Some Facts about Expe/Me.

36 69

June 17, 2022. Friday.

The other day while I was reading articles here I read this article by a user, it is all about facts about her. And I said that I also want to do that challenge or prompt and now is the day. I've been a bit busy these past few days, actually now I'm still a bit busy and also in the next few days. But I really want to write today so I managed my time today and gave myself a little time for writing an article.

So I will just share with you some facts about me today. Actually I said before that I am not the type of person who likes to share information about myself but today we will first change what I am used to and so that I will share with you some info about me. So without further ado lets start this!

I get bored quickly.

Once I see a long queue and I also have to line up, I immediately start to get bored when that happens, especially if the queue is not moving and as if the number of queues is not decreasing, I immediately start to get bored and eventually I get annoyed. And another one when I'm waiting for a meet (friendly meet, our section meet and others). Those who have already a time set but still don't follow it and you who arrive early still have to wait for them for a very long time, when that happens I get bored and annoyed right away.

I can't make eye contact with people.

I can only make eye contact with my mother, my sister, my grandparents, I can only make eye contact with them and no one else. Even with other members of my family I can't make eye contact, even with my cousins. That's what an introvert really is like. With my friends, I also can't make eye contact for a long time, but sometimes I make eye contact with them but I suddenly avoid it because I feel embarrassed when that happens. Even my friends are women. Aside from being shy and intovert person, I don't know any other reason why I'm not really capable of making eye contact with people.

Some people say that I am rugged.

You guys know I'm the type of person who won't talk to you if you don't talk to me either. I will remain silent or I will not speak if I am not asked. I think those are the reasons why they say I’m rugged. I just don't want other people to tell me that I'm "feeling close" type of person, because usually when you don't know someone and you talk to them, they tell you that you're feeling close, so to avoid me being told that word is I just don't talk to people that I didn't know. Besides, I'm just quiet type of person guys, I'm more on observation, on my sorroundings and with the people I meet. So sometimes maybe they just misinterpret my silence.

I don’t like too much noise around.

It often happens here at home because there are a lot of people living here with us now and when that happens I get irritated so I just wear my earphones and listen to music instead of listening to the noises around. Because when it's so noisy I can't focus on what I'm doing, especially when I'm in an online class. And I don’t know why my ears are used to wanting to be quiet and this eras of mine doesn’t like noisy surroundings especially when I only hear the voices of people gossiping.

I'm just simple.

When you see me guys in person, you will see that I am a very simple person. I dress simply, I always wear a t-shirt and pants and I just always wear rubber shoes. I don't like to style. Sometimes I'm mistaken being boyish because of the style of my clothes but its not because I know that I'm straight. I am also simple in terms of food. I eat most of the food and I am not picky in eating. I'm also the type of person who just likes simple things, I'm not fond of material things and fancy things or expensive things, as long as my things function well, I'm fine with it already. Just all in all I'm just a simple person.

And that's some facts about me. I think you know me a little bit because of this article. I don't really like to share info about myself so I only make these types of article rarely. So I hope you know me somehow and had an idea of ​​what kind of person I am because of this article.

That’s all for today. I hope you enjoyed reading this article of mine. Thank you very much for reading. Happy Weekend to us all!


Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles too when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it in Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

13
$ 3.56
$ 3.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.02 from @Lhes
+ 4
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Even if I don't see you with this article, I have an idea about you, my dear. So if we meet, I'm afraid to talk to you tough girl

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ow hahahah don't be afraid just talk to me first and approach me then I will talk to you also hahhaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahahahah how can i approach you dear ahahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I mean when we meet, if ever hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's meet, my dear, but do not scare me. I'm single man😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahha I'm not scary.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are not afraid already. I said don't scare me dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same tayo beb di ko rin gusto yung maraming ingay pero yung eye contact di ko din kaya pero dahil part nang trabaho ko na mag interview nang mga aplikante dati kaya kailangan ko rin makig pag eye contact

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo minsan sumasakit din po kasi ulo ko kapag sobrang ingay ng paligid. Siguro po kakayanin ko din po makipag eye contact kapag may work na din po ako and need din talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din langga. Pinaka hate ko yung may ingay sa paligid ko lalo na yung nag sisigawan kaya minsan pag kumakain kami may times na yung iba ang ingay² tas nag sisigawan. Naiinis talaga ako langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga po pwede naman pong magsalita lang eh kesa sumigaw po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're just like me I barely make eye contact with people especially with girls. When walking on the road, even when I know that they are staring at me, I will put my face in some other direction.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me I just look down when I noticed that someone is looking at me, yeah I'm that shy hahahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't like too much noise as well, kaya madalas ako mapag isa sa matatahimik na place

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako po gusto ko din mapag isa minsan kaso wala na pong place dito sa amin na hindi maingay, madami na po kasing tao ngayon dito sa amin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have similarities with being simple and doesn't like noise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes simplicity is beauty po. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can make an eye contact and intimidate someone using my eyes. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Paano po gawin yun, paturo po! hahhahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me, it is the other way around. I make too much eye contact that the person becomes uncomfortable lalo na pag nasa klase. I don't like too much noise too and I don't smile right away dun sa mga taong I am not so close with.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahha paano po ba nagagawa na makipag eye contact ng matagal? Hindi ko po kasi talaga kaya eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super hate ko din yung maingay na paligid sis, dito nga sa nirerentahan Namin, I was so annoyed, kung maka pamusic kala mo may Disco sa sobrang lakas, di man lang inisip Yung kapitbahay niya..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy mahirap po talaga kapag sa apartment, yung malapit na apartment din po dito sa amin yan din po nagiging problema eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Simplicity is most beautiful thing in this world sister. It is good we should not make eye contact to everyone except few specific people. Silence is best virtue because have by me 😆. Brilliant article containing some information about you sister.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree to you that being simple is a sign of beauty. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't like too much noise too. I mean I am ok with sounds but not too much! naiirita ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo masakit na sa tenga kapag ibat ibang ingay na po ang naririnig.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayoko din talaga kapag maingay yung paligid ko hahaa. Ang lakas kase makadistract especially kapag nagrereview ka diba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True po. Nagugulo yung isip ko tapos nawawala yung mga nirereview ko po eh hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

from my experience, looking at the eyes of whoever you are talking to is much better. it would result to have a better conversation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I read that too but I don't why I really can't have an eye contact to who I am talking too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have similarities. Hindi talaga ako nakakapag eye contact nang matagal sa ibang tao habang nag-uusap at ayoko ko rin ng maingay kaya palagi akong nagkukulong sa kwarto hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo diba kasi parang kapag nakikipag eye contact ka po iba yung feeling hahahha, nakakailang po sya ganun. Same po sa kwarto lang ang tambayan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahhhaaha sobrang nakakailang talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe talaga Ate power nating mga introverts haha. Mabilis rin ako ate mabored sa totoo lang parang nung graduation pictorial yung mga babaeng nakapila di naiinip ako inip na inip na hahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alam mo yan! Hahahha ewan ko ba hindi talaga ako nakakatagal sa mga pila na yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago