The first weekdays of January 2022 are over.

17 29

December 7, 2022. Friday.

The first weekdays of the year 2022 are over immediately. And I'm happy because the first week of our online class return is also over and tomorrow I'll be able to breathe somehow. I was surprised because just the first week of our return to the online class, there was a lot to do again. I did finish all my requirements during Christmas Break but now there are new requirements to come. But that's how student life really is, there are endless requirements ahhaha.

But the truth is that the Vacation they gave us was really short, it was only 2 weeks unlike before when Christmas Break was almost 1 month. The others then really say that they don't enjoy the vacation anymore and it's very short and then the vacation doesn't seem like a vacation because we're still doing school projects and finishing school requirements. Our professors and instructors also admitted that even they were hanged on vacation. We did not make the most of the vacation today unlike in previous years especially when there was no pandemic.

They did not extend the Christmas Break for even 1 week because January 3 is just a break for the recent New Year. And this week the people are still regaining their strength, the others of course are still lack of sleep. There are a lot of celebrations happened and that's how it really is during the holidays most people are lack sleep. Adding the Simbang Gabi, that many people also attend and we know that it is another reason that others are sleeping late. We are just full because of the many foods we ate this holiday but despite of that we really lack sleep even though we are always full and eat a lot.

But all in all, the first weekday of this year has already happened. And tomorrow is weekend again. Yehey hahahaha. And maybe it's okay for me to start the online class right away in the first week of January so that we don't be late on our lessons and there's a chance that we can take a vacation early when we finish all the lessons and discussions early. Until the first week of February is our 1st Semester for School Year 2021-2022 and then we have Semestral Break. But we will still take care of our Clearances as well as Enrollment for the 2nd Sem of the School Year 2021-2022 in the Sem Break.

That's why I'm really excited after this Sem. I also had a lot of stress in this Sem but, but, hahhaha I know more stress will come to me in Second Sem because our course subjects are getting harder and harder. But the important thing there is that little by little I will be close to finishing college, just a few sems!

We did a lot this week even though we didn't meet all day on January 3 and on January 4 we had an online class all day and that went on and on until earlier. And I breathed a sigh of relief after our last online meet today. But tomorrow I still can't chill because we are scheduled to get our Research Product tomorrow, because the Machine Shop we ask for to do it said that it has already done and tomorrow we will get it! And I'm also very happy because our Product is finally finished, I also waited for it for a long time and we went through a lot of struggles before we could find someone to make it and I also share in my previous articlez what my groupmates and I went through in finding a Machine Shop. That is why I am also excited to see our Finish Product for Research. And we just have to finish write ups and surveys and then we can submit it. After we submit we will prepare for our presentation of Product and we really need to prepare for that because many professors will watch us even if it only happens online.

And up to here first. I still need to go to bed early because I will also wake up early tomorrow to prepare and I have been sleeping really early these past few days so that I can recover all the sleep I lack so that my head doesn't hurt. That's all for now. Until again.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead Image Source: Unsplash

8
$ 3.42
$ 3.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.03 from @kingofreview
+ 4
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Fighting langga. I know you can make it. A few steps you will be nearer in your dreams. I can relate when I was still a college student. We were really busy too.

God bless to your research Langga. I know you can do it with your groupmates. I'm always here to support you.💪❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, thank you so much po. Natouched po ako, salamat po sa support always. Good bless you more po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The year is sprinting so fast I can't believe we the date is 7th, like seriously... Before we know we'd shout another happy new year lol

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes days past very fast. Hahahha. You're right maybe in the next few days its New Year again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, let's have a happy, 2022

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same and cheers to that 🥂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your almost there for this year baby girl. Keep it up

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you po. Yes konting tyaga lang po talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isang sem na lang tapos na itong taon na ito kaunting tiis na lang

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po tama po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This year is passing by so fast that we'd get to February before we even know it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's true. And then we didn't notice that we are closed to 'Ber' again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you dear,you journey of this week is really unbelievable,keep it up hard work is means success

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Right. Thank you so much. I will keep up the good work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck on your research sis. Yes, sleep early and take a lot of rest para hindi ka magkasakit.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat po. Opo importante din po talaga na laging may sapat tayong tulog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama kapatid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago