Still not losing Hope

12 46
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
1 year ago
Topics: Hope, Courage, Electricity, Water, Classes, ...

September 16, 2022. Friday.

Happy Friday Friends! It's weekend again. The days are really fast, aren't they? And next day will be October already, see if what I'm saying is wrong. Because we just welcome September but look now we are almost halfway through the month. But it's better if the days pass easily, that means that the problems and struggles we carry will pass easily, and another thing, that means that the Covid, the one we've been waiting for a long time to go away, will probably be gone soon.

And because the days go by so quickly, I don't lose hope that all the problems we are going through will pass easily. These past days, weeks and months I have always told you that I/we have many problems. They almost never run out. We will finish or solve one of our problems but something new will come. But I'm used to that, it's not new to me. That's how it always happens, so all you really need to do is strengthen your courage to fight the problems that come your way. And with the amount of problems we have, I still don't really lose hope.

I still haven't lost hope that in the next few days we will have electricity again. That we can hook up and pay off our electricity debt. I still hope that we will not last in this situation. Hopefully it won't be another month without electricity. I will start school again on Monday and I will definitely have a hard time when there is no electricity and there is also a baby at home who really needs electricity. That's why I always pray that our electricity problem will be solved soon.

I still do not lose hope that in the next few days people will find or have money here at home so that we can pay our debts such as the Electricity Bill and Water Bill and other debts we owe to people. I still hope for luck, maybe it's not bad that I hope for that. People work hard here at home, but their income is really insufficient, just by eating for the family, it is used up immediately. So I hope that luck will suddenly come into our lives, the kind that will surprise us.

I am not losing hope that I will be able to save money again. Most of my savings were spent and gone. Now I can't write an article here often and I can't do my other side hustle or side line because my cell phone always runs out of charge, so I really have to cut it short. So I'm not really increasing my savings in fact it's still decreasing. Just like the past few days, I always have expenses, I always withdraw because I have school supplies that I really need to buy, so even if I don't want to spend, I'm really forced. But even if that is what is happening, I still will not really lose hope that in the next few days it will not be all expenses that will happen to me. I know that I will really spend again because we have school again, but I hope that when I spend, it will be replaced immediately and my savings will increase somehow.

And above all, I still do not lose hope that in the next few days the price of BCH will increase again. I know I'm not the only one who wants that to happen because most of us have been praying for it for a long time. I hope that the price of BCH would return even if it is $500. Even if it is just like that, because I know that it is a bit vague that it happened before when the All Time High was at $1000+. All I want is for the price of BCH to rise again, not now but hopefully in the next few months or better soon.

And those are the things that I still don't give up believing and expecting to happen. I know that it is not difficult to fulfill those things as long as they are accompanied by work, diligence and prayer, guaranteeing that everything we want will happen.

And that's all for today. I hope you had fun and enjoyed reading this article of mine. Thank you so much for taking your time to read this, I really appreciate it. Happy weekend everyone!


I made it in Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

6
$ 1.18
$ 1.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @fantagira
$ 0.01 from @Grecy095
+ 2
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
1 year ago
Topics: Hope, Courage, Electricity, Water, Classes, ...

Comments

That is all what we need to do, to do not lose hope because we might not know what will happen in the future. God is always there to help us even we do not call him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agree. He's always on our side and just watching us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God will always provide and He has the plan, so never lose hope talaga tayu sis laban padin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, laban lang po ng laban sa buhay!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I make $100h while I'm traveling the world. Last week I worked by my laptop in Rome, Monti Carlo and finally Paris…This week I'm back in the USA. All I do are easy tasks from this one cool site. check it out, Copy Here→→→→→ https://www.salaryto.com/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God will always provide so don't lost any hope. Sana talaga maayos na Yung problems nyo about electricity sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan din po talaga pinaka una na gusto kong masolusyunan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God will always provide so don't lost any hope. Sana talaga maayos na Yung problems nyo about electricity sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I’m sure your prayers will be answered. BCH might not rise in price overnight, but one day it will. Sending lots of love 💙

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much. Yes that's right so I will keep believing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Langga don't lose hope. God will make a way. Babalik din yung kuryente niyo langga. Sana mag share din sila langga para hindi na kayo mahirapan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo kaso laging short po kasi talaga sa pera mga tao po dito sa bahay eh tapos ang laki po kasi ng kailangan naming bayaran.

$ 0.00
1 year ago