Thanks for the Free Money From Paypal

20 59
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Free, Money, Gift, Paypal, Earning app, ...

February 6, 2022. Sunday.

Hello, Happy Sunday to you all. I am in a good mood this Sunday because something good happened in my day. I hope you also have a happy day, enjoy this day with your family.

What I mean by good things that happened to me today is that I finally cashed in my Paypal balance and transferred it to my Gcash. Actually back in 2020 I created my Paypal account, I created this account because I use the Clip Claps app where the money you will earn can be cash out in Paypal. But now I know that you can also cash out your earnings there through gcash or load. But sad to say, I don't use that App anymore because it takes too long to save points there to be converted into cash. And the total that I just cash out there is less than 5 pesos or 4.75 pesos to be exact. I got that 4.75 pesos when I signed up and just installed the app and entere a referral code, I thought at first it would be easy for me to cash out again because I just used it for the first time and I got money right away, but I was wrong because I used it for a few months but I still haven't reached the minimum cash out of $10 or less than 500 pesos. I also used that App for about 6 months and I accumulated points during those times but during the time I played and watched videos, I only earned about 200 pesos (about $ 4), so I stopped using it because I'm just running out of load because of watching videos and I already uninstalled the App.

And it was only in 2021 that I reopened my Paypal account, that's when I saw a post on Noise.Cash that said Paypal had a free $ 5 dollars gift. So I immediately checked my Paypal account, who doesn't want free money right? You don't have to do anything but just claim and then your Paypal wallet will have money, just that simple. But when I opened my Paypal account, but unfortunately I did not get free $ 5 from Paypal, I was not one of the lucky people who were blessed to receive with free money. And as I remembered that it's September when I checked and re-opened my account. So a month later I saw another post that Paypal had another free giveaway of $ 5 dollars, but I still didn't get it then and the gift is already fully claimed when I opened the link. But the good news is that I found out that they will give $ 5 monthly to active Paypal users and the first 40,000 users who can open a link. So in the month of November, I was really looking forward for the give away of $ 5 dollars, every day I checked my account to see if they had started giving away. Until one day, I was lucky and was among the first to claim $ 5 dollars. And so my total balance become 247.65 pesos, including my previous balance and the $ 5 dollar that I converted into pesos. But that's still not enough because 500 pesos ($ 10) is the minimum amount you need before you can cash in your Paypal Balance to your Gcash Account.

Actually, Paypal Balance can be used for payment when ordering from Online shops like Food Panda, but honestly I don't know how that works or how to do that and another, I also didn't order from Food Panda or any Online Food Stores. So I thought I'll just keep it until it increases and reaches 500 pesos. But after next month, December, I won't be able to get free $ 5 from Paypal again, I'm not sure but it seems like the user can only claim once. I would like to find games or any apps that make money and can be cashed out through Paypal but I can't find any legit apps or games. That's why last month January 2022 I thought of creating a Paypal account for my Sister, after all, she also has valid IDs and she had never created a Paypal Account before. And when I finished doing it, I just waited for a few days and she was lucky because she immediately received a notification that she could claim a free $ 5 and I immediately took it. Yes, I also use my Sister's paypal account because she said she doesn't want to install the Paypal app on her phone so I just logged her account in my phone. But when I converted her $5 it was only 245 in pesos, so it means it's still lacking. Fortunately, I have a classmate who also has a Paypal account and she said she has a balance there that is only 25 pesos and she won't use that so I told her to just send it to me and I'll just return it to her when I have cashed-in my Paypal money to Gcash and I just send her money through Gcash. And when I have enough balance which is 517 pesos, I tried to cash it in to my Gcash. I just did this today because I also asked my classmate earlier and she just sent her Paypal balance to me this day. At first I was nervous because it didn't work and I had to re-link my Paypal to Gcash. But when I did the text I was told it was successful. I read that I still have to wait 24 hours before it is received but only a few minutes later I received it. That's why I'm so happy. And when the money reflect on my Gcash Balance, I sent my 25 pesos to my classmate and I sent the rest to my sister. And I had an instant 247 pesos, so Iā€™m happy today.

And that's the reason why I'm happy now, I just want to Thanks Paypal because I got this money. I hope I can claim $5 again next month and I hope my prediction is wrong, that it is forbidden to claim again once a user have already claimed before. Or maybe you know an app or games or site that can earn money and it can be cash out through Paypal. Hahahhah you can share it with me so I can try it.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

All images/screenshots are mine and I just crop and edit it.

10
$ 2.85
$ 2.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.02 from @itsmeCguro
+ 1
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Free, Money, Gift, Paypal, Earning app, ...

Comments

May ganun pala sa PayPal Langga nuh. Narinig ko na noon yung PayPal Langga pero hindi ako gumawa ng account. Hindi kasi ako masyado familiar sa PayPal account. Congrats Langga!šŸŽ‰ Blessings yan from God.šŸ™šŸ˜‡

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo $5 dollars din po, medyo malaking amount na din po. Yung account ko po matagal na po yun, yung sa sister ko lang po ang bagong gawa. Hihihihi. Thank you po. šŸ¤—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo langga sobrang laki na nun.šŸ„°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo pangdagdag na din po sa ipon. Hihihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga I'm so happy for you.ā¤ļøšŸ„°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot po. šŸ’“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nairorder ko na sa Bonchon yung akin bunso, tuwang tuwa yung bunso kong si Saoirse sa fried rice lol. Food panda gamit ko.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ay wow sarap po nun. Ah okay po ako hindi ko po kasi alam dati kung paano ipangbayad yung Paypal balance sa Food Panda eh kaya inipon ko na lang po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Download mo lang yung app :) At first di ko rin alam but I eventually figured it out :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige po, try ko po. Salamat po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dun sa airdrop again :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po mommyjas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I receied it last January, luckily! Sometimes kasi wala rin sa account ko haha buti na lang. Most of my earnings naman sa PayPal were from Moneywell.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Congrats po sa inyo. App po ba yang Moneywell? Hihihi nacurious po ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I received it too and claimed it. My brother cash out it and we are 30/70 sharing haha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hala bakit mas malaki po ata yung naging parte ng isa? Hahahhah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have done cashing out too last December. Luckily all of my family had their paypal account. We had total of 5 accs. Haha. Can you imagine how much is it? Hahah

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Uyy sanaol po maraming Paypal Account. Hahahhah. Nasa less than 1,300 pesos po? Tama po ba? Hahahhha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried clipclaps and nakaka-drain lang siya ng data balance. Lol! Pero bet ko yung mga games niya. Cats and yung fruits. Wala na din, uninstall ko na siya. Hindi siya worth it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo nauubos lang po data balance ko dun tapos ang tagal po maka ipon hahahha. Tama po hindi po sya worth it, ewan ko nga po kung meron pa po nung app na yun hanggang ngayon eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago