Saturday Mood

12 44
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Ukulele, Songs, Chords, Music, Token, ...

February 12, 2022. Saturday.

Happy Saturday to you all! How’s your day everyone? I'm here taking advantage of our sem break. I just rest first today and tomorrow. I also didn't try to rent a pega in Pegaxy first, on Monday maybe I'll try to rent a pega on Pegaxy again for the economy! Hahhahha.

Today I thought again to practice playing the Ukulele. It's been a while since I last touched it, maybe last December because this January I was too busy on studying. I missed playing the ukulele again. When I got it earlier, it was a bit dusty maybe because during the time it was stocked in its hiding place, so I cleaned it first before I used it again.

I still know very few chords on the Ukulele because I haven't paid much attention to rehearsing it. It's too hard for me to practice the Ukelele because sometimes I only have a short time to practice it. I think I know 5 song cords already to play on the Ukelele, and it’s, I’m Yours by Jason Mraz. They say it’s really the first thing Ukelele beginners learn because it’s the most basic or the easiest. The second chord I learned was Bubbly by Colbie Caillat, the chords needed here are also pretty easy so it's not hard to learn, I really looked for the chords of it because this song is one of my favorite. The third chord I learned was One Day by Matisyahu, only the same cords of I'm Yours are needed and the same strumming pattern, it's also easy in other words. The fourth one I learned was Lips of Angel by Hinder, I really searched for the chords of this one because I also like this song, its chords and strumming pattern are a bit difficult but you will also learn when you practice over and over again. The fifth I learned is Hanggang Kailan by Orange and Lemons, this one is a bit difficult, you really need focus to learn it and you also need to practice over and over again to really learn, as long as you really give enough time and attention you will learn it as well.

It's Me. 😁

And today the chords I studied are chords of Ang Huling El Bimbo by Eraserheads , this one is also pretty easy so I chose to learned it as well, but I really don't mind studying it I just saw in the tutorials on YouTube that this one is the easiest for a Ukulele Beginner to learn. I also studied Ikaw Lang by Nobita, in the video tutorial I watched, he used the chords of C, G, Am and F just like the chords of I'm Yours and One Day but the strumming pattern was different , I studied it because this song is popular now and I'm also LSS with this song so I also looked for chords so I can play it too. Another one I learned was Stand By me by Ben E. King, it is also one of the easiest to learn and right for Beginners like me. Also one of the additions to the list of things I learned is Torete by Moonstar88, I can say that it's not that easy but maybe because I've been studying it now so I had a hard time, but I'll study it again tomorrow so I can learn it. And the last chord I learned today was the chords of the Passenger Seat by Stephen Speaks, this one is just right, it's not hard and it's not easy, you can also learn it as long as you keep rehearsing it.

And that's what I did all my Saturday, from this morning when I woke up I thought of the day of the Ukulele so I immediately looked for my Ukulele after I ate breakfast and cleaned it for a while and I just tuned it again and I started searching for different Tutorials on YouTube until the afternoon, that's all I did and I just finished practicing it, so here I am writing an article for today. Tomorrow I plan to continue to study other Ukulele chords to learn more Chords of Ukelele.


PUMP I received.

Earlier in the morning when I checked my Telegram, I read in the PumpParrots group that they had finished distributing PUMP for Airdrop participants. And when I looked at my MetaMask I already had received PUMP, I received 600 PUMP and I didn't hesitate to swap it right away to bch but I only swapped half of it on the BCH (300 PUMP first) and that cost 0.035 bch and that's $10 dollars and about 500 in pesos. But I regret it because this afternoon I saw that the value of the PUMP decreases , it should have been 300 pumps was still at 0.03 bch but it has dropped to only 0.01 bch. In the morning when I read that I had already received the PUMP, I immediately looked at its value and it was 0.09 bch for the 600 pump but I hadn't swapped yet because I thought it might increase but it wasn't because when I was going to swap at noon the 600 pump is only at 0.06bch. But it's okay, I'm not going to complain because I just received it for free.

I swapped it in Tango Swap

Shout out to Madam @FarmGirl Thank you so much po for renewing your sponsorship to me po. More blessings to come to you and your family po. God Bless you always po and Take Care.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

7
$ 4.01
$ 3.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @kingofreview
$ 0.02 from @Lhes
+ 3
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Ukulele, Songs, Chords, Music, Token, ...

Comments

Dami mo na alam na songs. Ano mas mahirap? Guitar or ukelele?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Guitar po, mas marami pong strings yun eh kesa sa Ukulele 4 lang po ang strings at medyo pare parehas lang po ng chord yung mga songs. Pero gusto ko din po talaga matuto ng guitar.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako gusto ko lng makinig😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha opo mas madali po kapag taga-pakining lang po. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy yan din ang mga tinutugtog ko. Yan kasi ang trend nun lalo pag jamming ng mga naggigitara.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Uyy marunong din po pala kayo mag Ukulele. Gusto ko din po maggitara sa susunod. Kapag may budget na po ako pang bili ng sariling guitar.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng Ukelele. Yung cousin ko Langga ganyan din. Mahilig siya sa ganyan. Yung akin langga gusto ko matutunan yung piano.

Langga paturo naman, pano yang swap² na yan. Huhu di ko talaga alam. Panu yang ganyan.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ay gusto ko din po matuto ng piano. Kapag may airdrop po ulit akong alam sasabihan ko po kayo para makatanggap din po kayo at tuturuan ko din po kayo mag swap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to your airdrop sis and I am glad that you are learning an instrument. I used to play guitar, self-help din ako.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you po. Opo eto po talaga ang first instrument na natutunan ko ng husto dahil sariling Ukulele ko po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing naman. Dami mo ng natutunan sis. My partner's youngest sister loves to play ukulele too. Lagi niyang tinutugtug yang I'm Yours at Someone You Loved.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat po hehehe. Ako din po kapag pinapatugtog ako ng pamilya ko I'm Yours din po ang tinutugtog ko sa kanila dahil yun po ang pinakamadali.

$ 0.00
2 years ago