understanding because sometimes I can't get back to you often with your comments and messages. Please let me come back to you when everything is fine. Thank you very much.

And that's all for today. Thank you so much for reading this. May the almighty God bless us all always. Stay safe to all of us all the time.


I made it in Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

10
$ 3.80
$ 3.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @azel
+ 2
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Congrats po sa sister niyo po🤗 rest well po and stay safe po both of them.

Tsskkkk,,, nakakagigil din eh... Yung puro pasarap lang tapos iiwan na pagnakuha na yong gusto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat po. Totoo po, bakit kasi may mga ganyang tao po eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your welcome... Hindi kasi nakokontento.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga po eh. Di bale may bawi naman po sa kanya yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All is well my dear friend exp. Just entrust everything to the Lord. I just hope that you are feeling better now. A big hug for you. Much love from me. Keep safe always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh thank you so much. Yes we believe in God all the time. Keep safe too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigoo! Bakit ganyan naman ang ginawa uie. Responsibilidad niya yun bilang tatay. Very wrong naman talaga. Hanggang sa pagpapasarap lang siya. Very wrong.

But anyways, buti nalang at naging okay din yung delivery. Nawa'y maging healthy si baby. Ako kaya, when magkakababy. Kaso wala ako'ng partner kasi nasa Manila siya. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo kami din po inis na inis po sa papa ng baby pero bandang huli nasanay na din kami kasi wala na po talaga kaming nagawa. Salamat po. Hayaan nyo bibigyan din kayo nyan kapag nagkasama na po kayo ulit ng partner at kapag hindi na kayo LDR.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank GOD that the baby was in good health after delivery

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes we praise the lord. Thanks a lot to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whatta fcking boy. Ang sarap sampal sampalin. Matapos magpasarap, hindi kayang harapin yung responsibilidad? Nakakagalit. Sana maging maayos ang kalagayan niyo. Fighting!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galit na galit nga din po talaga kami dun kaya ayun hindi namin pinalagay pangalan sa Birth certificate para walang habol po. Thanks po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Think positive you have another bunch of happiness again.. We'll pray for your family mabait ang Diyos nakikita niya ang struggles niyo.. Malalagpasan niyo din yan..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po nadagdagan na naman po yung nagbibigay ng saya dito sa bahay. Agree po, thank you po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to your sister for giving birth on the first of September. And may you overcome all the struggles in your life now. Just pray hard and be positive that everything is just temporary. God bless you and your family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po. God bless you too po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kapit lang beb,,,,di pala talaga madali pinagdaanan mo ....and to think na sabay2 pa silang nawalan nang trabaho kung kailan kailangan niyo nang pera ngayon... we'll keep on praying for your sister and her baby na sana makalabas na talaga sila sa hospital sa madaling panahon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo kaya nakakalungkot po talaga ngayon yung pangyayari sa buhay namin pero hindi pa rin naman po ako nawawalan ng pag asa at palagi lang po akong nagdadasal. Opo, nakalabas na po sila. Maraming salamat po mommykim.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagalit ako dun sa father ng child langga. Grabe siya ba't siya nawala lang agad. Tinakasan niya yung responsibilities niya as a father sa bata. Yan talaga pinaka ayaw ko sa lalaki. God saw him langga. Kaya niyo yan langga. Malagpasan niyo lahat ng yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo bahala na po si Lord sa kanya kasi alam naman po nya kung ano po yung ginagawa nya at yung tinakasan nya. Opo still fighting po and thank you rin po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Nakakita si Lord sa kanya at sobrang mali yung ginawa niya. Walang anuman langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama po tsaka baka bandang huli ay magsisi din po yun sa nagawa nya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga dapat magsisisi siya. Super mali ng ginawa niya. Tinakasan niya yung responsibilities na pagiging ama.

$ 0.00
1 year ago