Thank you for saving me.

7 33

November 17, 2022. Thursday.

What's up and how's everyone? I hope you are all fine, enjoying and having a great day today.

I realized lately that as the days go by, I'm getting closer to my dreams and I'm a few more steps to reach them. I am now in my fourth year of college and in just 2 more semesters (including this semester) I will finish college. I just want to say that when I finish my studies, I can do my dreams in life. Of course, when I graduate, I'll just rest for a while, but I'll find a job right away, no matter what kind of work it is as long as my body can handle it and it's not a bad job. So that while I'm waiting for the board exam, somehow I'm still making money and I'm not just hanging out at our house or being a bystander.

And I notice that the longer I spend in what I am doing now, which is observing and teaching students, I seem to be getting comfortable, I am getting used to it and at the same time I am enjoying it. And like the saying goes "the most important thing is that you enjoy what you are doing" so I'm happy that's what I feel right now. I did not expect that I would like what I am doing now because before I never really dreamed of becoming a teacher and teaching childrenĀ that is why I am proud of myself because little by little I am falling in love with the course I took.

And I think that even though I don't really like my course that much now, with the passage of time and eventually I will really learn to embrace and love being an educator/teacher. Teaching will also become my passion someday or in the future. But of course I will still not put aside my other dream, to do business. It's not impossible for me to do those two things at the same time, teaching and doing business. Even though I am already teaching, I can still build my dream business and what I will use to build that business is the earnings I will earn as a teacher, I will save little by little until I reach the amount I need to in the business I will build.

But who is the person who influenced me to take this course? Well that was my adviser when I was in Grade 12. She was really my inspiration in this course. When I was still her student, she always told us about her experiences as a teacher and she also told us that at first everything was really difficult, but once you get used to it and you will love your profession so you won't have any difficulties. It was my teacher who helped me with my problems before, whether it was about my studies or my personal problems. And even though I had a financial problem, my adviser helped me with that. So I am super thankful to her. And everything she told me then is what motivates me now.

And it's a wrap ! Finally I did it. If you notice there are words written in italics, the reason for that is the Random Word Generator. I really don't have a topic to think of today so I ran to Random Word Generator to get an idea or words for what I can write today.

I just screen capture it.

And tadah! here and I have finished an article for today. So I'm very thankful to random word generator because it saved me from writer's block again today.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

And that's all for today. Thank you so much for reading this article of mine.

God bless us all.


I made it in Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

4
$ 0.35
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Lhes
$ 0.01 from @JRamona20
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

We pray we finished our studies successfully, am also In my finishing point now and it's now looking difficult but we must finish

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Correct. Even if it's really hard and difficult we must continue and fight for our dreams.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My best wishes to you. Complete your studies with good grades. Do you want to go into teaching field?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks. Yes I think so.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang bilis lang langga. Graduate kana soon. šŸ™Ang bilis ng araw. Kakatuwa. Di ko pa to natry tong Random Word Generator.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang bilis po talaga. Try nyo din po next time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge langga. Try ko sunod parang nakaka enjoy. Salamat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago